oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago Loboc River Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago Loboc River Resort Bohol - Dintorni
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Dintorni Loboc River Resort Bohol - Dintorni Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago Loboc River Resort Bohol - Dintorni Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Dintorni Loboc River Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Terrazzo
Posizione: Loboc Numero di camere: 12

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 254 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (254)
Ordina per:
Giovanna S. Coppie Italy, 22 dicembre 2012
posizione eccellente servizio impeccabile

vista camere riverview, piscina piacevole, atmosfera
9,3
Posizione eccezionale, tranquillo e curato, molto buono il ristorante con prezzi davvero bassi, escursioni perfette, cortesia di tutto il personale, e' un resort inserito perfettamente nella natura. Consigliatissimo!!!
Sugg. su attrazioni: Chocolate hill e zipline imperdibili
Elmer C. Gruppi Philippines, 9 aprile 2015
Great place for family adventure

Food, Service and Facilities
8
We stayed for 3 nights at one of its villas. We did fishing, kayaking, massage and swimming at the pool. Food is great and delivered at our villa a few times. Facilities are world-class in my opinion especially the bathroom fixtures. Great Boholano hospitality. Highly recommended.
Mary A. Coppie Philippines, 5 aprile 2015
Super peaceful and relaxing place.

Food, Location, Great Staff
10
Superb!
Bauke D. Coppie Netherlands, 26 marzo 2015
Very nice stay @ LRR

Staff!!, Rooms, Location
8
We had a very nice stay at LRR. The rooms were large and well priced. Everything was clean and Staff was extremely helpfull, warm and personal. A very nice feeling to arrive as a guest in LRR. They remember your name and will do everything to make your stay comfortable. The Swimmingpool is nice and they also work with locals, so it's not always that people speak English, but they just get more friendly :). Overall we really enjoyed our stay @ LRR.
Rodolfo D. Coppie Australia, 4 marzo 2015
Nature at its best

resort set up, location, staff
8
calm and relaxing and besotted with nice and kind hearted staff from reception to house keeping and restaurant. Thumps up!
Nina C. Coppie Sweden, 28 febbraio 2015
Great Gem on Bohol Island

The attentiveness of the staff, the food and the facilities.
10
Very relaxing and easy going.
Yael T. Coppie Israel, 26 febbraio 2015
Amazing resort in the middle of the jungle

The view, the tranquility and the night boat to see fireflies
9,7
The stay was awesome, the staff were very professional and welcoming and great pool. will defiantly comeback here again and recommend to my friends.
James S. Coppie United States of America, 22 febbraio 2015
Nice place but bring a motorbike.

River, staff, food
7,3
Stroking myself up and down the river on a kayak was very enjoyable. The staff are eager to please. People who are raving about the restaurant need to check their palate.
Shiran A. Coppie Israel, 17 febbraio 2015
A wonderful start to our trip

The location of the resort right on the banks of Loboc river, the staff and Joy specifically were amazing, the rooms overlooking the river we're beautiful
9,3
We had a lovely holiday at Loboc River Resort. We booked all our tours through them (country tour with a pravite van for a day, and firefly watching) They went above and beyond to accommodate us and help us with everything we needed. The staff is truly fantastic! And Joy is the best!! The resort itself is beautiful, we stayed in a cabana overlooking the river, which was stunning. It's a the perfect place to relax and enjoy nature. We also crossed to the other side of the river and visited a Filipino village which was nice. Overall an amazing start to our trip!
Jeff S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 febbraio 2015
Outstanding Place To Stay

Beauty, Staff, Location
10
If you are going to the Philippines you want to add Loboc on your list of stops and absolutely stay at the Loboc River Resort. Rooms are quite nice and have flat screen televisions and wifi. I had a river view room which I highly recommend because you have direct views of the river and you can enjoy a drink on your own balcony while enjoying the scenery. The owner and staff are delightful and make you feel welcomed, special and like you are family. The resort has a beautiful, outdoors restaurant with views of the river. The food is excellent and very reasonable. I can't recommend this place enough.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoLoboc River Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoLoboc River Resort Bohol - DintorniLoboc River Resort Bohol - DintorniLoboc River Resort Bohol - DintorniLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoLoboc River Resort Bohol - DintorniLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - DintorniLoboc River Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - TerrazzoLoboc River Resort Bohol - CameraLoboc River Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3C06