oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Bagno Link Hotel Singapore - Bagno Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Ingresso Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Bagno Link Hotel Singapore - Camera
Link Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Link Hotel Singapore - Bagno Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera
Posizione: Chinatown Numero di camere: 288
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 961 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (961)
Ordina per:
Marco S. Coppie Italy, 7 luglio 2010
non ci tornerei piuttosto dormo su una panchina!

abbastna vicino al metro
4
il personale non fa il minimo sforzo per rendere il vostro soggiorno gradevole. la cassaforte nella stanza era rotta e non mi è stata da nessuna alternativa nonostante l'esplicita richiesta, la moquette dei corridoi sempra posta su un campo arato, NON CI TORNO!!!
Sugg. sull'Hotel: abbattetelo!!
Jennica H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 1 maggio 2015
Good location....but

Comfy bed, polite staff
7,7
Ng K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 12 aprile 2015
Nostalgic Environment

No comments
6,3
Average Hotel. only the location attracts me,brings back memories of the past
Chzeehwa C. Coppie Malaysia, 20 marzo 2015
this hotel air con got promblen...

just normal
4,7
i call the staff come check the air con i keep waiting ,after come check tell me nothing!say wait abt 2more hrs shl be ok..after say if no air con can chg room..after i call them come to chg room i waiting at the room abt half an hrs again...this servis is very lousy!!!!
Chua Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 19 marzo 2015
not a smart choice
5
I do not have good experience in Link Hotel as the floor is full of small ants and the room is pretty dark. When I feedback to the hotel manager, I was told all the hotel room for that type is the same. Therefore, I have no choice but to upgrade my room. When I upgrade my room I was told to pay 2 nights but after negotiate with the manager, he agreed to give me a night free. Appreciate that but don't really feel good with the experience.
Thao L. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 17 marzo 2015
Good location

Good location, clean hotel & nice room
8
The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable. Easy access to the center.
Rendy Y. Coppie Singapore, 8 marzo 2015
So So

Nothing
6
Ok
Sammy S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 3 marzo 2015
My experience at Link Hotel - .

Location, Location, Location
8
Room was tiny and the pillows were not comfortable at all.The TV is placed too high for comfort viewing. I choose this hotel because it is convenient for food and transportation. For the same price I would have a bigger size room in other hotels.
June H. Coppie Singapore, 1 marzo 2015
Quiet, good for a weekend getaway.

Quiet, easily accessible, within walking distance of food outlets in Tiong Bahru.
7,3
Shalimar A. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 28 febbraio 2015
Excellent place to stay for hospital events

Bed, internet and shower
8,7
Had conference in Academia, SGH. 8 minute walk to venue. Room just about fit two persons with small luggage. A big luggage bag would have been difficult to fit. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom good size and shower good. Cupboard was a half-size one. There is kettle, hairdryer, laundry bag. Walls thick so we can't hear others. Safe didn't work but i didn't require it anyway. Staff was pleasant and helpful. It would have been 10 mins to MRT station. Fair number of eating places opposite hotel - Chinese, Italian, cafes. Convenience shop just below. Would stay here again for another conference in SGH.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RistoranteLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - BagnoLink Hotel Singapore - BagnoLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - IngressoLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - BagnoLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelLink Hotel Singapore - BagnoLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A08