oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Terrazzo Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bagno Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Camera Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Strutture e servizi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bagno Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Ristorante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Ingresso Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Terrazzo Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bagno Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bagno Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina
Posizione: Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao Numero di camere: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 466 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (466)
Ordina per:
Samuel P. Coppie Italy, 21 marzo 2014
resort sulla spiaggia comodo e carino

posizione, camera confortevole, personale disponibile
8
David M. Coppie Australia, 17 febbraio 2015
Will go back.

Location, Location, Location.
9
Stayed here 2 years ago & thoroughly enjoyed so came back. Was not disappointed. Staff are good & helpful & food was good. A bit noisy at night but maybe I am just getting older. Recommend for any age group. Central to all activities.
Boram K. Gruppi South Korea, 4 febbraio 2015
Just good as i expected

Someone said it's too expensive, but i think it's affordable price. I've been other cheeper resorts that have much poor conditions...so i'm satisfied:-)
7,7
Racquel M. Coppie Philippines, 1 febbraio 2015
Lost vacation

Sand ,sea and sun
6
Nice and pleasant
Eric S. Coppie Philippines, 22 gennaio 2015
Great value!

Friendly and courteous staff, reasonable prices and really good diving shop within the hotel premises
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The place is clean, near other resorts within the community, food and drinks are very reasonably priced, entertainment is good, overall atmosphere is relaxed. Philippine Fun Divers, located right on premises will accommodate a diver's requirements for enjoyable and safe diving experiences.
Robert L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 18 gennaio 2015
Good resort

Location & friendly staff
7,7
the property is nice and very easy to locate. They have friendly staff there. The property has two types of rooms the regular and the modern. I prefer to get the modern next time as it is newly furnished as opposed to regular ones which are older. Food is much more expensive... But there are surrounding restuarants to choose from
Janny T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 29 dicembre 2014
Satisfied during our stay

Location, food n staff efficiency
7
Fine and satisfied
Calin C. Gruppi Romania, 29 novembre 2014
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, internet access
7
We've stayed for 5 days at this hotel and what I best appreciate is the location and the conditions in the rooms. Still if you wan to have a clear view to the sun, don't take a standard room. These room's windows don't have a clear view to the sun( mine was going into an attic). Still the rooms are very clean, and smell nice. They have a nice bar, good diving facility, good internet access. It is a location worth going to.
Isabel M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Spain, 23 novembre 2014
OK, but nothing especial.

Location. Live music at night. Staff.
6
It was just Ok. It is an average hotel. The room (executive), was ok in terms of cleanliness, but it is not well maintaned, nor isolated, and the hotel is noisy. It is depending on your neighbors, we had a family of Philippines with more than 6 people in the room;really noisy!!. The linen and towel were old, but clean. There were a lot of ants in the rooms, which it was a problem, especially with the baby and his food. If you go for diving it is very close to many dive center, we were using Reef Seekers, and it was just perfect! The location of the hotel is really good for diving, to enjoy Alona Beach, and the rest of the island!
Robinson G. Coppie Philippines, 31 ottobre 2014
Awesome

Staff food room
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - TerrazzoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Strutture e serviziLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RistoranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - IngressoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - TerrazzoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C01