oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

M Hotel Singapore - Entrata M Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel M Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel M Hotel Singapore - Hall M Hotel Singapore - Hall M Hotel Singapore - Hall M Hotel Singapore - Hall M Hotel Singapore - Bar M Hotel Singapore - Bar M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Ristorante M Hotel Singapore - Ristorante M Hotel Singapore - Ristorante M Hotel Singapore - Ristorante M Hotel Singapore - Palestra
M Hotel Singapore - Piscina M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere M Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo M Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Numero di camere: 413
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 3515 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (3515)
Ordina per:
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 aprile 2012
Hotel piacevole e ben posizionato

vicino harbour front
8
hotel della catena millenium molto buono . colazioone a buffet
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 febbraio 2012
Hotel piacevole e ben posizionato

Hotel non troppo costoso considerando la location
8
ben posizionato e piacevole con una vista sul porto di singapore. non troppo costoso e nella media degli hotel di singapore
Simona P. Coppie Italy, 6 settembre 2011
Hotel piacevole e molto gentile il personale

ottimo rapporto qualita/prezzo, molto pulito
8,7
hotel comodo alla metropolitana, molto pulito. camere moderne e adeguate come spazio con bagni grandi. ottimo il pacchetto di 60S$ al giorno con colazione, internet, aperitivo sostanzioso, chiamate locali gratis e lavanderia. Piscina carina con 2 vasche jacuzzi, pochi lettini, palestra un po piccola. albergo ideale per coppie o per viaggi di affari, non per famiglie
Teddy W. Coppie Indonesia, 17 novembre 2014
its nice.. 👍

breakfast
8,3
Ivan G. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 17 novembre 2014
cosy n comfort

well spoken staff, high standards achieve in service and quality, cosy.
9,7
Comfortable n wellness
Gary B. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 novembre 2014
A short 'babymoon'

Level of service, amenities, friendliness of the staff
9,3
We took a short break in Singapore before our first baby is born, we were right on the cusp of being allowed to fly as my wife is now almost 6 months pregnant. The welcome at the hotel was warm and professional, we received a surprise upgrade to our room, which we much appreciated. The hotel is located a little to the south of the main island of Singapore, but is close to a main MRT line so getting around was not too much of a problem. The staff were most helpful, providing advice on how to get to various locations and hailing cabs when we needed them. All in all a great break and a lovely hotel.
Bel L. Coppie Singapore, 16 novembre 2014
Dexlue Room

Good hotel.
7,7
very spacious room and luxurious bathroom. Separate tub and shower. Work desk and good varieties of TV channels. Busy lobby due to wedding functions on both nights.
Rui J. Coppie Singapore, 16 novembre 2014
Comfortable Stay

Bed, wifi, Club Lounge
8,3
Club Lounge was excellent
Dawn L. Coppie Singapore, 16 novembre 2014
clean, good location

cleanliness, location, comfortable
6
Hwee K. Coppie Singapore, 15 novembre 2014
Nice location . Clean

Specious room . Great service . Nice Resturant
8,3
They upgrade us to club room . Great service . Good location

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - EntrataM Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelM Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelM Hotel Singapore - HallM Hotel Singapore - HallM Hotel Singapore - HallM Hotel Singapore - HallM Hotel Singapore - BarM Hotel Singapore - BarM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - RistoranteM Hotel Singapore - RistoranteM Hotel Singapore - RistoranteM Hotel Singapore - RistoranteM Hotel Singapore - PalestraM Hotel Singapore - PiscinaM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereM Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloM Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeM Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeM Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - CameraM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B04