oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno
Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 34
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 194 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (194)
Ordina per:
Aimee S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 10 novembre 2014
great location

its walking distance to MTR stations, ferry and bus stations
6,7
we arrived wee hours in the morning (around 4am) and it took some time for the staff to open and accommodate us. i think they offered our rooms to other guests since we were billeted in another hotel upstairs. nevertheless, it was worth it since the rooms assigned to us were more spacious and cleaner :) good value for money!
Gavin T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 3 novembre 2014
Located near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station

Location is near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. Owner was friendly and accommodating. Room was generally clean.
8,3
Mirador Mansion is conveniently located along Nathan road, near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, and is within walking distance from Star Ferry pier. However, getting to and fro the hotel by elevator can involve a long wait. The owner allowed me to freely select 1 of 4 rooms which were available when I checked in. Toiletries and towels were provided upon request, but the towels and bedsheets can be cleaner. Wi-Fi signal in the room was strong.
Dewald S. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 8 ottobre 2014
You get what you pay for.

Good location, cheap and cheerful
6
I've had worse. Everything was ok. Not the cleanest place but you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again as you can get the same for a cheaper price elsewhere.
Fitria S. Gruppi Indonesia, 7 ottobre 2014
Just ok room

standard, small, and clean room. The room is too small, the bathroom also small, the only good thing is the room is clean.
6
From agoda
Arian A. Coppie Philippines, 23 settembre 2014
bed bugs

location, price, and toilet
5,7
It was generally okay. We did enjoy our stay at Loi Loi, but was spoiled by one thing: bed bugs! Hope the management can do something about it. It ruined our experience.
Yovita I. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 18 settembre 2014
good location but small room.

location, value to price and price
7,3
Good enough
Guinevere E. Coppie Philippines, 9 settembre 2014
highly recommended

location, staff, comfort
9,3
Staying at this hotel was nice...At the heart of the tsim sha tsui.. Near mtr (n5 exit), 7-11, shops, restaurants. 24-7 security. Staff and owner were very accomodating, honest and sincere. The Filipina caretaker "ate daglet" was very approachable, you can ask her anything and gives you reliable information. Money changer and souvenier shops are within reach. I will stay here again. Thumbs up :-)
Caroline A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 8 settembre 2014
thumbs up

Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
Guinevere E. Coppie Philippines, 6 settembre 2014
value for money hotel

location...staff...accomodation
9,3
One of the best guesthouse in mirador mansion...strategic location...very near mtr...the staff specifically ate daglet,a filipina was very accomodating..she can answer all your queries..the owner was very courteous and trustworthy..you can be assured that your things are safe..it is also near shopping malls and restaurants..they can direct you to all the tourist spot in hk..the best for a do it your own trip..we will definitely stay in this guesthouse again..
Guinevere E. Coppie Philippines, 5 settembre 2014
great location, attentive staff

location, comfort, staff/owner
9,3
Ideal place for budget traveller's who want to enjoy their vacation. Easy access to everything (food, transportation,shopping). Trustworthy filipina attendant. Accomodating owner (responds to your nequest immediately. With shared refrigerator, hot potable water available anytime. No additional payment for stored luggage. Will definitely stay in this guesthouse again

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong KongLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Entrata


AS-AGWEB-3B02