oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Spiaggia di Alona – Isola Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Terrazzo Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bagno Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Camera Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Strutture e servizi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bagno Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Ristorante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Ingresso Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Terrazzo Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bagno Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bagno Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina
Posizione: Spiaggia di Alona – Isola Panglao Numero di camere: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 470 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (470)
Ordina per:
Samuel P. Coppie Italy, 21 marzo 2014
resort sulla spiaggia comodo e carino

posizione, camera confortevole, personale disponibile
8
Beh C. Coppie Malaysia, 19 marzo 2015
location

food, location, beach
6
pleasant stay
Tammy R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 marzo 2015
Not so great

Good things: They allowed us to check in early. Beautiful location on the beach.
5
Although hot showers were advertised for a standard room, the hot water was not working in our room. In addition, there was a mouse or something in the wall making chewing sounds all night.
Lynne J. Coppie Australia, 16 marzo 2015
Great beach side hotel

Water quality, beach frontage, good tv
7,7
Tim S. Coppie Australia, 27 febbraio 2015
nice location friendly staff

location
7,7
This was our first trip to bohol and I think the lost horizon was a good choice location was great, we got a free upgrade to the sun view room it was a super large room with a huge balcony over looking the sea, there's nice restaurants up beach and on the main street is similar to boracay but on a much smaller level not as busy which is good, overall our stay was great and would definitely stay here again.
David M. Coppie Australia, 17 febbraio 2015
Will go back.

Location, Location, Location.
9
Stayed here 2 years ago & thoroughly enjoyed so came back. Was not disappointed. Staff are good & helpful & food was good. A bit noisy at night but maybe I am just getting older. Recommend for any age group. Central to all activities.
Boram K. Gruppi South Korea, 4 febbraio 2015
Just good as i expected

Someone said it's too expensive, but i think it's affordable price. I've been other cheeper resorts that have much poor conditions...so i'm satisfied:-)
7,7
Racquel M. Coppie Philippines, 1 febbraio 2015
Lost vacation

Sand ,sea and sun
6
Nice and pleasant
Eric S. Coppie Philippines, 22 gennaio 2015
Great value!

Friendly and courteous staff, reasonable prices and really good diving shop within the hotel premises
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The place is clean, near other resorts within the community, food and drinks are very reasonably priced, entertainment is good, overall atmosphere is relaxed. Philippine Fun Divers, located right on premises will accommodate a diver's requirements for enjoyable and safe diving experiences.
Robert L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 18 gennaio 2015
Good resort

Location & friendly staff
7,7
the property is nice and very easy to locate. They have friendly staff there. The property has two types of rooms the regular and the modern. I prefer to get the modern next time as it is newly furnished as opposed to regular ones which are older. Food is much more expensive... But there are surrounding restuarants to choose from

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - TerrazzoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Strutture e serviziLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RistoranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - IngressoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - TerrazzoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B06