oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno
Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Ingresso Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 34
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 213 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,4
Tutte le recensioni (213)
Ordina per:
Adrian P. Coppie New Zealand, 15 gennaio 2015
better than most in type

not long wait for lift, good staff
7
Room 13, bit cool as its winter and no heater. Otherwise was quite ok
Tri W. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 4 gennaio 2015
recomend this very cooperate staff & helpfull

head receptionist;staff & staff
6,3
Nice
Loke K. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 gennaio 2015
room very small

location only
5
Teo K. Coppie Malaysia, 12 dicembre 2014
Small room but great location

check in was easy and staff quite friendly
6
Not much complaint except that the toilet and tv was excetionally small.
Leong K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 1 dicembre 2014
small toilet and lift problem

big bed(pay extra money) good aircon
6,3
The room we selected was too small for 2 adult and 2 children, so the good lady bring us to the family room that we stay need to pay extra HK 600 more for 3 nights. It was a quiet room to stay because the unit only consist of 4 room only and most of the time the guest all went out and back late. The Guest house stay a lot of black outsider and also from all other country (china,africa or philipian) and it cause the lift always too busy. the last night we stay in the room we found few insects running around the floor. may not consider to stay again.
Kenny C. Coppie Malaysia, 20 novembre 2014
ok lo .

Location near MRT ,
7
Utleg M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 novembre 2014
great location

cheap clean and comfortable
9
Aimee S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 10 novembre 2014
great location

its walking distance to MTR stations, ferry and bus stations
6,7
we arrived wee hours in the morning (around 4am) and it took some time for the staff to open and accommodate us. i think they offered our rooms to other guests since we were billeted in another hotel upstairs. nevertheless, it was worth it since the rooms assigned to us were more spacious and cleaner :) good value for money!
Gavin T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 3 novembre 2014
Located near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station

Location is near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. Owner was friendly and accommodating. Room was generally clean.
8,3
Mirador Mansion is conveniently located along Nathan road, near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, and is within walking distance from Star Ferry pier. However, getting to and fro the hotel by elevator can involve a long wait. The owner allowed me to freely select 1 of 4 rooms which were available when I checked in. Toiletries and towels were provided upon request, but the towels and bedsheets can be cleaner. Wi-Fi signal in the room was strong.
Dewald S. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 8 ottobre 2014
You get what you pay for.

Good location, cheap and cheerful
6
I've had worse. Everything was ok. Not the cleanest place but you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again as you can get the same for a cheaper price elsewhere.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong KongLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - CameraLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - IngressoLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A06