oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

M Hotel Singapore - Entrata M Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel M Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel M Hotel Singapore - Hall M Hotel Singapore - Hall M Hotel Singapore - Hall M Hotel Singapore - Hall M Hotel Singapore - Bar M Hotel Singapore - Bar M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Ristorante M Hotel Singapore - Ristorante M Hotel Singapore - Ristorante M Hotel Singapore - Ristorante M Hotel Singapore - Palestra
M Hotel Singapore - Piscina M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Numero di camere: 413
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 3414 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (3414)
Ordina per:
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 aprile 2012
Hotel piacevole e ben posizionato

vicino harbour front
8
hotel della catena millenium molto buono . colazioone a buffet
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 febbraio 2012
Hotel piacevole e ben posizionato

Hotel non troppo costoso considerando la location
8
ben posizionato e piacevole con una vista sul porto di singapore. non troppo costoso e nella media degli hotel di singapore
Simona P. Coppie Italy, 6 settembre 2011
Hotel piacevole e molto gentile il personale

ottimo rapporto qualita/prezzo, molto pulito
8,7
hotel comodo alla metropolitana, molto pulito. camere moderne e adeguate come spazio con bagni grandi. ottimo il pacchetto di 60S$ al giorno con colazione, internet, aperitivo sostanzioso, chiamate locali gratis e lavanderia. Piscina carina con 2 vasche jacuzzi, pochi lettini, palestra un po piccola. albergo ideale per coppie o per viaggi di affari, non per famiglie
Wing L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 21 ottobre 2014
given me a free room upgrade without me asking

location, staff attentive and nice bed
9
Pratiwi N. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 21 ottobre 2014
Friendly staffs, clean and spacious room

Staffs, space of the room, cleanliness
9
My parents and I arrived slightly earlier and to prevent us from waiting too long to get our room, the receptionist staff gave us an upgrade of room which is already available. This thoughtful gesture of the staff made our stay very enjoyable and it's definitely a pleasant surprise. Room is spacious and clean. Location wise, it is around 10 min walking distance to tanjong pagar mrt. It is also near to Icon Village (a small mall) and actually, there are a lot of more other eating places nearby. Make sure you request a map from M hotel staffs and their map will show you the nearby eating places or tourist attraction 👍
Tsz Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 19 ottobre 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean and friendly staff
8,3
Siow P. Coppie Malaysia, 18 ottobre 2014
Nice location

location, room and food
7,7
Room was nice and comfy. Good location with a number of attractions nearby. Near to mrt station
Saowanee R. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 14 ottobre 2014
great location

location, near the Metro and big room
8
Whenever I visited SG for a business trip, I choose to stay at M Hotel because of its location near business areas and Metro access. It's also close to China Town and many dinning places around.
Yung C. Coppie Singapore, 13 ottobre 2014
the best

cleanliness and overall comfort of room, near mrt and ntuc and food, value for money
8,7
As usual, M hotel doesn't fall short on expectation. Clean spacious and nicely furnished and designed rooms. Food and MRT are only a stones throw away. Will recommend this hotel to anyone
Hong Y. Coppie Singapore, 12 ottobre 2014
Can be better~

Room Ambience, Customer Service, Breakfast Hour.
6,7
Overall a fine staycation. Nothing amazing but nothing disappointing too. Just that the rooms are not exactly well-maintained and cleaned. There could be more checking counters though.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - EntrataM Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelM Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelM Hotel Singapore - HallM Hotel Singapore - HallM Hotel Singapore - HallM Hotel Singapore - HallM Hotel Singapore - BarM Hotel Singapore - BarM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - RistoranteM Hotel Singapore - RistoranteM Hotel Singapore - RistoranteM Hotel Singapore - RistoranteM Hotel Singapore - PalestraM Hotel Singapore - PiscinaM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeM Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeM Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B03