Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Hall Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Bagno Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Link Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Terrazzo Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Palestra
Posizione: Chinatown Numero di camere: 288
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (982)
Ordina per:
Marco S. Coppie Italy, 7 luglio 2010
non ci tornerei piuttosto dormo su una panchina!

abbastna vicino al metro
4
il personale non fa il minimo sforzo per rendere il vostro soggiorno gradevole. la cassaforte nella stanza era rotta e non mi è stata da nessuna alternativa nonostante l'esplicita richiesta, la moquette dei corridoi sempra posta su un campo arato, NON CI TORNO!!!
Sugg. sull'Hotel: abbattetelo!!
Segnala questa recensione
Tay S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 25 agosto 2015
Double room ended up with a tiny single bed ! Room
4,7
Bad and that is the last time ! Reception is like a lift lobby without air cond. one staff serving . Slow, not friendly ! Way over priced for this shack.
Segnala questa recensione
Kim L. Coppie Singapore, 11 agosto 2015
Small room but nice bed

comfortable bed, location and ample parking lots
5,7
the room is quite small. Location is near Chinatown.
Segnala questa recensione
Fikri F. Coppie Singapore, 9 agosto 2015
My Humble Experience

Location
5
-My calls went unanswered trying to reach the room service. had to call from my mobile few times before someone pick up my call -Toilet was dirty Manager was nice enough to walk me the way and explain after walking to and fourth from one building to another due to staff confusion of room location.
Segnala questa recensione
Chen J. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 8 agosto 2015
good location

location, location and location
9
overall is good, hotel alows me for early check in which is great
Segnala questa recensione
Wern C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 2 agosto 2015
Under renovation hotel

Good location near ting Bahru market and food court. Free shuttle to city center. Many cafe and restaurant around. Bus stop just opposite the lobby.
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Yoon L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 26 luglio 2015
Under renovation

Friendly staff
7
Satisfactory but slow service @ reservation counter , with inexperienced staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Maureen M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 22 giugno 2015
Always such Pleasant Staff

Great staff, location and value for money
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Phuong D. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 17 giugno 2015
Clean and comfortable stay

Good location, clean and comfy bed
8
It was great for a business trip. The room is clean and the staff is careful.
Segnala questa recensione
Wei H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 10 giugno 2015
can be better for a 4 star hotel

cleaniness ok, location convenient to where i work,
5
can be improved. chosen as it's the closest to the place i need to go.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - HallLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - BagnoLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeLink Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - TerrazzoLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Palestra


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04