oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Distretto 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon), Vietnam 70000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Bagno Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Camera Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Hall
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Hall Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Hall Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Ristorante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive Lounge
Posizione: Distretto 1 - Riverside Numero di camere: 170
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 1316 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (1316)
Ordina per:
Laura S. Coppie Italy, 2 dicembre 2014
bell'albergo sul fiume con bellissima piscina

piscina sul tetto e ottimo ristorante
8
Abbiamo soggiornato solo per una notte: l'hotel è situato sul fiume con vista spettacolare sulla città e bella vista che si gode dalla piscina posizionata sul tetto della struttura. Camere carine e tutto l'ambiente luminoso e pulito. Colazione di qualità e con ottima varietà dei cibi. Personale gentile e disponibile. Da consigliare anche per la posizione non troppo distante a piedi dal night market.
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 6 agosto 2014
OTTIMA LOCATION

OTTIMA LOCATION, NUOVO HOTEL, OTTIO RAPPORTO QUALITA'/PREZZ0
9,7
Thi N. Famiglie con figli grandi Germany, 13 aprile 2014
Gut

alles Super
10
Preisleistung ok, gute Lage, tolles Zimmer, nettes personal!
Francesca R. Gruppi Italy, 4 gennaio 2014
Esperienza positiva

Colazione, centro benessere, posizione
8,7
Un bellissimo luogo dove trascorrere alcuni giorni a hcmc. Ci tornerei di sicuro. Ottima la posizione nel distretto 1
Goh Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 27 gennaio 2015
Comfortable stay, big room

Comfortable stay, good location
8
Stayed many nights in this hotel. Service staff are friendly. But nowadays, they sometimes forgot welcome drink and wet towel for guest on arrival.
Tania C. Coppie Australia, 27 gennaio 2015
Great area , friendly staff

Area, staff , roof sky bar and pool
9,3
Easy access to walk to all the sights.... Friendly staff, very helpful for first timers to Vietnam.... Great area with lots of shopping and local fare....would highly recommend
Rob D. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 gennaio 2015
Smart hotel

Modern, rooftop pool/bar & great views of the river/city
8,7
Stayed for only 1 night at the end of a 3 week stay in Vietnam, the hotel provided a great place to escape the noise of HCMC. Rooms are modern, and we were upgraded to a riverside view for free. Rooftop bar and pool provided a relaxing point to kill a few hours and take in a few views.
Goh Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 20 gennaio 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, comfortable room, nice river view
7,7
Comfortable. Staff maybe too busy and forgot welcome drinks nowadays.
Uwe A. Coppie Germany, 18 gennaio 2015
good location

breakfast very good, exilent location, great pool on the roof
8,7
very plesant stay, get a room with balcony in the 5th floor....for smoking
Charles V. Coppie United States of America, 18 gennaio 2015
enjoyed Ho Chi Minh City because of the hotel an s

location facility STAFF
10
WE will only stay at Liberty Central when we go back to Ho Chi Minh

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BagnoLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - CameraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - HallLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - HallLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - HallLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - RistoranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala da balloLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala da balloLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenzeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Sala conferenzeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - BarLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Centro benessereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PalestraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PalestraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - PalestraLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - IngressoLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Esterno dell’HotelLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/PanoramaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh (Saigon) - Vista/Panorama

Recensioni dei clienti - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)

AS-AGWEB-3A07