oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

M Hotels - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93450 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Camera M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Camera M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Camera M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Camera M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Camera M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Camera M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Camera M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Camera M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Camera M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Camera M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Camera M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Camera M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Suite M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Camera M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hall M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hall
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Reception M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Ingresso M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Terrazzo M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Terrazzo M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Terrazzo M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Terrazzo M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Terrazzo M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Terrazzo M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Terrazzo M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Piscina M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Piscina
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 95
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 566 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (566)
Ordina per:
Joseph K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 8 dicembre 2014
overall rating

fair price,best service and strategic
9,7
Awsome
Jia J. Gruppi Singapore, 10 novembre 2014
Average hotel

good customer service
6,7
okay
Jia J. Gruppi Singapore, 10 novembre 2014
good service

good service, spacious rooms, rooms are old
6
okay
Keane N. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 5 novembre 2014
big room, clean and design

big room, design and clean
7,7
Keane N. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 5 novembre 2014
big room, comfort, clean

big room, comfort, clean
7,7
Ahmed H. Coppie Malaysia, 3 novembre 2014
Bad Service

Room Dirty, Old And Staff service very poor
4,7
Very bad experience. Staff service very poor.
Kenneth Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 22 ottobre 2014
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room

clean, internet, air conditioning
6
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room and good air conditioning. The location is great as its just walking distance to my office.
Lim J. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 6 ottobre 2014
Kuching Visit

Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
6,7
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.
Linchen W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 5 ottobre 2014
best location

best location, best rate, good service
7,3
the rate is good only the tv channel is lazy, the room facility no well maintain,the kitchen is lazy and dirty, the location is good
Heng H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 26 settembre 2014
good location, convenience

shopping mall in down, easy to shopping
9,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

M Hotels - Tower B KuchingM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - CameraM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - CameraM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - CameraM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - CameraM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - CameraM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - CameraM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - CameraM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - CameraM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - CameraM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - CameraM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - CameraM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - CameraM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - SuiteM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - CameraM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HallM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HallM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ReceptionM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Interno dell’HotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - IngressoM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - TerrazzoM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - TerrazzoM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - TerrazzoM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - TerrazzoM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - TerrazzoM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - TerrazzoM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - TerrazzoM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - PiscinaM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - PiscinaM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - PiscinaM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - PalestraM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - PalestraM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - RistoranteM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - RistoranteM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01