oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

M Hotel Singapore - Entrata M Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel M Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel M Hotel Singapore - Hall M Hotel Singapore - Hall M Hotel Singapore - Hall M Hotel Singapore - Hall M Hotel Singapore - Bar M Hotel Singapore - Bar M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Ristorante M Hotel Singapore - Ristorante M Hotel Singapore - Ristorante M Hotel Singapore - Ristorante M Hotel Singapore - Palestra
M Hotel Singapore - Piscina M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Numero di camere: 413
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 3283 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (3283)
Ordina per:
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 aprile 2012
Hotel piacevole e ben posizionato

vicino harbour front
8
hotel della catena millenium molto buono . colazioone a buffet
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 febbraio 2012
Hotel piacevole e ben posizionato

Hotel non troppo costoso considerando la location
8
ben posizionato e piacevole con una vista sul porto di singapore. non troppo costoso e nella media degli hotel di singapore
Simona P. Coppie Italy, 6 settembre 2011
Hotel piacevole e molto gentile il personale

ottimo rapporto qualita/prezzo, molto pulito
8,7
hotel comodo alla metropolitana, molto pulito. camere moderne e adeguate come spazio con bagni grandi. ottimo il pacchetto di 60S$ al giorno con colazione, internet, aperitivo sostanzioso, chiamate locali gratis e lavanderia. Piscina carina con 2 vasche jacuzzi, pochi lettini, palestra un po piccola. albergo ideale per coppie o per viaggi di affari, non per famiglie
Witold C. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 18 agosto 2014
Business District Quality

Location, buffet breakfast and chic style
6,3
Everything was good, with the room being of a good size, the bathroon, whilst compact, relatively modern. Wifi worked well and the satellite tv had a good selection of channels. The buffet breakfast was very good an the staff were helpful, if not overtly friendly (I guess that's typical Singapore). Hotel location is good, right in the middle of the Central Business District, but I'm not sure that the term "value for money" would apply. A good place to stay, without being inspiring
Celine C. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 13 agosto 2014
Good location neat room

Good location neat room
8
Good location neat room
Chai C. Coppie Malaysia, 10 agosto 2014
Clean & Comfort

clean, comfort, good locatiom
7,7
So far ok but have 2 problem point i have to say. 1) We wait till 5 pm just can check in. They say the room not ready. We are waiting at small room seves with coffee. Can see that also a lot of customer waiting there. 2) We booking the room included with breakfast. but we go the restaurant and our room no show in their list. their staff let us go in (actually if not in list must mention out and check with their customer services), we take the food and eating there, have one person in charge come and talk so loud to us say - our room not in their breakfast list, we have to pay $30++ for the breakfast, do you know that a lot of people look at us as we eat "free". i say i booking room at agoda and included the breakfast. The person in charge say we must show them the booking list otherwise we have to pay the money. This totally spoil my morning mood. My wife direct go back room and take the list to show them. They only reply us "thank you" but never appologize for what they do. When we go check out, we hear another customer also complain same problem to a customer service. Some problem for check in late and the "free" breakfast. So i think should improve it.
Shwu Y. Coppie Singapore, 10 agosto 2014
Hasty Breakfast , Nice harbour view

Comfortable bed, Nice harbour view and great shower
7,7
We find that the breakfast was very hasty. We had to rush our breakfast the moment we arrived at 9.30am although we were told breakfast ends at 10.30am. We totally had no mood for our sunday breakfast at all. Other than that, we had a comfortable 1 night stay.
Mee C. Coppie Malaysia, 9 agosto 2014
nice, comfortable and convenient

room, service and location
7
Enjoyable and relaxed. I will come back again for sure!
Jamie G. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 8 agosto 2014
great value

bed, size of room , location
7
Chueng N. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 4 agosto 2014
Feedback for improvement

Cleanliness, friendly staff although during my check out the front office male Malay staff was not smiling despite of me smiling at him. All the other staffs were warm except for this guy.
8,7
So far so good until I checked out. The male Malay staff has a neat turnout and bearing but he didn't smile in response to mine, I think this is quite appalling as I'm also from the service industry. Is it because I'm a Singaporean who booked only 3 nights stay that I get this kind of response ? Because we had a seminar at your hotel that's why I booked a room there. I could have gone home to rest if I knew your staff would behave like this. I'm really disappointed.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - EntrataM Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelM Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelM Hotel Singapore - HallM Hotel Singapore - HallM Hotel Singapore - HallM Hotel Singapore - HallM Hotel Singapore - BarM Hotel Singapore - BarM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - RistoranteM Hotel Singapore - RistoranteM Hotel Singapore - RistoranteM Hotel Singapore - RistoranteM Hotel Singapore - PalestraM Hotel Singapore - PiscinaM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeM Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeM Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C04