oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

M Hotel Singapore - Entrata M Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel M Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel M Hotel Singapore - Hall M Hotel Singapore - Hall M Hotel Singapore - Hall M Hotel Singapore - Hall M Hotel Singapore - Bar M Hotel Singapore - Bar M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Ristorante M Hotel Singapore - Ristorante M Hotel Singapore - Ristorante M Hotel Singapore - Ristorante M Hotel Singapore - Palestra
M Hotel Singapore - Piscina M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Numero di camere: 413
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 3297 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (3297)
Ordina per:
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 aprile 2012
Hotel piacevole e ben posizionato

vicino harbour front
8
hotel della catena millenium molto buono . colazioone a buffet
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 febbraio 2012
Hotel piacevole e ben posizionato

Hotel non troppo costoso considerando la location
8
ben posizionato e piacevole con una vista sul porto di singapore. non troppo costoso e nella media degli hotel di singapore
Simona P. Coppie Italy, 6 settembre 2011
Hotel piacevole e molto gentile il personale

ottimo rapporto qualita/prezzo, molto pulito
8,7
hotel comodo alla metropolitana, molto pulito. camere moderne e adeguate come spazio con bagni grandi. ottimo il pacchetto di 60S$ al giorno con colazione, internet, aperitivo sostanzioso, chiamate locali gratis e lavanderia. Piscina carina con 2 vasche jacuzzi, pochi lettini, palestra un po piccola. albergo ideale per coppie o per viaggi di affari, non per famiglie
Foong J. Coppie Singapore, 25 agosto 2014
Good service clean room

attentive staff, clean room and near central area
7,7
Pleasant stay. Will return again
Joseph T. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 25 agosto 2014
Unwelcome feeling

1 helpful maintenance guy named victor who helped me find my contact lens by crawling on hands and feet, and showed tenacity and smarts by checking the inside of the sink
6,7
They couldn't wait to get rid of me. No late check out, even by an hour! They cut off internet even if i hadn't checked out and it was only 11 am. Well, I am not going back for sure.
Sharon S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 25 agosto 2014
Convenient location

convenient location, reasonable price, close to public transport
6,3
It was comfortable and convenient for the purpose i wanted to book it for, which was to attend business meetings at International Plaza. The hotel was also near the MRT.
Li P. Gruppi Singapore, 24 agosto 2014
Poor service at frontdesk, comfy room

Price, comfy room and clean toilet
6,7
Tried to check in at about 3pm. However, frontdesk officer inform me that we can't check in until after 3.30pm after our room is not ready. I requested for any other room that is available. She replied there isn't any available. I told her that she should have informed us beforehand. She also did not advise us on the timing of breakfast and location until I checked with her. Services was not on par with other hotels I have stayed so far. Would not consider staying here again.
Witold C. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 18 agosto 2014
Business District Quality

Location, buffet breakfast and chic style
6,3
Everything was good, with the room being of a good size, the bathroon, whilst compact, relatively modern. Wifi worked well and the satellite tv had a good selection of channels. The buffet breakfast was very good an the staff were helpful, if not overtly friendly (I guess that's typical Singapore). Hotel location is good, right in the middle of the Central Business District, but I'm not sure that the term "value for money" would apply. A good place to stay, without being inspiring
Chun Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 17 agosto 2014
Hotel room is good, service is satisfactory

Large room, convenient location, clean
8
In general the room is good, but the house-keeping forgot my request to set my room while I was out. Great in location, walking distance from the famous Lau Pa Sat and Maxwell Centre food stalls. MRT is just a few minutes away, too.
Yu H. Coppie Singapore, 17 agosto 2014
Pretty Comfortable Staycation

Convenience, service satisfactory and comfortable
8,7
Free upgrade to premier room, thank you!~ :) Pretty enjoyed the staycation! Comfortable big bed! But dirty rust stain on bathtub, disappointed about it as this is the importance of cleanliness.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - EntrataM Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelM Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelM Hotel Singapore - HallM Hotel Singapore - HallM Hotel Singapore - HallM Hotel Singapore - HallM Hotel Singapore - BarM Hotel Singapore - BarM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - RistoranteM Hotel Singapore - RistoranteM Hotel Singapore - RistoranteM Hotel Singapore - RistoranteM Hotel Singapore - PalestraM Hotel Singapore - PiscinaM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeM Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeM Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A04