Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168733

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 26 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,4
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (26)
Ordina per:
Peter W. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 5 maggio 2016
Good location
4,7
Good value for Singapore.
Tenggar M. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 20 aprile 2016
Wifi not work to my conputer
2,7
wifi could not connect to my computer, asked for cable Lan, it take 1 hrs to get and have to come down, then finally could not use (the network not set up), frustrated...then have to use my own mobile phone to connect to computer, never visit this hotel again. staff : hospitality of staff need to improve by their management...
Stephen T. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 31 marzo 2016
Value for money, but small room.
5,3
This was a reasonably priced hotel which was value for money. My room was very small, but adequate for a short business trip. Breakfast buffet was acceptable but no more. Location is not convenient for MRT but fine for buses and taxis.
Ferdinand I. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 marzo 2016
Basic room

Price
6
The hotel room was small, the breakfast is not good
Fellya W. Gruppi Indonesia, 4 marzo 2016
Good price, good location and nice staffs

Clean, near SGH, affordable price
7,3
The receptionists and porter are very kind and helpful, the superior room is a bit small and tidy but the wall is not thick enough to block noises from the corridor to inside the room so it becomes noisy when people walking or talking in the corridor. The Hotel is near enough for people who wants to go to SGH (11 minutes walk) but a bit far if you want to shop around Orchard or Chinatown.
Irene B. Coppie Indonesia, 1 marzo 2016
Room is clean n comfortable, staff members are ni

Room is clean comfortable staff members are nice
7,3
Excellent
Hung K. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 23 febbraio 2016
Acceptable
6,3
Convenience
Elisa B. Famiglie con figli grandi Argentina, 21 febbraio 2016
Good, big the room really needs refurbishing

Location
6
Herman S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 18 febbraio 2016
x
1,3
x
Kara L. Coppie Philippines, 4 gennaio 2016
Value for money and great location!

Location, Room rate, new
8,7
I enjoyed our stay here because of the convenience. The hotel is located across a bus stop. And quite near many wonderful eating places such as the tiong bahru bakery, 40 hands... and the tiong bahru market is also just walking distance to the hotel. I feel like this hotel really was worth it for the amount we paid.
1 su 1 recensione
Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - HallLink Hotel Singapore - HallLink Hotel Singapore - HallLink Hotel Singapore - HallLink Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziLink Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziLink Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziLink Hotel Singapore - BagnoLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - BagnoLink Hotel Singapore - BagnoLink Hotel Singapore - BagnoLink Hotel Singapore - RistoranteLink Hotel Singapore - RistoranteLink Hotel Singapore - RistoranteLink Hotel Singapore - RistoranteLink Hotel Singapore - RistoranteLink Hotel Singapore - RistoranteLink Hotel Singapore - RistoranteLink Hotel Singapore - RistoranteLink Hotel Singapore - RistoranteLink Hotel Singapore - RistoranteLink Hotel Singapore - RistoranteLink Hotel Singapore - RistoranteLink Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereLink Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04