Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel

12 Ching Cheng Street , Distretto di Songshan, Taipei, Taiwan (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Sala conferenze Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Camera Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Sala conferenze Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Camera Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Camera Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Bagno Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Reception Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Reception Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Palestra Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Hall Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Camera Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Hall Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Reception
Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Reception Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Giardino Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Bagno Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Distretto di Songshan Numero di camere: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 226 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (226)
Ordina per:
Alessandro S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 18 febbraio 2011
molto piacevole e location perfetta

albergo accogliente e discreto, un oasi a taipei
9
le camere sono molto carine, se si soggiorna spesso viene ogni volta garantita l'upgrade della camera. LA colazione è eccellente e deliziosa. Al pomeriggio si puoò spesso usufruire di free wine testing ed i soft drinks sono gratis.
Paul B. Coppie France, 18 gennaio 2015
Great charming hotel

boutique size, cosy breakfast, decoration
9,3
this cosy boutique hotel is a great base to explore taipei. The rooms are small but tastefully decorated, with nice bathroom, fruits and chocolates. The hotel has a charming human size and the breakfast room is particularly well designed so that you feel at home rather than in a massive hotel.
Robin D. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 22 novembre 2014
Great hotel - convenient location

Beds, location and service
9,3
I have stayed in many hotels in Taipei, but this property is one where I return. Typically, I like to stay in different locations so I can explore different areas in more depth. But I have now stayed at Les Suites CC twice. This hotel fit my needs for this trip exactly.
Ji S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 14 novembre 2014
Best Stay in Taipei

Clean and very helpful, attentive and friendly staffs
10
Excellent
Ian S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 27 ottobre 2014
Good Location To Explore Taipei

Location, Room and Breakfast
7
Stayed here quite a few times. Little expensive but comfortable, lovely breakfast and beats a big hotel :)
Carrina L. Famiglie con figli grandi Taiwan, 4 ottobre 2014
good place to stay for short time

good service with clean bad
7,3
Chunmei M. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 1 ottobre 2014
Great service

Convience, great service, and nice staff
10
Ji S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 18 settembre 2014
Best Hotel Experience By Far in the World

Complimentary Local Line, Data Access and Subway Card; Service Staff Friendliness; Breakfast Package for Early Flights
10
Excellent
Angeli T. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 24 agosto 2014
Exquisite accommodation

Staff, location, food
9,7
Kevin C. Coppie Singapore, 7 luglio 2014
Fantastic service

The staff, the staff and the staff
9,7
It was a fantastic stay. Biggest part of the stay was the great and personable staff. They made the stay that much more special. I highly recommend this place to all. My wife (who is rather picky about things) only sings praises about the hotel. That's a winner in my books.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel TaipeiLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Sala conferenzeLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - CameraLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Sala conferenzeLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - CameraLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - CameraLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - BagnoLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - PalestraLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - HallLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - CameraLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - HallLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - GiardinoLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - BagnoLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03