Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Distretto 1 Riverside, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon), Vietnam 70000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Hall Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Hall Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Hall
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante
Posizione: Distretto 1 Riverside Numero di camere: 170
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (1514)
Ordina per:
Bazzani C. Coppie Italy, 5 marzo 2015
Hotel carino ottima posizione

Camere posizione disponibilità e gentilezza del personale
10
Hotel molto carino in centro ad Hanoi camere pulitissime e accoglienti, consiglio a tutti rapporto qualità prezzo buonissima!
Laura S. Coppie Italy, 2 dicembre 2014
bell'albergo sul fiume con bellissima piscina

piscina sul tetto e ottimo ristorante
8
Abbiamo soggiornato solo per una notte: l'hotel è situato sul fiume con vista spettacolare sulla città e bella vista che si gode dalla piscina posizionata sul tetto della struttura. Camere carine e tutto l'ambiente luminoso e pulito. Colazione di qualità e con ottima varietà dei cibi. Personale gentile e disponibile. Da consigliare anche per la posizione non troppo distante a piedi dal night market.
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 6 agosto 2014
OTTIMA LOCATION

OTTIMA LOCATION, NUOVO HOTEL, OTTIO RAPPORTO QUALITA'/PREZZ0
9,7
Thi N. Famiglie con figli grandi Germany, 13 aprile 2014
Gut

alles Super
10
Preisleistung ok, gute Lage, tolles Zimmer, nettes personal!
Francesca R. Gruppi Italy, 4 gennaio 2014
Esperienza positiva

Colazione, centro benessere, posizione
8,7
Un bellissimo luogo dove trascorrere alcuni giorni a hcmc. Ci tornerei di sicuro. Ottima la posizione nel distretto 1
Brian S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 26 giugno 2015
Awesome stay

Cleanliness location design
9,7
Grace Y. Gruppi Hong Kong, 25 giugno 2015
The best hotel in HCMC!

It has a great location as almsot all tourist spots are within walking distance. It has a fantastic view of Saigon River, especially at rhe night time. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
9
We all love this hotel for its convenient location, fantastic view and hospitable staffs. We will definitely stay here again when we visit HCMC next time.
Jaco P. Viaggiatori d'affari South Africa, 25 giugno 2015
i

1 2 3
9,3
Yuncheul K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 23 giugno 2015
typical business hotel!

good location with river view. simple breakfast. a litle friendly staff
8
Joshua N. Coppie Malaysia, 23 giugno 2015
Overrated

The staff welcoming you at the entrance. They were friendly.
4,7
We booked and stayed in the deluxe room and am surprised at the standard of the room for a 4 star hotel. Seemed to me that the hotelier did not think about the layout properly before designing the room as one side of the bed had 2 bedside tables and the other side had no room for a bedside table. The bathtub was also very high and I would imagine elderly people would have problems getting in and out of the tub to shower. Lastly when I requested for a bottle opener at night, I was told by one of the staff that the hotel had only 1 bottle opener and wanted me to opened all my beverages and return the bottle opener. I can understand it if this is a small boutique hotel / B&B not from a 4 star hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - HallLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - HallLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - HallLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala da balloLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala da balloLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenzeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenzeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PalestraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PalestraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PalestraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - IngressoLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Esterno dell’HotelLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/PanoramaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/Panorama

Recensioni dei clienti - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02