oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

M Citi Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu - Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu - Sala conferenze M Citi Suites Cebu - Camera M Citi Suites Cebu - Camera M Citi Suites Cebu - Camera M Citi Suites Cebu - Camera M Citi Suites Cebu - Camera M Citi Suites Cebu - Camera M Citi Suites Cebu - Camera M Citi Suites Cebu - Camera M Citi Suites Cebu - Camera M Citi Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevande M Citi Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevande
M Citi Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevande M Citi Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevande M Citi Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 387 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (387)
Ordina per:
Roberto V. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 5 febbraio 2013
Servizio cortese e professionale

Hotel a 2 passi da Mango Ave.
8
Arrivato al M Citi, della mia prenotazione (2 camere standard) non vi era traccia. Essendo le camere standard occupate, ci venivano fornite all'istante due camere superior senza alcuna richiesta di supplemento. L'hotel è di nuova costruzione, le camere comode e pulite il bagno funzionale e la doccia ottima le camere però non hanno finestre, non vi è connessione wifi nelle camere ma solo via cavo.La connessione wi-fi vi è solo a pianterreno nel bar dove servono una buona colazione a prezzi non eccessivi. Più che ottima la posizione dell'hotel a 2 passi dall'Osmena Circle e Mango Ave. Nota di merito per tutto il personale dell'hotel dalla lobby alle cameriere ai piani. Gentilissimi,sempre disponibili e molto molto professionali.
Soliel N. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 26 novembre 2014
A place of comfort

Location, ambiance and comfort
8
Jim A. Coppie Australia, 8 novembre 2014
Love this hotel!

Price, location and friendly staff.
6
Above average as always.
James L. Coppie United States of America, 7 novembre 2014
One night in Cebu, City

You should know where this hotel is because that taxi drivers dont know it. The staff is great. There is lots of places to eat bank, and shop in walking distance.
8,3
We only stayed a night but it was comfortable and clean.
April A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 novembre 2014
Very good hotel.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and comfort rooms. Nice location too.
9
It was good for us. Except for the aircondition that was too loud but its working. Everthing else was fine.
Andreas B. Coppie Austria, 27 settembre 2014
nice hotel and good surroundings

Staff were friendly and helpful, its very near to a plaza with banks and restaurants- to downtown its about 30 minutes if you are walking, WiFi was good
8,3
it was an enjoyable stay
Joeynel S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 9 settembre 2014
Good

Good
7,7
Good
Hongcheol J. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 5 settembre 2014
good

clean, kind staff, good location...
8
Jennifer C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 agosto 2014
...speechless...

...nothing to say....
6
...couldn't tell about it...
Rito I. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 18 agosto 2014
Centrally located, clean, comfortable bed

centrally located, clean, comfortable bed
9
It was my 4th time at M Citi Suites, in a city where I've been in more than a dozen hotels. It is centrally located, at a street just a few hops from Jones, and a block from Fuente Osmena. Their rooms are spacious and very clean, the staff very accommodating. I came back late one evening and found my bathroom door locked (the cleaning staff locked it probably accidentally) and it didn't take a minute to get someone to fix it. Another time I was there with my family, their wifi signal wasn't working properly so they brought a modem inside the room so we had internet connection all for ourselves, and it didn't take forever. They seem to make it a habit to respond as soon as possible and provide whatever is available, and that speaks a lot about customer service. I booked a standard room but got upgraded to a deluxe because all their standards have been filled up - and though it isn't any fault of mine, I was grateful nevertheless. They didn't even think twice and accepted my early check-in at 8:45 AM, though officially, check in time is after lunch. Now what other hotel would do that? Tune Hotel lets you wait, so does Best Western Lex along Escario. Bathroom is very clean, water pressure is very strong, fixtures working. At that price, what other hotel has a ref? Its really hard to find fault. If they included an inclusive breakfast in their rates, they'd be perfect because their restaurant serves some of the best food - try their Hummmba, and their pasta carbonara. Also, there's no P1000 deposit that other hotels nearby ask for, like Adelfa just a couple of blocks from M Citi. Cuarto Hotel just across really pails in comparison in terms of interiors and amenities, and cuarto charges almost double for their type of rooms. What's better, Chong Hua Hospital is a few steps away if you have medical concerns; Robinsons Cybergate Mall is just round the corner - you can do printing (e-tickets and webline check ins, etc) at Cybergate's Business Hub.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelM Citi Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelM Citi Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelM Citi Suites Cebu - Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu - Sala conferenzeM Citi Suites Cebu - CameraM Citi Suites Cebu - CameraM Citi Suites Cebu - CameraM Citi Suites Cebu - CameraM Citi Suites Cebu - CameraM Citi Suites Cebu - CameraM Citi Suites Cebu - CameraM Citi Suites Cebu - CameraM Citi Suites Cebu - CameraM Citi Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevandeM Citi Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevandeM Citi Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevandeM Citi Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevandeM Citi Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02