Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel

12 Ching Cheng Street , Distretto di Songshan, Taipei, Taiwan (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Esterno dell’Hotel Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Suite Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Suite Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Suite Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Suite Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Suite Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Suite Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Camera Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Camera Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Bagno Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Bagno
Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Bagno Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Palestra Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Sala conferenze Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Business Center Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Distretto di Songshan Numero di camere: 84

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 198 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (198)
Alessandro S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 18 febbraio 2011
molto piacevole e location perfetta

albergo accogliente e discreto, un oasi a taipei
9
le camere sono molto carine, se si soggiorna spesso viene ogni volta garantita l'upgrade della camera. LA colazione è eccellente e deliziosa. Al pomeriggio si puoò spesso usufruire di free wine testing ed i soft drinks sono gratis.
Linda C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 18 ottobre 2013
amazing quick getaway

amazing staff, close to airport bus stop and right next to nanjing east srt station and a smartcard loaded hotel key or phone
8,3
we managed to find the hotel with the help of some really awesome locals. hotel is very efficient with attentive staff who speak perfect english. they provided us with the hotel key which became a smartcard for the srt (similiar to the oyster/octopus card) which they then loaded with money that would be charged to the room. they also helped us book and confirm our 1-day tour to jiufen and also forewarned us that the tour would be incredibly rushed and that we should consider hiring a personal driver. we accidentally left a hair brush when we checked out and they immediately emailed us asking if we would like the brush back.
Yizhe S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 6 ottobre 2013
Great hotel stay with good location to mtr

location, room, service
10
great hotel, will return when i visit Taiwan. thanks.
Yii C. Coppie Malaysia, 30 settembre 2013
very near to MRT

transportation, night life, food
7,7
walking distance to MRT station, very near to Stadium 小巨蛋
Mio K. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 19 settembre 2013
Impressive breakfast, quiet and comfortable stay.

Quietness, sophistication, breakfast
8
I was very impressed by the way room is designed, breakfast (every morning different buffet menu! in addition to your choice of main course- eggs or crepe or fish!) and happy hour on the weekdays. I used to stay Okura before, but this hotel has nicer atmosphere with less "group" tourists of business visitors that usually makes breakfast place noisy. I will definitely stay at Les Suites next time again.
Hui Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 8 settembre 2013
Cozy environment

Location, great staff, boutique design
8,7
Taipei arena is just between walking distance. Subway is just right in front the hotel. Hotel location is quite good, but the entry point is not so easy to find. Even taxi also hard to find the hotel.
Ben B. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 19 agosto 2013
Great location and unusual serenity in the city

Location, Friendly staff and tranquility
8,3
Really enjoyed my stay, no fuss hotel, centrally located and close to public transport.
Kenji O. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 11 agosto 2013
Excellent

Good service and excellent hotel staffs
9,7
It was totally nice stay at Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel and fully enjoyed hotel facility and good customer service there.
Chew D. Coppie Singapore, 10 agosto 2013
elegant ambience

food all around, comfortable room and ease of transport
9,7
Excellent experience with a very personal touch. Hotel surrounded by a lot of restaurants.
Nicolas R. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 31 luglio 2013
Peaceful stay at Les Suites

Calm atmosphere, Friendly staff, Good for business meetings/trips
9
I had a great stay at Les Suites Ching Cheng. I was there only for 2 nights but could enjoy the hotel private atmosphere. Staff are very attentive and feel like home away from home ... Also, was a perfect place for business meetings with free coffee, snacks all day/night. Room are great also. I recommend this hotel for business trip in Taipei. Something different than the usual huge international hotel chain.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Les Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Esterno dell’HotelLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Esterno dell’HotelLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - SuiteLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - SuiteLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - SuiteLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - SuiteLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - SuiteLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - SuiteLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - CameraLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - CameraLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - BagnoLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - BagnoLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - BagnoLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - PalestraLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Sala conferenzeLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Business CenterLes Suites Ching Cheng Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07