oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Camera Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Camera Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Camera Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Camera Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Camera Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Camera Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Camera Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Camera Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Camera Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bagno Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Camera Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Camera
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Camera Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bagno Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Terrazzo Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bagno Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Camera Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Strutture e servizi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bagno Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Ristorante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Entrata Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina
Posizione: Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao Numero di camere: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 427 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (427)
Ordina per:
Samuel P. Coppie Italy, 21 marzo 2014
resort sulla spiaggia comodo e carino

posizione, camera confortevole, personale disponibile
8
Matteo M. Coppie Italy, 3 ottobre 2014
Good

location
6,7
We stayed in the standard room, but it was very dark, because the window faces a sort of garage.. But the location is good and you can have breakfast by the beach.. Overall is a good place to stay, but don't take the standard room
Kl G. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 28 settembre 2014
Excellent location but room was basic

Location, food, value
7,7
Being one of the biggest hotel in the area, the hotel comes with its own pool and restaurant. Room was ok although the water was hard and salty, there is a boiler but the water is not drinkable. Doors need to be yanked shut, and soundproofing was poor, so you hear all neighbors' arrival and departure from rooms.
Kaelen S. Coppie United States of America, 27 settembre 2014
Lost horizon fully recommended

Location was perfect! Restaurant and live music were great!
8,3
Un-interrupted, comfortable, air conditioned, friendly, easy.
Shu Y. Coppie Taiwan, 27 settembre 2014
soso

location is good
6,3
So so
Tiffany T. Coppie Philippines, 21 settembre 2014
Worth it!

nice and clean room, very near to the beach,
9,7
We had a short stay for 2D1N but it was very fun. Very clean and nice room. It was all worth it.
Brendon B. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 19 settembre 2014
Comfortable

Location, food
7,7
My first 4 nights were in a modern standard room. Room was much older and dated than my friends 3 doors away. Food from the restaurant was fantastic. Mixed fruit platter for breakfast was a highlight! Water in bathrooms is salty. Much nicer room on my 5th night downstairs although the fridge leaked all over the floor and covered 60% of the floor with water.
Selim K. Coppie South Korea, 19 settembre 2014
Pleasant to stay

Location, Kind staff, Garden
8,7
Overall, It was nice to stay and reasonable price for a room. Except we stayed in modern standard room there are some uncomfortable factors such as ants, low pressure of water and humidity. Nevertheless, we enjoyed location and atmosphere likely dining band music, we extended our staying.
Mohd Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 7 settembre 2014
superb location

enjoy beach scenery in few metres away
8,3
friendly resort staff, comfort hotel room and awesome foods as well. The location is superb just a metre away to enjoy the beautiful of alona beach.
Andrew L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 1 settembre 2014
Weekend at Bohol

Location, just steps from the beach; Staff was very friendly and accomodating; The food in the restauarant was better than expected
8
My stay was nice. I was there for two nights and overall, I enjoyed my stay. The property was well mantained and cared for, the staff was friendly. The location is great. One of the nights I was trying to get to bed early because of long travel and it was difficult due to the live music (although good) being loud. It does get done at about 10:00 pm so unless you try to go to bed early it will not be an issue.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - TerrazzoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Strutture e serviziLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RistoranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - EntrataLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - TerrazzoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A08