Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Hall Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Bagno Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Link Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Terrazzo Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Camera Link Hotel Singapore - Palestra
Posizione: Chinatown Numero di camere: 288
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (974)
Ordina per:
Marco S. Coppie Italy, 7 luglio 2010
non ci tornerei piuttosto dormo su una panchina!

abbastna vicino al metro
4
il personale non fa il minimo sforzo per rendere il vostro soggiorno gradevole. la cassaforte nella stanza era rotta e non mi è stata da nessuna alternativa nonostante l'esplicita richiesta, la moquette dei corridoi sempra posta su un campo arato, NON CI TORNO!!!
Sugg. sull'Hotel: abbattetelo!!
Maureen M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 22 giugno 2015
Always such Pleasant Staff

Great staff, location and value for money
9,7
Phuong D. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 17 giugno 2015
Clean and comfortable stay

Good location, clean and comfy bed
8
It was great for a business trip. The room is clean and the staff is careful.
Wei H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 10 giugno 2015
can be better for a 4 star hotel

cleaniness ok, location convenient to where i work,
5
can be improved. chosen as it's the closest to the place i need to go.
Brahms L. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 6 giugno 2015
Not a 4 star hotel at all

simple, cheap, location
5,3
For some reason, I had fly bugs in my room. The windows didn't open, so I don't know how they got in my room.
Vern S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 4 giugno 2015
A bit run down for the price and 4-star status
4
The room is too small. Air-con is not cold as well maybe because the room i was given is almost the corner.
Chun K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 21 maggio 2015
Business trip

NIL
6
Nothing special..
Wei H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 19 maggio 2015
can do better for a 4 star hotel

clean, cozy n location
6,3
lots of room for improvement in terms of hotel staff attitude especially the front desk staff. i have been to 2 and 3 stars hotels with more capable and customer orientated services. management should review their staff and themselves to be honest. unfortunately, i need that particular location and choices are not plenty.
Wei H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 15 maggio 2015
clean and cosy but....

clean, cosy, location ok
6,3
wish they trained their staff better or do regular quality checks. reception staff are generally not friendly and puts on a face like they are forced to work there.
Jennica H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 1 maggio 2015
Good location....but

Comfy bed, polite staff
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - HallLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - BagnoLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeLink Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - TerrazzoLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - CameraLink Hotel Singapore - Palestra


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03