Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1 Riverside, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon), Vietnam 70000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Bagno Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Hall
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Hall Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Hall Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge
Posizione: District 1 Riverside Numero di camere: 170
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 1433 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (1433)
Ordina per:
Laura S. Coppie Italy, 2 dicembre 2014
bell'albergo sul fiume con bellissima piscina

piscina sul tetto e ottimo ristorante
8
Abbiamo soggiornato solo per una notte: l'hotel è situato sul fiume con vista spettacolare sulla città e bella vista che si gode dalla piscina posizionata sul tetto della struttura. Camere carine e tutto l'ambiente luminoso e pulito. Colazione di qualità e con ottima varietà dei cibi. Personale gentile e disponibile. Da consigliare anche per la posizione non troppo distante a piedi dal night market.
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 6 agosto 2014
OTTIMA LOCATION

OTTIMA LOCATION, NUOVO HOTEL, OTTIO RAPPORTO QUALITA'/PREZZ0
9,7
Thi N. Famiglie con figli grandi Germany, 13 aprile 2014
Gut

alles Super
10
Preisleistung ok, gute Lage, tolles Zimmer, nettes personal!
Francesca R. Gruppi Italy, 4 gennaio 2014
Esperienza positiva

Colazione, centro benessere, posizione
8,7
Un bellissimo luogo dove trascorrere alcuni giorni a hcmc. Ci tornerei di sicuro. Ottima la posizione nel distretto 1
Zhen G. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 24 aprile 2015
Nice hotel with great view

View, location and good wifi
7,7
Thi T. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 20 aprile 2015
Nice

rooftop bar, location, services
9
Joo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 16 aprile 2015
Good Hotel in HCM

Location, Room and Service Staffs
9,3
The hotel is in District 1 and have is very near to everywhere. The staffs are very helpful and provide me with detail information to my direction and question
Rachaba H. Coppie Thailand, 15 aprile 2015
a wonderful 5 days

the location, the room, the pool area
10
We stayed here for 4 nights and very much enjoyed our stay here the hotel started to feel a bit like home. The hotel room was very clean and comfortable with a very modern and well-designed bathroom. The room was a touch small but the large, comfortable bed made up for this. The location of this hotel is excellent, within walking distance to all the main sites and interesting place to visit but away from the noise and busyness. We felt a calm and relaxed atmosphere when we got back to the hotel after a day of walking around the city. We also really like the up market atmosphere of the area. The swimming pool area and sky bar on the 24 floor was a great place to spend late afternoon early evening relaxing with some beers and having a quick dip before heading out for dinner. All in all I very much recommend staying here the staff are very helpful and friendly, the rooms are nice, the breakfast is very good, excellent location by the river and the you have a nice place to relax on the 24th floor when you want it.
Chung B. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 14 aprile 2015
It's more like a 3 Star Hotel

Location, View, Location
5,7
Room quality is more of 3 star than 4 star and food too.
Sereyvuthy P. Gruppi Cambodia, 14 aprile 2015
Mr

nice room service great nice view
9,3
great

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BagnoLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - HallLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - HallLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - HallLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala da balloLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala da balloLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenzeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenzeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PalestraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PalestraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PalestraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - IngressoLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Esterno dell’HotelLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/PanoramaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3B08