Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

M Hotel Singapore - Ingresso M Hotel Singapore - Camera M Hotel Singapore - Camera M Hotel Singapore - Camera M Hotel Singapore - Camera M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Piscina M Hotel Singapore - Palestra M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Bar M Hotel Singapore - Bar M Hotel Singapore - Ristorante M Hotel Singapore - Ristorante M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo
M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere
Posizione: Chinatown Numero di camere: 413
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 4044 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (4044)
Ordina per:
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 aprile 2012
Hotel piacevole e ben posizionato

vicino harbour front
8
hotel della catena millenium molto buono . colazioone a buffet
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 febbraio 2012
Hotel piacevole e ben posizionato

Hotel non troppo costoso considerando la location
8
ben posizionato e piacevole con una vista sul porto di singapore. non troppo costoso e nella media degli hotel di singapore
Simona P. Coppie Italy, 6 settembre 2011
Hotel piacevole e molto gentile il personale

ottimo rapporto qualita/prezzo, molto pulito
8,7
hotel comodo alla metropolitana, molto pulito. camere moderne e adeguate come spazio con bagni grandi. ottimo il pacchetto di 60S$ al giorno con colazione, internet, aperitivo sostanzioso, chiamate locali gratis e lavanderia. Piscina carina con 2 vasche jacuzzi, pochi lettini, palestra un po piccola. albergo ideale per coppie o per viaggi di affari, non per famiglie
Maria N. Coppie Indonesia, 1 giugno 2015
Very strategis location, clean n comfort hotel.

Location, cleanliness, staff professionalism n speed.
10
Exciting.. quiet n comfort bedroom. it is a perfect choice to getaway from noise and the hustle n bustle of the city. Near to McD, MRT station. opposite to the bus stop, and easy to get taxi. The hotel location also one of the best, only less than 10 minutes to Marina Bay and Sentosa. We enjoyed our stay at M Hotel.
Kenneth T. Coppie Singapore, 1 giugno 2015
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
8,7
Koo K. Coppie Malaysia, 1 giugno 2015
An overview of M hotel experience

The location of the hotel was easily accessible. The front counter staff was friendly. The gym and swimming pool facilities were well maintained
4,7
My stay at M hotel was not a good experience. Firstly, the aircon in the room given to us was faulty . The temperature in the corridor was even cooler than the room. Sound proofing was also bad in the hotel. We could hear noises made from rooms near our assigned room. The food and service we experience at the lobby cafe was very average. Food variety was limited coupled with the slow service rendered make it feel like it was not worth the money spent.
Hwee J. Coppie Singapore, 1 giugno 2015
Comfy room

Room, bed and location
7,3
The room was clean and bed was really comfy
Lee K. Coppie Singapore, 1 giugno 2015
great stay with private jacuzzi in M suite

clean room, value for money, the only private jacuzzi in singapore
7,7
overall stay at M suite was great.. except that the toilet floor is quite slippery and water tends to flow out when bathing. jacuzzi was great but only shower gel was provided from the hotel. there is only a separate toilet for usage which i find it good as the toilet bowl in the main toilet will be quite wet after bathing due to the splash of water..
Ngai C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 31 maggio 2015
Centrally located

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
9,7
The hotel is very close to Tanjong Pagar MRT station and very near Maxwell food centre. The staff greeted me friendly and I got upgraded to Club room from Deluxe room. The room was very spacious and the bathroom is clean and big. The view from the room is awesome! Definitely recommended and will come back for sure!
Lim X. Coppie Singapore, 31 maggio 2015
nice weekend stay

location, room and staff
8
We had a nice weekend spend at the hotel

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - IngressoM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - PiscinaM Hotel Singapore - PalestraM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - BarM Hotel Singapore - BarM Hotel Singapore - RistoranteM Hotel Singapore - RistoranteM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3B08