Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan

Lot 5&10, Lrg Gambut off Jalan Beserah, Kuantan, Kuantan, Malesia 25300 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Bar
Posizione: Kuantan Numero di camere: 204
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (941)
Ordina per:
Luciano M. Coppie Italy, 7 agosto 2013
Ottimo Hotel

Camera grande e confortevole,discreta prima colazione
8
A causa di problemi con i bus siamo arrivati in albergo verso mezzanotte e siamo ripartiti la mattina successiva alle 10. Abbiamo potuto apprezzare i comodi letti, il bagno con vasca e doccia separati, la prima colazione e l'efficienza dello staf che ci ha accolto.Tutto sommato quello di cui avevamo bisogno.
Segnala questa recensione
Chee Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 26 agosto 2015
August 2015 Review - M S Garden

1. Location 2. Price reasonable and 3. Breakfast decent
7,3
1. Room was clean and bed was comfortable 2. Power socket at dressing table faulty and hair dryer didn't work properly 3. Breakfast dropped in standard compared to 1st half of year. 4. Staffs were all friendly and helpful, speak good english. 5. Location is key in central next to mall and all street stalls and eateries. Overall is satisfactory as often travel to Kuantan will still stay with M S Garden. Compared to other hotels in the proximity M S Garden is still worth the price.
Segnala questa recensione
Muhamad Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 22 agosto 2015
Nice and pleasant stay

Hotel located in the city and adjacent to shopping mall
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Abdul M. Gruppi Malaysia, 15 agosto 2015
My overnight stay

Centrally located, spacious room
6,3
Overall pleasant. But need improvements re service
Segnala questa recensione
Muhamad H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 12 agosto 2015
Not so good

Easy to access and located at the town
6,7
The room not clean enough due to vacuum port not in service and the toilet was smelly
Segnala questa recensione
Jeoffrey H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Netherlands, 9 agosto 2015
Kuantan, just for some city buzz ...

Breakfast, swimming pool, large rooms
7,7
N
Segnala questa recensione
Thanaraj P. Coppie Malaysia, 9 agosto 2015
value for money

not so special. ok only.
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Paramasivam S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 9 agosto 2015
Value for the money

Location
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Karen L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 9 agosto 2015
good

hotel is clean, breakfast a lot of variety, right beside berjaya megamall
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Mohd Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 8 agosto 2015
Ms garden review
2
I booked for queen bed and i paid extra for that. What i got was double bed which wasted my money and unworthy the hassle.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan KuantanM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Bar

Recensioni dei clienti - M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan, Kuantan

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06