oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Bagno Link Hotel Singapore - Bagno Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Ingresso Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Bagno Link Hotel Singapore - Camera
Link Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Link Hotel Singapore - Bagno Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera
Posizione: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Numero di camere: 288
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 955 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (955)
Ordina per:
Marco S. Coppie Italy, 7 luglio 2010
non ci tornerei piuttosto dormo su una panchina!

abbastna vicino al metro
4
il personale non fa il minimo sforzo per rendere il vostro soggiorno gradevole. la cassaforte nella stanza era rotta e non mi è stata da nessuna alternativa nonostante l'esplicita richiesta, la moquette dei corridoi sempra posta su un campo arato, NON CI TORNO!!!
Sugg. sull'Hotel: abbattetelo!!
Chzeehwa C. Coppie Malaysia, 20 marzo 2015
this hotel air con got promblen...

just normal
4,7
i call the staff come check the air con i keep waiting ,after come check tell me nothing!say wait abt 2more hrs shl be ok..after say if no air con can chg room..after i call them come to chg room i waiting at the room abt half an hrs again...this servis is very lousy!!!!
Thao L. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 17 marzo 2015
Good location

Good location, clean hotel & nice room
8
The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable. Easy access to the center.
Rendy Y. Coppie Singapore, 8 marzo 2015
So So

Nothing
6
Ok
Sammy S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 3 marzo 2015
My experience at Link Hotel - .

Location, Location, Location
8
Room was tiny and the pillows were not comfortable at all.The TV is placed too high for comfort viewing. I choose this hotel because it is convenient for food and transportation. For the same price I would have a bigger size room in other hotels.
June H. Coppie Singapore, 1 marzo 2015
Quiet, good for a weekend getaway.

Quiet, easily accessible, within walking distance of food outlets in Tiong Bahru.
7,3
Shalimar A. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 28 febbraio 2015
Excellent place to stay for hospital events

Bed, internet and shower
8,7
Had conference in Academia, SGH. 8 minute walk to venue. Room just about fit two persons with small luggage. A big luggage bag would have been difficult to fit. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom good size and shower good. Cupboard was a half-size one. There is kettle, hairdryer, laundry bag. Walls thick so we can't hear others. Safe didn't work but i didn't require it anyway. Staff was pleasant and helpful. It would have been 10 mins to MRT station. Fair number of eating places opposite hotel - Chinese, Italian, cafes. Convenience shop just below. Would stay here again for another conference in SGH.
Antonio B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 26 febbraio 2015
Good,relax ,near MRT to singapore marina bay

clean confortable well situated
8
I could not appreciate much since was only one night
Chua Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 febbraio 2015
great location

Great location
8
this hotel is booked for a oversea staff who are in town for business. The hotel is selected due to the great location.
Jimmy K. Coppie Singapore, 6 febbraio 2015
Good location in the heart of history town

Location, Convenience, Cleanliness
7,7
Enjoyed our stay in a hotel that was in the middle of an old public housing estate full of history and with many surprises found in every nook and cranny of this old estate. Good for those interested in a slice of history of how Singapore's well-known public housing system incarnated and developed over the past 6 decades. Hotel was within 1km walking distance to Chinatown too.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RistoranteLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - BagnoLink Hotel Singapore - BagnoLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - IngressoLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - BagnoLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelLink Hotel Singapore - BagnoLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A06