oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Spiaggia di Danao - Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Divertimento e svago Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Terrazzo Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Camera
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bagno Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Spiaggia Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Spiaggia Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bagno Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Camera
Posizione: Spiaggia di Danao - Panglao Numero di camere: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 426 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
8,9
Tutte le recensioni (426)
Ordina per:
Lorenzo R. Coppie Italy, 23 gennaio 2012
Hotel. Piacevole buona posizione

Camere con tutti i comfort.
9,3
Il soggiorno e stato ottimo personale gradevole ristorante molto qualitativo. E abbordabile colazioni sia del luogo che europea veramente buona Spiaggia hotel bella ma non si può Fare bagno c'e perennemente bassa marea bisogna spostarsi a bohol a pagamento con auto dell'hotel
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Nella vita notturna Hotel chiude presto bisogna spostarsi in bohol dove sulla spiaggia Sono aperti locali con musica fino a tardi
Maria M. Coppie Italy, 2 gennaio 2012
Hotel molto carino pulito e curato, mare non bello

Camera spaziosa pulita ottima struttura
9
Abbiamo soggiornato 3 notti e siamo stati davvero bene al linaw . La struttura è di proprietà di una coppia belga che hanno curato davvero molto bene l'arredamento interno ed esterno dell'hotel e forse , causa la loro costante presenza nel resort , tutto era perfetto impeccabile ed inappuntabile. La nostra stanza era davvero belle e spaziosa, il bagno cn vasca e doccia davvero grazioso e con gusto molto nord europeo e munito addirittura di fon . Il ristorante dell'hotel è davvero molto buono , pulito , curato e con accesso diretto sulla spiaggia , molto riservato discreto e tranquillo rispetto ai ristoranti di alona beach non carissimo, peccato solo che le porzioni siano molto piccole , il personale è molto gentile e disponibile . L'unica nota negativa la zona, abbastanza fuori dalla "movida", il mare di fronte all'hotel non è fantastico pertanto a meno che uno non decida di chiudersi in resort è fondamentale affittare un motorino e comunque la strada per arrivare ad alona è davvero tortuosa scomoda e piena di buche. Nel complesso comunque è una soluzione che suggeriamo vivamente !!
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Non c' è vita notturna nelle vicinanze dell'hotel
Barry R. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 novembre 2014
Amazing

The location ..... The staff..... The food
10
The best hotel / and holiday I've ever had ..... The staff were brilliant , the food at the restaurant always 5 star , the friendliness of the whole package made us instantly relax and enjoy ourselves ...... Can't recommend this high enough ..... Thank you Linaw Beach
Shaheryar K. Coppie Pakistan, 16 novembre 2014
Best stay in Bohol ever

Pool, food, customer service and location
10
We really enjoyed this hotel, rooms are great- we had a beach villa which was amazing. Food is extremely decent and good value for money. Alona beach is close enough and we ate at alona every night. Infinity pool was extremely enjoyable. Tips: coming from alona at night 100peso for a trickshaw ride. In alona best seafood is available at aluna bar. They have an amazing beach lounge and also have fire performers at night. Stay at this hotel is highly recommended. We had no complaints
Maria D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 2 novembre 2014
Not a good place to stay.

The pool is nice, white sand
4
Our stay in Linaw is a nightmare!! As we checked in our room (Apartment A), there was a very foul smell i could not describe. And when we sat on the bed (take note SAT, not lie down) the bed was broken. We fixed it, but as we lay down, the bed was totally broken, to the point that our bodies touched the floor. We were transferred to a Superior room near the pool, but the airconditioner wasn't working well. So we went back to our room and moved the mattress to the floor so we can sleep. One more thing, we cannot swim in the beach beacuse there are plenty of small boats. There price is not worth IT!!!
Raian M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 1 novembre 2014
Fun, Fun, Fun

Very Private, Nice and Friendly Staff, Value for your money
8,7
We stayed in Linaw Beach Resort for 3 days and 2 nights, the place is quite nice, the infinity pool compensates for the shallow shorelines. The view of the beach is nice specially if your eating at the restaurant. The staff are very accomodating and always serves with a smile. The food seems to be overpriced at first glance, BUT each serving is good for 2~3 person. They also serve finger foods that the kids will love. Unfortunately we were not able to taste the famous Seafood Plater since the minimum order should be for two persons, and Im quite sure I cant finish one myself due to my allergy (from Seafoods) The only negative thing I can say is its location, a 5 minute drive on rough roads may not sound good to everyone specially during rainy season, but hey who would stay at the beach when it is raining. Besides the roads are already being paved (actually half of it is completed and being cured already)
Xian N. Coppie China, 7 ottobre 2014
The best valuable hotel

food,environment,service
9,7
It was really nice experience living in Linaw beach resort and restaurant,the food is very good and cheap,we almost had every meal in the hotel instead of going out for dinner.The location is ok,not too far away from the Alona beach and it's quite convenient to go by motorbike which takes around 15 mins.We feel very comfortable living there during the whole vacation,and will definitely come back in the future,highly recommended!
Chui Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 25 settembre 2014
Valuable hotel

Good service, friendly, food
8
Linaw beach resort is good location, a beautiful and peaceful resort right at the beach.
Kim I. Coppie South Korea, 27 agosto 2014
the good

people, food, sea
8
Bjorn F. Coppie Netherlands, 16 agosto 2014
Nice holiday on Bohol

Food, nice accomodation, pool
9,7
We had a great stay in Linaw Beach resort. 5 nights in August 2014. The restaurant is very good. better price/performance then on the main stretch of Alona beach. Only downside I think is that you can not enter the sea in front of the hotel to for a swim. It cost you 150peso for a trip to the main beach (10min) and the same back, we did that a few nights for dinner. You cant walk there.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Divertimento e svagoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - TerrazzoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpiaggiaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpiaggiaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpiaggiaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpiaggiaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - NegoziLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpiaggiaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Divertimento e svagoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Divertimento e svagoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Centro benessereLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - TerrazzoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpiaggiaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C05