Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Danao, Isola Panglao, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Ristorante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Ristorante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Ristorante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Ristorante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Dintorni Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Ristorante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Ristorante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Ristorante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Dintorni Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Ristorante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Reception Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Ristorante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svago Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina
Posizione: Danao Numero di camere: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (508)
Ordina per:
Samuel P. Coppie Italy, 21 marzo 2014
resort sulla spiaggia comodo e carino

posizione, camera confortevole, personale disponibile
8
Segnala questa recensione
Timothy J. Coppie Canada, 1 agosto 2015
Wonderful

Beautiful clean safe
9
My fiancee and I stayed here for 8 nights in July. Our room was great. It was clean, safe, new and well cared for. No issues booking through Agoda either. The pool is great and very clean. The band at the restaurant played until 10 at night, but so did all the other bands at every other restaurant and bar on Alona Beach. If you want quiet all night, dont stay on Alona. Overall this hotel is one of the best and nicest I've ve stated in Asia. Super incredible value for your money. Cant recommend it more if you go to Bohol.
Segnala questa recensione
Adrian K. Coppie Singapore, 25 luglio 2015
Good location

Location . It is right in front of alpha beach
7
The live band at night was not too bad. For diving . I prefer the island adventure located near the resort instead of the one in the resort .
Segnala questa recensione
Donald G. Coppie United States of America, 21 giugno 2015
Good hotel right on the beach.

The best thing about this hotel is it's location right on the beach. Next you can enjoy a good meal with a Fantastic Vista of beach and water. It is very quiet at night because no motorcycles.
6,7
Very good, the staff was accommodating & the room was clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Jolina L. Coppie Taiwan, 2 giugno 2015
not bad

comfortable
6
Segnala questa recensione
Jolina L. Coppie Taiwan, 2 giugno 2015
not bad

comfortable
6
Segnala questa recensione
Sophia D. Coppie Philippines, 31 maggio 2015
Good location. Clean beds

Good location and clean beds
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Erik J. Coppie Sweden, 18 maggio 2015
Great location but is otherwise lacking

location, pool, landscape
6
I did not have a lot of expectations since this is one of the cheaper resorts in the area, but I was surprised that the staff was not friendly. The AC took hours to cool down the small "modern standard" room, but I couldn't leave it on when I was out because the electricity card was zip-tied to my key. There were also no towels in the room, which to me is a basic amenity. I bought beach towels from a local shop. There was a TV blasting when I arrived with no remote control and no way to turn it off or down. I couldn't even unplug it because of the way it was mounted. I called the front desk and someone arrived in a few minutes with the remote. I was grateful for the quick response. The room was comfortable once it cooled down and was clean but worn. The tiny balcony with chairs was nice in the evening. The pool was beautiful, warm, and 7 feet deep. The location was the best part. It is right on the beach, and there is an on-site dive shop. The grounds are nicely landscaped. At check out, they tried to charge me for beer and water from the mini bar. I asked to speak to the person who claimed the items were missing since I had brought all of my own drinks. They said they would look into it while I waited in the restaurant, but I never heard another thing about it and wasn't charged any extra. The restaurant food was not good. We tried breakfast (free with the room), paid for breakfast to see if it was better (it wasn't), lunch, and dinner. The curry was awful, the eggs were runny, the french fries were not cooked. The ham was all gristle and fat. The burger and pizza were edible, but not very tasty. It reminded me of school lunch food. The bottom line is that if you just need a place to sleep, then this is a perfect spot to have as your base. It is less expensive than others and still clean. Just bring your own towels and plan to eat elsewhere.
Segnala questa recensione
Cyril V. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 17 maggio 2015
Location good; food expensive; staff not so good

Location only location
6,3
You can see the difference on how they treat local and foreign tourist. Filipino mentality - foreigners = rich. Balcony shown in picture is different from actual. The picture shown is 25% smaller in actual. No proper signage in the road. Saw 2 roaches in the room; bathroom water is salty. Only good thing is location
Segnala questa recensione
Sarah L. Gruppi United Kingdom, 13 aprile 2015
relaxing stay

location, comfy large bed, deep pool
6,7
We had a nice stay. It was only for one night but we were very happy. The room was bigger than I expected and the bed was so comfy. The breakfast was ok and the location was great. It was also nice and quiet at night.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola PanglaoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - ReceptionLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svagoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - TerrazzoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Isola Panglao

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03