Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Loboc, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 306 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (306)
Ordina per:
Giovanna S. Coppie Italy, 22 dicembre 2012
posizione eccellente servizio impeccabile

vista camere riverview, piscina piacevole, atmosfera
9,3
Posizione eccezionale, tranquillo e curato, molto buono il ristorante con prezzi davvero bassi, escursioni perfette, cortesia di tutto il personale, e' un resort inserito perfettamente nella natura. Consigliatissimo!!!
Sugg. su attrazioni: Chocolate hill e zipline imperdibili
Segnala questa recensione
Aysenur T. Coppie Australia, 5 gennaio 2016
just lovely!

The food, the animals, and that river!!
9,7
This place oozes with tranquility! We absolutely love rout stay ... the food at the restaurant was aaaaamazing, the pool is lovely, the firefly tour was amazing, in room massages were great, the staff were helpful and friendly, and the views of the river are just gorgeous ... I'd definitely recommend booking a river view room if you can ... we got to watch fireflies from our balcony ... but would also recommend the bunka tour too!
Segnala questa recensione
Zaneta P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Lithuania, 2 gennaio 2016
Resort is good if you like nature.

River view Suite. Swimming pool.
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Erik D. Coppie Sweden, 1 gennaio 2016
Very cosy place!

Atmosphere, fantastic pool and very nice and friendly staff
9,3
This was an AMAZING hotel. The staff was very friendly, it had a fantastic pool, nice activities like firefly watching. Close to do a zipline, meet the tarsiers and see the chocolate hills. I can really recommend this hotel. The rooms are clean and very cozy.
Segnala questa recensione
Maria C. Coppie Russia, 31 dicembre 2015
Mistic river place

Firefly watching, swimmîng pool, very nice bed
9
Excellent stay. Really good base to visit chocolote hills and tarsier. The amenities are so perfect it is even surprisîng for bohol: bed is give star hotel quality, very nice swimmîng pool, fairly ok restaurant. Extraordinary experience of firefly excursion proposed by hotel. You take à boat from the hoteĺ´s restaurant and you live a fairytaiil of Mistic river!
Segnala questa recensione
Hsiao-Chih H. Coppie Taiwan, 29 dicembre 2015
Good place that is worthy to visit

Roboc river is awesome, and the best part is the resort is located near by the river. You can kayak on the river or swim in the river.
8
Segnala questa recensione
Gerald D. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 28 dicembre 2015
Great Stay

Beautiful location, centrally located, helpful staff!
9
We had a wonderful time - thank you!
Segnala questa recensione
Norman M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 21 dicembre 2015
4 nights stay as a family

Location/ big rooms/ pool
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Gregory S. Coppie United States of America, 20 dicembre 2015
Mixed review

On the water dining and view, nice pool, good water pressure
6,3
I have stayed in much nicer hotels for less money. This hotel over charges for its rooms but it seems like all of Bohol is a tourist trap. For the price I paid there should be a refrigerator and hot water pot in the room. When asked for a ref they said it would cost extra. The staff was great, I really liked the restaurant, great view great food, but price was a little high. Paying for the view I guess. The grounds appeared unfinished and unkempt. Beautiful flowers and on the river but poorly designed and disorganized. Location is far from everything. They have a trike but over charge on that too. This place has great potential. I don't plan to return but it's the best place on the river.
Segnala questa recensione
Sharon G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 1 dicembre 2015
Fabulous accommodation, fabulous spot, should have

location, fabulous suites, great dining
10
We had a fabulous stay here and really I loved everything. We stayed in a river view suite which was just superb. Very big and well set up. We had fire flies on the balcony in the evenings! There were plenty of cool things to do at the resort and they could organise other activities for a great price. The food is also top rate at very reasonable prices. We were travelling with young kids and this place was perfect for them.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Loboc River Resort LobocLoboc River Resort Loboc - Esterno dell’HotelLoboc River Resort Loboc - Esterno dell’HotelLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - Divertimento e svagoLoboc River Resort Loboc - Divertimento e svagoLoboc River Resort Loboc - DintorniLoboc River Resort Loboc - DintorniLoboc River Resort Loboc - DintorniLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - Divertimento e svagoLoboc River Resort Loboc - DintorniLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - VillaLoboc River Resort Loboc - VillaLoboc River Resort Loboc - DintorniLoboc River Resort Loboc - Interno dell’HotelLoboc River Resort Loboc - TerrazzoLoboc River Resort Loboc - CameraLoboc River Resort Loboc - Vista/Panorama


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05