Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan

Lot 5&10, Lrg Gambut off Jalan Beserah, Kuantan, Kuantan, Malesia 25300 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite
M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Reception M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Hall M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Ristorante M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Ristorante M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Bar M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Bar M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Bar M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Lounge M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Ristorante M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Kuantan Numero di camere: 204
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 857 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (857)
Ordina per:
Luciano M. Coppie Italy, 7 agosto 2013
Ottimo Hotel

Camera grande e confortevole,discreta prima colazione
8
A causa di problemi con i bus siamo arrivati in albergo verso mezzanotte e siamo ripartiti la mattina successiva alle 10. Abbiamo potuto apprezzare i comodi letti, il bagno con vasca e doccia separati, la prima colazione e l'efficienza dello staf che ci ha accolto.Tutto sommato quello di cui avevamo bisogno.
Doreen N. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 24 maggio 2015
M.S. Garden Hotel Review

Friendly Staff, Good breakfast, big room
8
Great! Convenient location with a mall just next to the hotel.
Hamzah W. Coppie Malaysia, 13 maggio 2015
value for money

located in town, near shopping complext
6,3
Satisfied
Fazlyn J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 3 maggio 2015
good location, rundown facilities

location
5,7
Had 2 rooms and one was not ready when we arrived at 4pm. Front desk promised to send the key but never called us. When we rang, they told us to go down to get the key. Non apologetic to the back to back inconvenience
Aidayati M. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 3 maggio 2015
value for money !

spacious room, variety option of food & strategic location
10
Beyond my expectation
Hui M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 3 maggio 2015
Overrated hotel
5
Booked 3 rooms. Only able to get 2 rooms during my check in, after an hour time they manage to give another room. Moreover, the queue time is long during my check in. I will never visit to this hotel. Thank you.
Zulfadli K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 24 aprile 2015
Best Ever!

Room Space, Staff is Friendly, Location
10
Very spacious room even though a bit old. Can fit one whole family inside. :) Breakfast is also good and many option.. Will come here again
Abdul H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 24 aprile 2015
Strategic location

location, cleanliness and room services
8,7
Ok
Mohamad S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 23 aprile 2015
Upgraded room for Free

Room, Bathroom & Location
9
I was surprised that booked room was upgraded for free (promotion) and the room given was very spacious and my young kids like it as they can playing in the room. The bed was nice and the lots tv channel offered compare to other hotel. The food was moderate. The hotel location close to lots of local restaurant.
Roszita A. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 5 aprile 2015
Nice Hotel to Stay

Nice clean and good location
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan KuantanM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - ReceptionM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - HallM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - RistoranteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - RistoranteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - BarM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - BarM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - BarM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Executive LoungeM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - RistoranteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Sala conferenzeM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Sala conferenzeM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Sala da balloM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Sala conferenzeM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - PalestraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - PiscinaM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - PiscinaM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan, Kuantan

AS-AGWEB-3B03