oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Distretto 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon), Vietnam 70000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Bagno Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Hall
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Hall Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Hall Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge
Posizione: Distretto 1 - Riverside Numero di camere: 170
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1241 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (1241)
Ordina per:
Laura S. Coppie Italy, 2 dicembre 2014
bell'albergo sul fiume con bellissima piscina

piscina sul tetto e ottimo ristorante
8
Abbiamo soggiornato solo per una notte: l'hotel è situato sul fiume con vista spettacolare sulla città e bella vista che si gode dalla piscina posizionata sul tetto della struttura. Camere carine e tutto l'ambiente luminoso e pulito. Colazione di qualità e con ottima varietà dei cibi. Personale gentile e disponibile. Da consigliare anche per la posizione non troppo distante a piedi dal night market.
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 6 agosto 2014
OTTIMA LOCATION

OTTIMA LOCATION, NUOVO HOTEL, OTTIO RAPPORTO QUALITA'/PREZZ0
9,7
Thi N. Famiglie con figli grandi Germany, 13 aprile 2014
Gut

alles Super
10
Preisleistung ok, gute Lage, tolles Zimmer, nettes personal!
Francesca R. Gruppi Italy, 4 gennaio 2014
Esperienza positiva

Colazione, centro benessere, posizione
8,7
Un bellissimo luogo dove trascorrere alcuni giorni a hcmc. Ci tornerei di sicuro. Ottima la posizione nel distretto 1
Tiong H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 dicembre 2014
Friendly staffs and nice view from the room

The friendly staff, view of the river from the room, the cleanliness of hotel.
8
Nice hotel however, it was slightly out of the way from any attraction as it is near the river. Highly recommended for anyone who does not mind a place slightly of out the way,
Soon F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 25 dicembre 2014
Go for the executive room

3 piece laundry daily, access to executive lounge, near places of interest
8,3
Angkana S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 25 dicembre 2014
Noise and poor service from concierges

good location and nice view
5,7
Elena P. Coppie Canada, 23 dicembre 2014
Great modern hotel.

Location, rooms, pool
9,3
If you like contemporary hotels this is for you. The room is smaller than the picture shows but still very functional. The bathroom was great. The pool deck and gym were fantastic. The hotel is within walking distance to everything. River view is better than the city view. Highly recommend this hotel.
Hwee S. Coppie Singapore, 20 dicembre 2014
Clean and new hotel with good location

Clean, staff can speak good English and service is good
7,7
Very comfortable stay and has river view. Room was upgraded
Cheng I. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 17 dicembre 2014
Staff are wonderful. Let me be at home.

1Nice service2very clean3bed is comfortable
8,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BagnoLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - HallLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - HallLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - HallLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala da balloLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala da balloLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenzeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenzeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PalestraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PalestraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PalestraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - IngressoLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Esterno dell’HotelLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/PanoramaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/Panorama

Recensioni dei clienti - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)

AS-AGWEB-3C05