Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Isola Panglao, Filippine 6340

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 533 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (533)
Ordina per:
Samuel P. Coppie Italy, 21 marzo 2014
resort sulla spiaggia comodo e carino

posizione, camera confortevole, personale disponibile
8
Segnala questa recensione
Steven R. Gruppi Australia, 7 gennaio 2016
Staff were just confused and not there

location, menu, crispy pata
5,3
Only just ok, seemed like the staff were easily confused and one staff member placed permanently at the bar would of been a blessing
Segnala questa recensione
Stephen W. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 3 gennaio 2016
Disappointing

1. Pool was good for young kids, 2. Beautiful Beach, 3. Nice big rooms
6
We enjoyed out stay with young kids. We had 2 rooms next to each other, the pool was great and the closeness to the beach and restaurants was good. The food service was terrible, often waiting 45 minutes so we rarely ate in the hotel, we did not get breakfast included which was lucky. We ate at neighbouring restaurants for all meals. The dive shop is primarily for Japanese and always overcrowded so we went to Alona Divers next door.
Segnala questa recensione
Jennifer B. Coppie Philippines, 15 dicembre 2015
Nice location

Beach front, accessoble to the boat transfer and near terminal
7,7
Above average
Segnala questa recensione
Benedicta A. Coppie United States of America, 29 novembre 2015
Mediocre hotel in good location

location, location, location
5
Our stay was unpleasant. The room smells musty. Food service was unacceptable. It took 35 mins to get our burnt bacon and cold eggs. We ate somewhere else even though our room came with breakfast. The internet was nonexistent. We had to walk to a distant internet cafe to book our flight back.
Segnala questa recensione
Ian A. Coppie Australia, 25 novembre 2015
Good location in unspoiled paradise

Location, food and staff
8
Very satisfactory general ambience is good with entertainment by group during an excellent dinner with local seafood
Segnala questa recensione
S B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 novembre 2015
Off Season Traveler

Dive Shop, Location, Beach
7,3
Dive Shop attached to this resort is called Philippine Fun Divers. I had an amazing experience in this dive shop. The equipment was well maintained, the staff were very helpful and friendly, and the instructors were great (Go Frank!). The resort is on the beach, literally. Therefore everything is always sandy, even the floors of the rooms. Food was good, hotel staff seemed oddly shy and unwilling to talk/answer questions. Live music every night until 10pm right outside the rooms can make for a difficult early morning dive. In-room safes are very difficult to use, and every staff member seems to carry the master unlock key... Overall good time, great dive shop made up for the hotel shortcomings.
Segnala questa recensione
Janine M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 26 ottobre 2015
Comfortable Stay. Salty water.

Location (BeachFront) and close to nearby shops; staff were great; nice comfortable firm bed
8
Overall it was great for what's it's worth. Staff were friendly and accommodating. The standard room is a bit tight (you can't dance around) but the comfortable bed makes up for it. SALTY water and higher food prices compare to the shops away from the beach.
Segnala questa recensione
Joana C. Coppie Philippines, 21 ottobre 2015
Lost Horizon

Kind staff, clean place
8,7
It was okay, but I already emailed them beforehand the services that I will avail, yet they did not remember when I got there.
Segnala questa recensione
Kwan N. Coppie Hong Kong, 30 settembre 2015
Diving Trip

Good location,
6,3
The hotel is not too bad, but you need to have your own bath amentlies.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola PanglaoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - ReceptionLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svagoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - TerrazzoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - CameraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02