Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan

Lot 5&10, Lrg Gambut off Jalan Beserah, Kuantan, Kuantan, Malesia 25300 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Bar
Posizione: Kuantan Numero di camere: 204

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 1147 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (1147)
Ordina per:
Luciano M. Coppie Italy, 7 agosto 2013
Ottimo Hotel

Camera grande e confortevole,discreta prima colazione
8
A causa di problemi con i bus siamo arrivati in albergo verso mezzanotte e siamo ripartiti la mattina successiva alle 10. Abbiamo potuto apprezzare i comodi letti, il bagno con vasca e doccia separati, la prima colazione e l'efficienza dello staf che ci ha accolto.Tutto sommato quello di cui avevamo bisogno.
Segnala questa recensione
Ulf M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Sweden, 9 febbraio 2016
Value for money

Price, location and room size
7
Hotel was better than expected, very big room.
Segnala questa recensione
Vijay N. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 4 febbraio 2016
Sigh!

Location, big rooms, parking
5,7
Old hotel and its needs a new facelift.. Cleanliness needs to be improve especially near the pool area( there was rats actually roaming around)!
Segnala questa recensione
Ahmad A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 31 gennaio 2016
Great location, friendly staff, worth for money

Great location, friendly staff, worth for money
7,7
Great location, friendly staff, worth for money
Segnala questa recensione
Muna M. Coppie Malaysia, 31 gennaio 2016
Overrated

The size of the room is big
6,7
The room was dusty,i can see the dust on the control button next to my bed.
Segnala questa recensione
Muhammad H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 gennaio 2016
Good

Nearby shopping complex
8,3
Awesome
Segnala questa recensione
Surya F. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 23 gennaio 2016
Customer choice

Comfortable, convenience and good place
8
I would like to suggest it to my friend in future for their holiday. Especially the food is great.
Segnala questa recensione
Azzah O. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 21 gennaio 2016
Comfortable City Hotel

Strategic location, spacious room and value for money
8
I stayed in the Deluxe Room during my business trip in Kuantan. The hotel is a city hotel located next to a shopping mall. It is convenient to get food/stuff since I'm not driving. The room and toilet are very spacious and clean but looked a bit dated. Hotel provide free wifi (most important). The breakfast buffet was just ok with lots of variety. Good hotel and value for money if you are on business trip.
Segnala questa recensione
Azuan Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 19 gennaio 2016
Solo traveler - 3 night stay

Cost per night was really cheap, located right behind Kuantan Berjaya Megamall (convenient for shopping/food), located at or close to city centre
8
I have stayed here before many years ago. The standard rooms are huge (especially when compared to most new 4-star and 5-star hotels these days). The bathrooms are big with a full size bath and separate shower stall. My only gripe is that they have not refurbished the hotel for many years (everything seems to be the same when I last stayed here over 10 years ago). For instance, my room had a carpet burn (from a dropped iron), the wooden furniture is scuffed and looks really used. A discerning type traveler may not like this. The hotel also seems to be somewhat dead from its F&B aspect. The first night I was there (Saturday), I found the Chinese restaurant only opened at 7.30pm and on my last night (Monday), the Chinese restaurant was closed. The principal F&B restaurant (Senja) serves a fairly decent buffet breakfast, with standard western and asian selections but again I was startled to discover that it was closed at night. (I did not order any room service then, but I wonder if the kitchen was operating at night). I feel a little depressed since when I was last here, it was a very nice place to stay in, now it looks rather dreary and if no attempt is made to give it a facelift or refurbishment, I suspect it will go down the drain especially since a couple of newcomer hotels in Kuantan can give it a run for its money.
Segnala questa recensione
Kwong B. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 19 gennaio 2016
Run down hotel

Cheap
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan KuantanM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Bar


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01