Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao, Bohol, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Vista/Panorama Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Terrazzo Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Vista/Panorama Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Reception Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Vista/Panorama Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Lounge Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Camera Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Camera Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Negozi Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Camera Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Vista/Panorama Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Terrazzo
Posizione dell'Hotel: Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao Numero di camere: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 563 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (563)
Sara C. Coppie Italy, 10 febbraio 2012
Buona posizione, economico, cortesia nel servizio

Camera nuova e pulita, a pochi passi dalla spiaggia e da tutti gli altri esercizi.
9,7
Il rapporto qualità prezzo è ottimo rispetto ai resort fronte mare. Dopo una lunga giornata di spiaggia o di escursioni, è piacevole e rassicurante sapere di tornare a dormire in un posto come questo. E' pulito, ben gestito e tranquillo. Ha una piscina con idromassaggio nel cortile ed un menu fornito di specialità tipiche e altro.
Massimiliano F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 3 dicembre 2011
hotel semplice e nuovo,le camere sono perfette.

camere nuove con balcone,cassetta di sicurezza grande per notebook,tv lcd 32" con canali satellitari,connessione wifi compresa nel prezzo,5 minuti a piedi dalla spiaggia di alona usando la strada principale e 2 minuti usando le stradine secondarie.
8,7
Sono stato bene in questo nuovo hotel,a volte la connessione wifi non era disponibile nella camera ma usavo il pc nella zona piscina.
Katherine V. Gruppi Philippines, 7 aprile 2014
Good for an affordable price

Clean, fast check in and check out, attentive staff
7,7
Victoria C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 3 aprile 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing, comfortable

Clean and comfortable rooms, 5 min walk to beach, near souvenir shops
8,7
It was comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable, the rooms were clean and modern, with clean beddings and towels replaced everyday, the pool and gardens were kept clean, the place was secure and the guests enjoyed some privacy, not close to noisy areas, although we had to walk about 5 mins to the beach. The food we ordered from the hotel had generous servings but the spaghetti we ordered wasn't as tasty as we expected. But breakfast was ok. In general, it was a great stay!
Ma. H. Gruppi Philippines, 29 marzo 2014
Great stay at Lost Horrizon Annex Hotel.

Well-ventilated rooms, safe swimming pool and delicious breakfast
9,3
I had a great time in this hotel. The place was very convenient...the food wad great!:) cheap price but with the best quality
Odessa E. Coppie Philippines, 16 marzo 2014
Not bad at all

spacious room friendly staff comfy bed
8
Nice rooms.We got the king sized bed. Near to the restaurants. Road to the beach needs improvement. Hot shower seems not working as well as the hair dryer. But overall, we did enjoy our stay in this hotel.
Michael C. Coppie Canada, 12 marzo 2014
nice place for the money

location, price, clean
6
nice place...5 min walk to beach. near many restauarants and and alona beach.
Madalena D. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 10 marzo 2014
Cheap, friendly, great value and amazing pancakes

The pancake breakfast, nice clean rooms with balcony and the friendly staff
9,3
Great hotel, a small walk away from the beach, about 3min via a private small road. They do not offer laundryservice but there is a laundry shop just around the corner, just ask in reception and they will point you in the right direction.
Yuzhou W. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 7 febbraio 2014
Good Location

Good Location, beautiful swimming pool , close to eatery.
8
Not difficult to find . Having a short path to the beach. A lot of eatery and a supermarket nearby. We loved to stay in the hotel. Not expensive but worth its money.
Mylene V. Gruppi Philippines, 25 gennaio 2014
Nice Hotel, worth your money.

Location, near the beach (walking distance around 5 mins), near to all restaurants and pubs. Clean rooms, accommodating staff.
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel..Worth your money and so many nearby restaurants and places to go for a nightlife. Just a 5 minute walk to the beach wherein you can also find nice stores and restaurants to see.. But stores closes from 10pm-11pm and some at 12pm i guess but we appreciate the place very well. We came back in the morning to feel the sun and beach and we're able to feel the warm welcome of the locals more. Enjoyed the food and will surely go back in this hotel to stay again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Vista/PanoramaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - TerrazzoLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Vista/PanoramaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Vista/PanoramaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/LoungeLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - CameraLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - CameraLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - NegoziLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - CameraLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Vista/PanoramaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - TerrazzoLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3C01