oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Spiaggia di Danao - Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Divertimento e svago Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Terrazzo Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Camera
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bagno Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Spiaggia Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Spiaggia Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bagno Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Camera
Posizione: Spiaggia di Danao - Panglao Numero di camere: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 459 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
8,9
Tutte le recensioni (459)
Ordina per:
Lorenzo R. Coppie Italy, 23 gennaio 2012
Hotel. Piacevole buona posizione

Camere con tutti i comfort.
9,3
Il soggiorno e stato ottimo personale gradevole ristorante molto qualitativo. E abbordabile colazioni sia del luogo che europea veramente buona Spiaggia hotel bella ma non si può Fare bagno c'e perennemente bassa marea bisogna spostarsi a bohol a pagamento con auto dell'hotel
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Nella vita notturna Hotel chiude presto bisogna spostarsi in bohol dove sulla spiaggia Sono aperti locali con musica fino a tardi
Maria M. Coppie Italy, 2 gennaio 2012
Hotel molto carino pulito e curato, mare non bello

Camera spaziosa pulita ottima struttura
9
Abbiamo soggiornato 3 notti e siamo stati davvero bene al linaw . La struttura è di proprietà di una coppia belga che hanno curato davvero molto bene l'arredamento interno ed esterno dell'hotel e forse , causa la loro costante presenza nel resort , tutto era perfetto impeccabile ed inappuntabile. La nostra stanza era davvero belle e spaziosa, il bagno cn vasca e doccia davvero grazioso e con gusto molto nord europeo e munito addirittura di fon . Il ristorante dell'hotel è davvero molto buono , pulito , curato e con accesso diretto sulla spiaggia , molto riservato discreto e tranquillo rispetto ai ristoranti di alona beach non carissimo, peccato solo che le porzioni siano molto piccole , il personale è molto gentile e disponibile . L'unica nota negativa la zona, abbastanza fuori dalla "movida", il mare di fronte all'hotel non è fantastico pertanto a meno che uno non decida di chiudersi in resort è fondamentale affittare un motorino e comunque la strada per arrivare ad alona è davvero tortuosa scomoda e piena di buche. Nel complesso comunque è una soluzione che suggeriamo vivamente !!
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Non c' è vita notturna nelle vicinanze dell'hotel
Stephen W. Coppie Australia, 19 marzo 2015
Magic 4 days

Friendly, great service, spectacular food.
9,7
Just wonderful. Can't recommend highly enough.
Chungeun L. Coppie South Korea, 15 marzo 2015
Best of best

Friendly staff. Good Food. Beautiful View
10
We enjoyed staying there so much People are so nice in the resort. Massage therapist, receptionists, restaurant and bar staffs ... Everyone! Resort is quiet small but the pool and the restaurant is not busy mostly. The view from room 25 and3 was just perfect but I prefer room 25. (3 is more expensive) i would like to go back anytime soon.
Qian Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 24 febbraio 2015
fantastic place for holiday

sea view, friendly staff, food
10
Harry B. Coppie United States of America, 19 febbraio 2015
Not Great like it could be

View, Restaurant, Comfort
5,3
It is on a dirt road that is 1.5 KM from the surfaced road and no stores or transportation immediately available. Inside our room with WIFI inside the room, reception was almost NIL. When I made mention of the poor WIFI, the staff made a pretense, but in reality was nothing accomplished. Around the third day we lost our hot water for 3 days. I contacted the staff, and nothing happened. However, I mentioned it to one of our waiters, and it was fixed quickly. To get transportation anywhere, we had to either have the phone number of a driver or ask the front desk to get us a driver. It normally was 10-15 minutes because a driver arrived. The food from the restaurant was great, but be warned that every menu takes about 1.5 hours (I think that is a Philippine custom), so plan ahead to eat. By the way, there is no such thing as a smoking or non-smoking areas in any of the restaurants that we visited. The pool was very nice, but it did have some algae because they do not enough chlorine. Several nights we had to keep our bathroom door shut because of the cigarette smoking entering from one of the other rooms. The view was awesome from our room and the sunsets from that part of the beach were some of the most beautiful that we have ever seen. 1) They should look into getting the road paved or at least getting the potholes filled. 2) Charge a little more for the room and provide a shuttle back and forth at a regular intervals to the main beach/store areas. 3) Have a staff that truly tries to accommodate your customers. 4) Provide more WIFI APs so people can get usable reception. 5) Hot water 6) No smoking means NO SMOKING otherwise tightly seal each room from the smoking of the others. 7) Provide a true non-smoking area at the restaurant. 8) More chlorine into the pool. 9) Try to reduce the time to get food from the restaurant. 10) Give information to your customers, don't make them beg for it. I could only give them a 4 out 10 ratin
Qian H. Gruppi China, 17 febbraio 2015
it is worth.

the staff, the food, the swiming pool
9
it very nice.
Colin H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 10 febbraio 2015
You can't swim in the sea otherwise good

Swimming pool, restaurant, no beach hawkers
7
Really disappointed that you can't swim in the sea Nice resturant and staff Apartment has two bedrooms. Really cool if you want to chill and relax
Michael P. Coppie Austria, 7 febbraio 2015
Great Resort

Great room, delicious restaurant, and great sunsets
9,7
Great resort ... highly recommendable. The only minus point is the beach. While nice, the water is not deep enough for swimming, but there is a nice pool.
Rebecca G. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 27 gennaio 2015
Amazing!

Food, staff, food
9,3
If you are considering booking this place, stop considering and book it! Food is amazing! Especially the seafood platter and barbecue! They cater wonderfully for young ones with a 90pesos menu which is a big enough portion for many adults I know! When I dislocated my toe they took me straight to A&E, a friend of the hotel fitted me up with a crutch and they happily delivered room service to our balcony. All of it always with a smile. Wonderful.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Divertimento e svagoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - TerrazzoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpiaggiaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpiaggiaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpiaggiaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpiaggiaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - NegoziLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpiaggiaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Divertimento e svagoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Divertimento e svagoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Centro benessereLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - TerrazzoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpiaggiaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B05