oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Link Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Link Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Link Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Link Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Link Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Link Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Link Hotel Singapore - Palestra Link Hotel Singapore - Palestra Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Bagno Link Hotel Singapore - Bagno Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Entrata Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Bagno
Posizione: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Numero di camere: 288
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 897 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (897)
Ordina per:
Marco S. Coppie Italy, 7 luglio 2010
non ci tornerei piuttosto dormo su una panchina!

abbastna vicino al metro
4
il personale non fa il minimo sforzo per rendere il vostro soggiorno gradevole. la cassaforte nella stanza era rotta e non mi è stata da nessuna alternativa nonostante l'esplicita richiesta, la moquette dei corridoi sempra posta su un campo arato, NON CI TORNO!!!
Sugg. sull'Hotel: abbattetelo!!
Joanne Y. Coppie Singapore, 12 ottobre 2014
Just a normal hotel

There is a seafood restaurant & cafe opposite the hotel
5,3
Karen W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 24 settembre 2014
Good

Clean, Good Location and Well Mannered Staff
6
Toh K. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 23 settembre 2014
value for money

staff polite & helpful; room clean n comfortable; location good
9,7
marvellous! strongly recommended! value for money! although is F1 period but price still reasonable...location good as nearby got food centre got many delicious food to eat..hotel staff polite n helpful n easy access taxi..room got free wifi n complimentary drinks n toileties
Lee S. Coppie Singapore, 15 settembre 2014
Great location

Quiet , staff are good , good carpark
8
Great stay
Yuniza K. Gruppi Singapore, 14 settembre 2014
Do not waste your money here, one of the worst.

Nothing at all
2,7
My stay can be summed up in a few words - I checked in, and checked out half an hour later. It was that bad. Service at the counter by the female reception was horrid. She was cold, rude, uninviting and answered our enquiries as if we owed her a living. The room was small but that was fine for the price. There was no 24 hour housekeeping - ironing board that they mentioned could be available upon request on their website wasn't available when we asked for it. We were routed to the self station (located at one end of the building), which again was fine but when we reached, the area stank like it was fermented with 1000 pcs of sweaty socks essence, no kidding. Wanted to use the complimentary parking but when we pressed the intercom to enquire, the same receptionist answered rudely. Pros of this hotel - location and price. Checked out in half an hour
Nicholas S. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 10 settembre 2014
One night stay

Location. Staff, location
6,7
Piyawit S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 10 settembre 2014
Bad location and room
2
Bad
Rachel T. Coppie Singapore, 4 settembre 2014
Not all that good

location.. nothing else..
5
It is very basic and the overall condition is pretty bad... the room is also kinda dusty... not cleaned proper... no bathrobes... minimal toiletries.. for the price I paid.. gosh, I am not returning again..
Cherry N. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 30 agosto 2014
Average

Near the central,
5,7
A room is quite small, however it's quite comfortable for sleeping.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelLink Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelLink Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelLink Hotel Singapore - RistoranteLink Hotel Singapore - RistoranteLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeLink Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeLink Hotel Singapore - PalestraLink Hotel Singapore - PalestraLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RistoranteLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - BagnoLink Hotel Singapore - BagnoLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - EntrataLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - BagnoLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelLink Hotel Singapore - BagnoLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B08