oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

M Hotel Singapore - Camera M Hotel Singapore - Camera M Hotel Singapore - Camera M Hotel Singapore - Camera M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Bar M Hotel Singapore - Bar M Hotel Singapore - Ingresso M Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Palestra M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Ristorante
M Hotel Singapore - Ristorante M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere
Posizione: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Numero di camere: 413
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 3866 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (3866)
Ordina per:
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 aprile 2012
Hotel piacevole e ben posizionato

vicino harbour front
8
hotel della catena millenium molto buono . colazioone a buffet
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 febbraio 2012
Hotel piacevole e ben posizionato

Hotel non troppo costoso considerando la location
8
ben posizionato e piacevole con una vista sul porto di singapore. non troppo costoso e nella media degli hotel di singapore
Simona P. Coppie Italy, 6 settembre 2011
Hotel piacevole e molto gentile il personale

ottimo rapporto qualita/prezzo, molto pulito
8,7
hotel comodo alla metropolitana, molto pulito. camere moderne e adeguate come spazio con bagni grandi. ottimo il pacchetto di 60S$ al giorno con colazione, internet, aperitivo sostanzioso, chiamate locali gratis e lavanderia. Piscina carina con 2 vasche jacuzzi, pochi lettini, palestra un po piccola. albergo ideale per coppie o per viaggi di affari, non per famiglie
Wei H. Coppie Singapore, 29 marzo 2015
Pleasant Experience

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Accomodating
7,7
Sabri I. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 23 marzo 2015
Excellent stay

Cheap upgrade option, club lounge, business-oriented
9,3
It was a wonderful one-night stay, had all necessities for business travellers. The best part was the quiet lounge where you can just do your work without any worries.
Julian T. Coppie Singapore, 22 marzo 2015
Stone throw away from Singapore's CBD!

Comfort, location, price
6,7
Overall good except for slow check in
Lim E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 22 marzo 2015
Nice room, great location

Location, price, room size
9,3
Hotel is nicely situated at Anson Road, 5 min from Orchard by cab & 10 min to Sentosa. Nice comfortable room and staff is very accommodating. Love the 2 jacuzzi tubs and reasonably sized pool. Only 5-10min walk from Tanjong Pagar MRT station (best to exit at Exit B and cross the road to the hotel). Can easily dine at the office building 100AM opposite hotel or u can opt for McD right beside the hotel plus a newly opened noodle house at the corner of the hotel. 7eleven next to the hotel is also a plus point. U can flag down a taxi right in front of the hotel. Only downside is no kids channel in the room. Overall : thumbs up to M Hotel.
Joemel Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 22 marzo 2015
Great for weekend staycation!

Cleanliness & spacious rm
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. Rm svc was gd. Easily accessible. 5 min walk to nearest MRT
Vadivel A. Coppie India, 22 marzo 2015
decent dwelling

1.location 2. cleanliness 3.calm
7
while checking-in and checking out ,guests were made to stand in a queue, with little effect and arrangement, they could have easily made the guest to sit in the reception hall and attended them in a better way. though we had booked and paid in advance for a double cot deluxe (flash)room, i was told to wait for 2 hours to get the room ready for occupancy, and i was made to take thier option of occupying a room with 2 single cots,i'm not sure whether that was a trick to allocate a less comfortable room and have a better deluxe room for the new guests yet to book that. Room air conditioning was terrible, it was not able to mantain an amicable temperature. since we stayed there for a single night, and had to leave early in the morning, we decided to adjust and leave the place sooner. next time i ll have a second thought before booking this hotel.
Ariel L. Coppie Singapore, 21 marzo 2015
Staff Performance below expectations

Location
5,7
Everything was good except for the customer service. Frontline service person were not professional, somehow rude. Room service was even worst. It took them 2 hours to deliver a bucket of ice despite multiple calls.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - BarM Hotel Singapore - BarM Hotel Singapore - IngressoM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - PalestraM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - RistoranteM Hotel Singapore - RistoranteM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3B08