Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago Loboc River Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago Loboc River Resort Bohol - Dintorni
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Dintorni Loboc River Resort Bohol - Dintorni Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago Loboc River Resort Bohol - Dintorni Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Dintorni Loboc River Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Terrazzo
Posizione: Loboc Numero di camere: 12

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (279)
Ordina per:
Giovanna S. Coppie Italy, 22 dicembre 2012
posizione eccellente servizio impeccabile

vista camere riverview, piscina piacevole, atmosfera
9,3
Posizione eccezionale, tranquillo e curato, molto buono il ristorante con prezzi davvero bassi, escursioni perfette, cortesia di tutto il personale, e' un resort inserito perfettamente nella natura. Consigliatissimo!!!
Sugg. su attrazioni: Chocolate hill e zipline imperdibili
Segnala questa recensione
Marie J. Coppie Philippines, 21 agosto 2015
Perfect choice who loves nature and serene place

Food, environment, at the center of all tourist spots in Bohol.
8,7
It was very relaxing, peaceful and we're lovin' it's surroundings nature's gift of God. The staff were courteous and friendly. Food was also great! It is recommended for those travelers who wish to go day tour since it is nearby to the other tourist attractions. Just make sure to bring lotion for anti-mosquito bites if you have sensitive skin.
Segnala questa recensione
Kevin F. Coppie United States of America, 17 agosto 2015
Wonderful Staff and Beautiful Setting

Amazing staff, lovely surroundings, comfortable.
9
The staff went to extreme lengths to assist me and my wife after we got a flat tire on our motorcycle en route to the resort. We were amazed by their efforts. The room was quite nice and pretty comfortable. The whole place is actually nicer than the pictures would indicate. I can't emphasise strongly enough how generous and accommodating the staff was.
Segnala questa recensione
Hans R. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 16 agosto 2015
Excellent choice

Great location, high quality, great service
10
We had an excellent stay in our room with river view. Better then expected. Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, great surroundings
Segnala questa recensione
Ken G. Coppie United States of America, 22 luglio 2015
Excellent Getaway

atmosphere, peaceful, unique
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Benjamin S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 3 luglio 2015
Loboc River Resort

The food, the view and the location.
10
Relaxing stay. Lots to do as close to all the tourist attractions. Loved seeing the fireflies. The food was fantastic.
Segnala questa recensione
Wilfried S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 13 giugno 2015
Seclusion promised. Promise kept.

Beautiful location, staff performance, quietness
9,7
We booked the River View Suite after being convinced by the number of positive reviews. And as it turned out, they weren't exaggerated. The location at the river banks is just great for visitors seeking to unwind themselves from the bustling world. The room is very spacious; actually it is a bungalow crafted from and decorated with native materials. It consists of a large native living room, fan cooled, with a patio kitchen and sitting/dining furniture, a veranda just a few meters away from the river, and an airconditioned bedroom containing a king-size bed and large TV. It was just perfect for our two little ones, they could play on the wooden floor all day long. To mention is that all facilities are well maintained and in perfect condition: hot and cold tap water, bathtub with nice shower head, super silent aircon unit, large one-direction mirror window in the bedroom, curtains that allow to dim out the morning light when one wants to sleep a bit longer, really comfortable and not too soft bed. The staff is very attentive and courteous, any request is taken care of in short time. One suggestion for improvement: the lounging chair on the terrace is not really comfortable; sitting there for an extended time makes one's back and its lower extension hurt. Some more relaxing chairs would be nice. The surroundings are clean and well maintained; it is the beauty of nature and not that of a modeled park. We truly enjoyed our stay and warmly recommend the place to every rest-seeking visitor.
Segnala questa recensione
Bernadette A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 12 giugno 2015
Charming and Lovely resort with Fantastic Food

Clean, great food, spectacular view of the river
9,7
I couldn't have chosen a better resort!
Segnala questa recensione
Wybe S. Coppie Netherlands, 20 maggio 2015
Oasis along the Loboc River

Absolutely stunning location by the river, amazing food, lovely staff.
10
We stayed two nights in a river view suite. Loved the ambiance. The grounds were beautiful and watching live passing by on the river is so relaxing. The food in the restaurant was to die for. We only had local dishes and they were all really really good! Served by very friendly staff of course. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
Segnala questa recensione
Rick L. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 15 maggio 2015
Outdated! Room was dirty

Food was ok. Quiet place
4,7
Hote room is dirty! Cabinets or closets were dirty! They charged extra more money for one additional person. The garden was not well taken care of. Ants, spiders were crwaling on the bed when we were there.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoLoboc River Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoLoboc River Resort Bohol - DintorniLoboc River Resort Bohol - DintorniLoboc River Resort Bohol - DintorniLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoLoboc River Resort Bohol - DintorniLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - DintorniLoboc River Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - TerrazzoLoboc River Resort Bohol - CameraLoboc River Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03