Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1895 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1895 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7

Inez Z.
Indonesia
22 agosto 2016
wonderful
Great service, the staff very helpful and friendly! The room has fantastic view of sunrise. Go to the bar at night at the rooftop and enjoy see the night city skyline while swimming, there is live music too.

Srikumar S.
India
22 agosto 2016
Good hotel close to where I do business
The experience was enjoyable and the location is good too. The breakfast is nice and I see interesting travellers check-in here.

Srikumar S.
India
22 agosto 2016
Good hotel close to where I do business
The experience was enjoyable and the location is good too. The breakfast is nice and I see interesting travellers check-in here.

Tay Y.
Malesia
20 agosto 2016
A bit expensive compare to other four star hotel nearby
No parking bay

CHANG C.
Corea del Sud
18 agosto 2016
Ideal pricing for budget business traveler
In tight budget for business trip? Why not here?

PHOMMATHAT V.
Laos
14 agosto 2016
Great choice for staying at HCM City
I enjoy staying here. I just love the room, the river, and the location.

Evy L.
Australia
11 agosto 2016
Brand new
Good value

Justin M.
Stati Uniti
11 agosto 2016
Good!
Nice, new hotel. Great location. Would recommend.

KESEVAN B.
Malesia
08 agosto 2016
BRILLIANT STAY
Location plays a vital part where walking distance to most key location. Overseeing riverside,,, relaxing view. Staffs friendliness is pivotal here. Comfortable room with all required essentials. Skylar, relaxing place and a good place to catch up on work during the day. Gym here is simplicity at its best with a view. A conducive environment food in their restaurant with many choices.

HONGWEI O.
Singapore
04 agosto 2016
Great choice
Has been here several times and indeed the hotel's service and good strategic location emerged it as one of the top choice to stay in Ho Chi Minh city.