Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles

Lakandula Street, Agdao, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Camera Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Piscina Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Piscina Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Piscina Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Camera Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Camera Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Camera Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Reception Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Camera Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Camera Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Camera Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hall
Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hall Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Bar Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Bar Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Ristorante Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Camera Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Camera Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Sala conferenze Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Entrata Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 31 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (31)
Darrell G. Coppie United States of America, 17 gennaio 2014
It was quiet, nice pool. relaxing

Big rooms, nice pool, good food
7,7
These are actually condos, so it had a big room. Upstairs and downstairs, and u can cook your own food. The surroundings were quiet, and I enjoyed my stay.
Aileen B. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 2 settembre 2013
short transit stay

security, garage, swimming pool
5,3
It was ok. We choose Linmarr primarily because we can have secure parking and get 2 rooms plus a kitchen and receiving area for a reasonable price.
Rodrigo C. Gruppi United States of America, 18 agosto 2013
Comfortable stay

easy access to transportation, centrally located, good hotel for family
7
When I checked in they do not have my confirmation so I gave them my copy. Its is hard to find the hotel especially at night as the road leading to the hotel is rough and not enough lights and signs
Aileen B. Coppie Philippines, 6 maggio 2013
Overnight stay

parking space and swimming pool; the space in the apartelle is ok
5,3
Arvin A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 marzo 2013
Great place for family

Pool room and location
6,7
Arvin A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 marzo 2013
Great location for big family

Rooms, pool and location
6,3
Ma C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 24 febbraio 2013
ok only for an overnite stay
4
has no hotel amenities - no soap/shampoo/toothpaste/toothbsush, etc
Aileen B. Coppie Philippines, 6 gennaio 2013
Basic necessities covered

Can accomodate more people at a reasonable price
5
Linmarr was our choice rather than getting 2 hotel rooms as we had a driver with us. As against getting 2 rooms at a hotel, we opted for Linmarr as the price for 2 rooms would be higher. Another plus is the secured parking area that they have and the option to have an early morning or night dip in the pool. They have a sort of apartelle with a receiving and dining area which is good for families to be able to bring in food without having to go to a restaurant. I would not recommend this place though for travellers who do not have their own vehicles because the location is far from the public transport routes. They do have their own restaurant but the food is somewhat overpriced. I would say go to the Abreeza mall which is not too far off to get your meals. Rooms size is ok and the beds are comfy but the airconditioning system is noisy.
Suggerimento: For travellers who do not know Davao like the back of their hand, you should print a map from Google maps to make it easier to locate Linmarr.
Efren J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 dicembre 2012
The quite hotel

inexpensive
4
Nice and clean but secluded and out of the way. The road going in and out are soooo bad. Breakfast takes "forever" before it is finally served.
William S. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 dicembre 2012
Poorl location and no self catering facilities,
4
We chose an aparthotel because we wanted to cook our own food and follow our own diet. The apartment had no cooking facilities whatsoever and, on enquiry, we were told that for an additional daily fee of 550 pesos we could use the restaurant cooker. The apartment was only aircon in the bedroom and the aircon was very noisy indeed. On 3 occasions in an 8 day stay we found cars being repaired directly outside our apartment and within the hotel grounds. We could say a lot more but risk not being published. We did not think this aparthotel was value for money.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles DavaoLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - CameraLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - PiscinaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - PiscinaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - PiscinaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - CameraLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Esterno dell’HotelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Esterno dell’HotelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Esterno dell’HotelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Esterno dell’HotelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - CameraLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - CameraLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ReceptionLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - CameraLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - CameraLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - CameraLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - HallLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - HallLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Esterno dell’HotelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - BarLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - BarLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - RistoranteLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Esterno dell’HotelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - CameraLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - CameraLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Sala conferenzeLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Esterno dell’HotelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - EntrataLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - CameraLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Sala da balloLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Sala da balloLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Sala da balloLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Sala da balloLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Esterno dell’HotelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Esterno dell’HotelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - CameraLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - CameraLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - BagnoLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - CameraLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - CameraLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - CameraLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C08