Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago Loboc River Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago Loboc River Resort Bohol - Dintorni
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Dintorni Loboc River Resort Bohol - Dintorni Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago Loboc River Resort Bohol - Dintorni Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Dintorni Loboc River Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Terrazzo
Posizione: Loboc Numero di camere: 12

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (268)
Ordina per:
Giovanna S. Coppie Italy, 22 dicembre 2012
posizione eccellente servizio impeccabile

vista camere riverview, piscina piacevole, atmosfera
9,3
Posizione eccezionale, tranquillo e curato, molto buono il ristorante con prezzi davvero bassi, escursioni perfette, cortesia di tutto il personale, e' un resort inserito perfettamente nella natura. Consigliatissimo!!!
Sugg. su attrazioni: Chocolate hill e zipline imperdibili
Wilfried S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 13 giugno 2015
Seclusion promised. Promise kept.

Beautiful location, staff performance, quietness
9,7
We booked the River View Suite after being convinced by the number of positive reviews. And as it turned out, they weren't exaggerated. The location at the river banks is just great for visitors seeking to unwind themselves from the bustling world. The room is very spacious; actually it is a bungalow crafted from and decorated with native materials. It consists of a large native living room, fan cooled, with a patio kitchen and sitting/dining furniture, a veranda just a few meters away from the river, and an airconditioned bedroom containing a king-size bed and large TV. It was just perfect for our two little ones, they could play on the wooden floor all day long. To mention is that all facilities are well maintained and in perfect condition: hot and cold tap water, bathtub with nice shower head, super silent aircon unit, large one-direction mirror window in the bedroom, curtains that allow to dim out the morning light when one wants to sleep a bit longer, really comfortable and not too soft bed. The staff is very attentive and courteous, any request is taken care of in short time. One suggestion for improvement: the lounging chair on the terrace is not really comfortable; sitting there for an extended time makes one's back and its lower extension hurt. Some more relaxing chairs would be nice. The surroundings are clean and well maintained; it is the beauty of nature and not that of a modeled park. We truly enjoyed our stay and warmly recommend the place to every rest-seeking visitor.
Bernadette A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 12 giugno 2015
Charming and Lovely resort with Fantastic Food

Clean, great food, spectacular view of the river
9,7
I couldn't have chosen a better resort!
Wybe S. Coppie Netherlands, 20 maggio 2015
Oasis along the Loboc River

Absolutely stunning location by the river, amazing food, lovely staff.
10
We stayed two nights in a river view suite. Loved the ambiance. The grounds were beautiful and watching live passing by on the river is so relaxing. The food in the restaurant was to die for. We only had local dishes and they were all really really good! Served by very friendly staff of course. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
Rick L. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 15 maggio 2015
Outdated! Room was dirty

Food was ok. Quiet place
4,7
Hote room is dirty! Cabinets or closets were dirty! They charged extra more money for one additional person. The garden was not well taken care of. Ants, spiders were crwaling on the bed when we were there.
Robert L. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 maggio 2015
Great views, staff, food etc..

Location, calm and solitude, rooms
9,3
Really fantastic rooms and the views are great. Its a really quiet chilled place to go to, just relaxing by the river. Get a moped and do chocolate hills/tarsiers for the day, hotel can arrange hire. Also do the night fire fly boat, only an hour but well worth it. Go and see the monkeys on the island and have a walk about the place, water buffalo in river etc...
Thorsten S. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 3 maggio 2015
really nice

staff, set up on the river, room
9,3
Coralie C. Coppie France, 29 aprile 2015
A very pleasant stay

A great staff, friendly and respectful. A great location if you like nature.
8
We were very happy to stay at Loboc river resort as the staff was very nice and helpful. We recommend this hotel for couples or families who wants to take a rest in a peaceful place and who came to do some activities as well. Thanks to the staff for its warmness
Andrew T. Coppie United Kingdom, 27 aprile 2015
My partner and I loved this place.

The room river view is a must
9,3
The staff are extremely welcoming and friendly and polite. They do their best to make your stay enjoyable and happy. I will definitely stay here again. These were the most professional staff out of all the hotels I stayed in the Philippines. A great team. Thank you
Elmer C. Gruppi Philippines, 9 aprile 2015
Great place for family adventure

Food, Service and Facilities
8
We stayed for 3 nights at one of its villas. We did fishing, kayaking, massage and swimming at the pool. Food is great and delivered at our villa a few times. Facilities are world-class in my opinion especially the bathroom fixtures. Great Boholano hospitality. Highly recommended.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoLoboc River Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoLoboc River Resort Bohol - DintorniLoboc River Resort Bohol - DintorniLoboc River Resort Bohol - DintorniLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoLoboc River Resort Bohol - DintorniLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - DintorniLoboc River Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - TerrazzoLoboc River Resort Bohol - CameraLoboc River Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01