Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

M Hotel Singapore - Ingresso M Hotel Singapore - Camera M Hotel Singapore - Camera M Hotel Singapore - Camera M Hotel Singapore - Camera M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Piscina M Hotel Singapore - Palestra M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Bar M Hotel Singapore - Bar M Hotel Singapore - Ristorante M Hotel Singapore - Ristorante M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo
M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere
Posizione: Chinatown Numero di camere: 413
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 4002 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (4002)
Ordina per:
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 aprile 2012
Hotel piacevole e ben posizionato

vicino harbour front
8
hotel della catena millenium molto buono . colazioone a buffet
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 febbraio 2012
Hotel piacevole e ben posizionato

Hotel non troppo costoso considerando la location
8
ben posizionato e piacevole con una vista sul porto di singapore. non troppo costoso e nella media degli hotel di singapore
Simona P. Coppie Italy, 6 settembre 2011
Hotel piacevole e molto gentile il personale

ottimo rapporto qualita/prezzo, molto pulito
8,7
hotel comodo alla metropolitana, molto pulito. camere moderne e adeguate come spazio con bagni grandi. ottimo il pacchetto di 60S$ al giorno con colazione, internet, aperitivo sostanzioso, chiamate locali gratis e lavanderia. Piscina carina con 2 vasche jacuzzi, pochi lettini, palestra un po piccola. albergo ideale per coppie o per viaggi di affari, non per famiglie
Lim T. Coppie Singapore, 18 maggio 2015
Good deal

Good food
8
Nice stay...
Chee Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 17 maggio 2015
M Hotel

clean, convenient, strategic layout
7,3
Carol L. Gruppi Singapore, 17 maggio 2015
Great stay at affordable prices

J Bar, room, service
7,7
It was a good stay and very comfortable.
Samuel W. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 17 maggio 2015
Large rooms, good for baby.

large rooms, fast checkin, baggage assistance
9
They held on to our baggage before checkin and after checkout so that we could enjoy Singapore on the day of our arrival and the day of our departure without carrying around a lot of stuff. They promptly repaired the fridge when it stopped working.
Yada C. Coppie Singapore, 17 maggio 2015
Nice and simle

Location, room & toilet.
7,3
They stay was good and room was really huge and comfortable. Room service was fast and nice. The only bad thing was the staff at the reception, inflexible and not friendly. Overall, was a nice stay.
Wee S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 16 maggio 2015
Good quality hotel for business travellers

Pricing, location, check in
9,3
Sarah H. Coppie Singapore, 16 maggio 2015
Wonderful rooms, clean bathroom, great buffet

rooms, bathroom and lunch buffet!
9,7
Wonderful. Assisted by a friendly Staff who upgraded us to the club room. The check out Staff wasn't as friendly and smiley though. The bedroom was spacious and wonderful, bathroom super clean! Will definitely return.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - IngressoM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - PiscinaM Hotel Singapore - PalestraM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - BarM Hotel Singapore - BarM Hotel Singapore - RistoranteM Hotel Singapore - RistoranteM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3C02