oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Link Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Link Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Link Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Link Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Link Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Link Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Link Hotel Singapore - Palestra Link Hotel Singapore - Palestra Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Bagno Link Hotel Singapore - Bagno Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Entrata Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Bagno
Posizione: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Numero di camere: 288
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 840 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (840)
Ordina per:
Marco S. Coppie Italy, 7 luglio 2010
non ci tornerei piuttosto dormo su una panchina!

abbastna vicino al metro
4
il personale non fa il minimo sforzo per rendere il vostro soggiorno gradevole. la cassaforte nella stanza era rotta e non mi è stata da nessuna alternativa nonostante l'esplicita richiesta, la moquette dei corridoi sempra posta su un campo arato, NON CI TORNO!!!
Sugg. sull'Hotel: abbattetelo!!
Emeterio J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 3 luglio 2014
Affordable

Quite, accessable & affordable
8,3
Nice
Say M. Gruppi Singapore, 30 giugno 2014
Good location

Near to city Nice and cheap food around the region Value for money
6,7
Excellent. Will be back for a short stay again. Miss the food behind the hotel. Lots of varieties to choose from. Quite a unique and old building used for a hotel. Think it's a conversation building.
Heng K. Coppie Singapore, 28 giugno 2014
Centrally located with good food around

Location, cost, staff
8
Soon Y. Coppie Singapore, 25 giugno 2014
Disappointed with the room conditon

Linen, Staff Friendly, Quiet, Fast Internet
4,3
Check In was okay, though have to place another $50 deposit when I am a Singaporean whereby in other hotels I won't have to. The room was neat but not properly clean. We spotted hairs on the pillows and chairs before we even sit on it. Toilet accessories were not refilled for new customers. The boxes were nicely placed but inside was empty, no combs, no toothbrush. We spotted no ceiling lights in the rooms, just 2 bedside lamp and a table lamp, it was fine during daylight due to sunlight but at night you can barely see especially the bedside lamp was not working, I checked on the wires and realised that it was not properly connected to the lamps and the copper wires can be seen. Worst of all was the toilet bowl, it cannot be flush, you have to manually refill the waters in the basin and there is no water pipes nearby, even the shower head was permanently fixed on the walls. Not really a good experience over there plus with that kind of price, I can stay better hotels.
Kok Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 23 giugno 2014
Valued for money

Clean, fast service and free parking/ wifi
6,3
Near convenient stores and pubs. Nice Chinese hawker food nearby. Only 6 km away from Universal Studio
Xiu L. Coppie Singapore, 21 giugno 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Room

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Room
7,3
Theresia M. Coppie Indonesia, 20 giugno 2014
good location in Tiong Bahru area

close to lot of Local foods restaurant, near bus stop, good location if you looking for Hotel in Tiong Bahru area
5,7
The rooms basically quite small, we chose this hotel since it is located very very near to Tiong Bahru Market and lots of famous Local foods
Syed M. Coppie Pakistan, 16 giugno 2014
Pleasant stay

Cheap rates ,accessible, nicce rooms
8
Zhang J. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 13 giugno 2014
cramped and poor customer service

location
4,7
the stay at the link hotel is really a "once in a life time experiences" as i probably will not be staying there ever again. although the location is good, the poor customer service is something left to be desired. as we enter the room, there was a clear sewage smell and we call the reception to change rooms. the reception is unwilling and send the house keeping to check armed with a bottle of air refreshener and the first thing the house keeping staff do while entering our room is to spray the air refreshener. up to this point, the hotel still refuse to change room and told us the manager will come to see us, instead they send a maintenance guy who is by ironically the best hotel staff we have met and told us frankly that the room need 30 minutes to clear the smell and advice us to call the reception to insist on changing rooms. at the very last, we manage to change to a room without sewage smell, we are not looking forward to ever staying in this hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelLink Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelLink Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelLink Hotel Singapore - RistoranteLink Hotel Singapore - RistoranteLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeLink Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeLink Hotel Singapore - PalestraLink Hotel Singapore - PalestraLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RistoranteLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - BagnoLink Hotel Singapore - BagnoLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - EntrataLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - BagnoLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelLink Hotel Singapore - BagnoLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A02