oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Spiaggia di Alona – Isola Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Terrazzo Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bagno Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Camera Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Strutture e servizi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bagno Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Ristorante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Ingresso Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Terrazzo Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bagno Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bagno Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina
Posizione: Spiaggia di Alona – Isola Panglao Numero di camere: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 480 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (480)
Ordina per:
Samuel P. Coppie Italy, 21 marzo 2014
resort sulla spiaggia comodo e carino

posizione, camera confortevole, personale disponibile
8
Sarah L. Gruppi United Kingdom, 13 aprile 2015
relaxing stay

location, comfy large bed, deep pool
6,7
We had a nice stay. It was only for one night but we were very happy. The room was bigger than I expected and the bed was so comfy. The breakfast was ok and the location was great. It was also nice and quiet at night.
Jellis D. Gruppi Philippines, 27 marzo 2015
Bad internet, salty bathroom water

Location
5,7
Bathroom water is salty, it's like after bathing in the ocean, i bathed again in salty water. The water pressure is too weak, i cannot enjoy taking shower. The faucet in the bathroom is also broken! I booked Modern Standard, but the room is not modern at all, beddings are not comfortable. They didn't even provide toothbrush toothpaste and towel, they only provided one bath towel. Also, We have to wait for the food for a very long time! Bad staying experience. I will definitely not book this hotel again.
Jack O. Coppie United States of America, 27 marzo 2015
Zai

Nice room great helpful staff very friendly staff. After reading reviews of some past guest that were negative about this place they must have been some of the most spoiled and selfish people in the
9,7
Three days great place negative reviews unwaranted spoiled people I'm sure most helpful staff ever it's the Philippines don't expect perfection water smells a little it's normal for there great place
Beh C. Coppie Malaysia, 19 marzo 2015
location

food, location, beach
6
pleasant stay
Tammy R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 marzo 2015
Not so great

Good things: They allowed us to check in early. Beautiful location on the beach.
5
Although hot showers were advertised for a standard room, the hot water was not working in our room. In addition, there was a mouse or something in the wall making chewing sounds all night.
Lynne J. Coppie Australia, 16 marzo 2015
Great beach side hotel

Water quality, beach frontage, good tv
7,7
Tim S. Coppie Australia, 27 febbraio 2015
nice location friendly staff

location
7,7
This was our first trip to bohol and I think the lost horizon was a good choice location was great, we got a free upgrade to the sun view room it was a super large room with a huge balcony over looking the sea, there's nice restaurants up beach and on the main street is similar to boracay but on a much smaller level not as busy which is good, overall our stay was great and would definitely stay here again.
David M. Coppie Australia, 17 febbraio 2015
Will go back.

Location, Location, Location.
9
Stayed here 2 years ago & thoroughly enjoyed so came back. Was not disappointed. Staff are good & helpful & food was good. A bit noisy at night but maybe I am just getting older. Recommend for any age group. Central to all activities.
Boram K. Gruppi South Korea, 4 febbraio 2015
Just good as i expected

Someone said it's too expensive, but i think it's affordable price. I've been other cheeper resorts that have much poor conditions...so i'm satisfied:-)
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - TerrazzoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Strutture e serviziLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RistoranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - IngressoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - TerrazzoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A03