oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Distretto 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon), Vietnam 70000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Interno dell’Hotel Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Bagno Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Hall
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Hall Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Hall Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge
Posizione: Distretto 1 - Riverside Numero di camere: 170
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1103 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (1103)
Ordina per:
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 6 agosto 2014
OTTIMA LOCATION

OTTIMA LOCATION, NUOVO HOTEL, OTTIO RAPPORTO QUALITA'/PREZZ0
9,7
Thi N. Famiglie con figli grandi Germany, 13 aprile 2014
Gut

alles Super
10
Preisleistung ok, gute Lage, tolles Zimmer, nettes personal!
Francesca R. Gruppi Italy, 4 gennaio 2014
Esperienza positiva

Colazione, centro benessere, posizione
8,7
Un bellissimo luogo dove trascorrere alcuni giorni a hcmc. Ci tornerei di sicuro. Ottima la posizione nel distretto 1
Goh Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 17 ottobre 2014
Value for money

Location, comfortable room, of course river view
7,7
Value for money, but the room rates are creeping up.
Hor B. Coppie Malaysia, 17 ottobre 2014
Nearby to the shopping street

Convenient Cleanliness and Comfortable
9,3
Staff are help full and friendly. Very convenient to nearby restaurant and shopping malls.
Marcus C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 17 ottobre 2014
Ok not too bad

Buffet lunch is good
7,7
Nothing much to say
Natasha N. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 16 ottobre 2014
No frills

Service, new, decent room size
8
Natasha N. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 16 ottobre 2014
No frills hotel

Service, new, location
8
Lin L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 15 ottobre 2014
Clean and Nice Hotel!

Clean, comfortable, Cosy
8,3
The last 3 nights stay was fantastic. The hotel is clean, comfortable and staff (esp concierge) was friendly. Check-in procedures was fast and we were presented with welcome drinks upon arrival. The breaksfast spread was normal.
Chua S. Coppie Malaysia, 13 ottobre 2014
Comfort stay, friendly staff

Comfort stay, good location, friendly and helpful staff
8
Always welcomed by the hotel staff with smiling face. Probably one of the best hotel that I ever stay so far. Will definitely come back again if I ever back to HCMC

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Interno dell’HotelLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BagnoLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - HallLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - HallLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - HallLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala da balloLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala da balloLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenzeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenzeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenzeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PalestraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PalestraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PalestraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - EntrataLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Esterno dell’HotelLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/PanoramaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/Panorama

Recensioni dei clienti - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)

AS-AGWEB-3C06