oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm

Kurfurstendamm 24, Charlottenburg, Berlino, Germania 10719 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Camera Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Camera Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Camera Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Camera Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Camera Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Business Center Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Ristorante Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Camera Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Ristorante Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Ristorante Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Bagno Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Entrata Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Reception Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Ristorante
Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Pub/Lounge Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Sala conferenze Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Ristorante Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Camera Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Camera Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Camera Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Reception Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Hall Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Charlottenburg Numero di camere: 146
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 57 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (57)
Pichaporn P. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 19 febbraio 2014
Very impressive, I enjoyed the time I stayed.

Nice hotel, convenient to go everywhere, good breakfast
6,3
I liked it very much, I love the location in the middle of all the shops and full breakfast
Prateek R. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 10 ottobre 2013
brilliant choice

location room and breakfast
10
Excellent experience and very good value for money
Xueqin L. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 18 settembre 2013
nice food well

food, clean room,friendly staff
10
it was a very nice hotel.and staff was helpful.I will come again.the cost is ok.
Mohamad R. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 12 settembre 2013
Nice hotel at great shopping area

Modern design, near public transport, near souvenir shops
9,3
Great! Easy to go shop for souvenirs at nearby shops. It is also near to hard Rock Cafe (just opposite!)
Dennis P. Coppie Denmark, 23 agosto 2013
A good place to relax after a day out in the city

Free Internet, very quiet rooms, very clean
8
We had a wonderful stay, friendly staff and an decent breakfast table. Internet was stable and fast and rooms were very quiet, not much sound from Kurfüstendamm street or surrounding rooms. One could really tell they've prioritized this highly.
Chialing T. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 29 luglio 2013
very suit for tourists or travelers

good location,with comfy A.C.,nice bed
9,7
I did enjoy my time there. nice space for a person .Besides that,can check in at 9:30AM...how nice they are...
Geir H. Gruppi Norway, 13 maggio 2013
Splendid.

Service, breakfast, easy access.
8,7
A very pleasant stay in the middle of a nice area. Lots of nice restaurants and shopping malls.
Wylie T. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 31 marzo 2013
Nice and Comfortable

breakfast, friendly staff, location
8,7
Nice hotel, with very comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff (who able to answer most tourists' queries), and great breakfast! Highly recommended if you are not having a tight budget.
Daniel J. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 27 marzo 2013
Comfortable and clean room for good night's sleep

The hotel was very clean and comfortable, as well as modern and had a nice design
7,3
The hotel Lindner am Ku'damm is a good hotel for business travelers. The taxi drivers had difficulties finding it, but apart from that my stay at this hotel was flawless.
Wikanda D. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 9 marzo 2013
Good location as it is

Location, design and Wifi is free
8,7
I stayed at this hotel as the second time as It provides me so comfortable in order to access to my working place, airport, restaurants, shopping and others. The room rate is a bit high during the fair so I have no choice but it is still reasonable for the trade show period. Breakfast is very nice and lots of choices. Sit beside the big window gave me a good recharging my energy. Staff in the restaurant are friendly and smiling. :-) Room and bed are comfort as the size is all right for just one person. Design is modern, which I like it because after working the whole long day we need to see something nice.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - CameraLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - CameraLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - CameraLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - CameraLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - CameraLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Business CenterLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - RistoranteLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Interno dell’HotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - CameraLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - RistoranteLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - RistoranteLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - BagnoLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - EntrataLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - ReceptionLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - RistoranteLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Pub/LoungeLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Sala conferenzeLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - RistoranteLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Interno dell’HotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - CameraLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - CameraLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - CameraLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - ReceptionLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - HallLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - CameraLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - SuiteLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - CameraLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - CameraLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - BagnoLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - BagnoLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - BagnoLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlino - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A05