oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Triangolo d'Oro, Kuala Lumpur, Malesia 50100 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Esterno dell’Hotel Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Camera Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Camera Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Camera Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bagno Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Camera Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interno dell’Hotel Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Triangolo d'Oro Numero di camere: 93
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 547 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (547)
Sergio S. Coppie Italy, 13 agosto 2012
Grande posizione,ma camere non pulitissime

Posizione,gentilezza personale
7,7
Buono. Ottimo servizio alla receptionist. Buoni pasto inclusi molto abbondanti. Metro a un passo letteralmente. Chinatown vicina
Danilo P. Coppie Italy, 20 ottobre 2011
hotel ristrutturato nuovo piacevole

ottima la posizione davanti alla fermata metro e all'incrocio tra il quartiere indiano e cinatown
7,3
buon soggiorno albergo piacevole qualche piccola pecca perdonabile, il personale non saluta quando entri, la hall praticamente un portone, le prese di corrente lontane dallo scrittoio, ma niente di grave, camera forse un po piccola, ma pulite, nell'insieme vale il prezzo e la posizione è ottima sia per muoversi coi mezzi che a piedi.
Sugg. sulla cucina: lasciate stare la colazione, l'hotel non ha cucina e vi viene dato un buono per dei ristoranti indiani nella via si puo trovare di meglio nella via basta all'uscita dell'hotel girare a destra anziche a sinistra verso i ristoranti
Afalinda Y. Coppie Malaysia, 2 marzo 2014
Nice, clean and comfortable.

Nice, clean and comfortable.
7,7
Nice, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Nearby major shopping places.
Izizi R. Coppie Malaysia, 23 febbraio 2014
Easy. where it is located near to the public trans

ok, easy and nearest to the public transport
6,7
it is ok staying with a nearest to public transport and middle of the city. however, only cleanliness is important thing. noticed on the bed sheet still have a stain. but everything was okay and great.
Francois D. Coppie Canada, 3 febbraio 2014
Room was clean. Staff was attentive.

Close to public transport. Clean. Near shopping markets
7
The Lotus is a clean quiet hotel with good staff. It is very near to the rapid transit in the city.
Afalinda Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 2 febbraio 2014
Nice, comfortable and cozy

Nice, comfortable and cozy
7,7
Nice, comfortable and cozy. Will recommend to my budget friend
Ricardo F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 19 gennaio 2014
Clean, comfortable, convenient

Clean, comfortable, convenient
7,7
I needed a place to stay when I went to KL to participate in a cycling event. I emailed them ahead and was glad to hear they'll allow me to bring my bike stuff into my room. I picked this place because its near the starting point of the event. At the same time, it is also very convenient as its just beside a train station which can easily take me to KLCC and may other shopping/eating places and places of interests. The hotel itself, for the price, is quite okay. Room's clean. Bed's not fancy but comfortable. The other furnitures are nothing to write about, if so, its more on the negative though. Functional, but... The light inside the room, I don't like much. The light near the table doesn't work so it doesn't give me other options, I never called to service it. I liked the bathroom. Roomy. Clean. The room had just 1 small tall window. The view outside - a close view of the multi-storey carpark of a big building beside it, the back of another dirty old building, and a small back alley between those two. Its in the middle of the city. So, at night, lamp post light seep by the sides the curtain. I just think of them as night light. Not too bright as the curtain blocked most of it. I was annoyed at some vendor downstairs playing music or TV up to the 4th floor. It stopped at midnight. Final say - I was there just for a cycling event. I just needed a place to put my stuff, a place to shower, a place to rest, and a place where I can easily roam around the city. For the price, its worth it.
Livia M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 gennaio 2014
Comfortable, affordable hotel

Across the road from the markets, Friendly accommodating staff, Comfortable room
9,7
The staff were really lovely and helped me organise my airport transfers I pre-paid the reception directly for a taxi to the airport. The hotel is across the road from the Muslim markets, I picked up some great bargains. I had a lovely Indian meal close by to the hotel, very authentic, fresh and delicious.
Mohamad N. Coppie Malaysia, 3 gennaio 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Location,local restaurant and easier transport
8
Relaxing as not many people at the hotel so a bit quiet.Enjoyable as I spent more time with my wife on shopping as this hotel is closer with Jalan TAR and not far from Sogo.
Zulkarnain B. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 1 gennaio 2014
great comfortable

the bed, the cleanliness and the location
8
It was good for money. Its comfortable and clean. The srvice was fast, I really enjoy my stay. It is easy to access to public transportation and great for shopping

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala LumpurLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Esterno dell’HotelLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - CameraLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - CameraLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - CameraLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BagnoLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - CameraLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interno dell’HotelLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04