oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan

Lot 5&10, Lrg Gambut off Jalan Beserah, Kuantan, Kuantan, Malesia 25300 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite
M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Reception M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Hall M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Ristorante M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Ristorante M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Bar M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Bar M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Bar M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Lounge M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Ristorante M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Kuantan Numero di camere: 204
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 845 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (845)
Ordina per:
Luciano M. Coppie Italy, 7 agosto 2013
Ottimo Hotel

Camera grande e confortevole,discreta prima colazione
8
A causa di problemi con i bus siamo arrivati in albergo verso mezzanotte e siamo ripartiti la mattina successiva alle 10. Abbiamo potuto apprezzare i comodi letti, il bagno con vasca e doccia separati, la prima colazione e l'efficienza dello staf che ci ha accolto.Tutto sommato quello di cui avevamo bisogno.
Zulfadli K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 24 aprile 2015
Best Ever!

Room Space, Staff is Friendly, Location
10
Very spacious room even though a bit old. Can fit one whole family inside. :) Breakfast is also good and many option.. Will come here again
Mohamad S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 23 aprile 2015
Upgraded room for Free

Room, Bathroom & Location
9
I was surprised that booked room was upgraded for free (promotion) and the room given was very spacious and my young kids like it as they can playing in the room. The bed was nice and the lots tv channel offered compare to other hotel. The food was moderate. The hotel location close to lots of local restaurant.
Roszita A. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 5 aprile 2015
Nice Hotel to Stay

Nice clean and good location
8
Zahamail O. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 26 marzo 2015
satisfied in general

food,room,location ok
7,3
the hotel is ok,but the access road a bit confusing
Azida A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 21 marzo 2015
Very relaxing holiday.

Near to shopping complex, good food & great room.
8
Smooth checking in, checking out and very helpful staff.
Nor S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 20 marzo 2015
Walk-in is cheaper by rm 17

The room size, carpet & bathroom
7,7
Highly recommended
Ah M. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 18 marzo 2015
Still my favourite hotel in kuantan

Large room, clean, convenient
9,7
This was my 2nd stay in this hotel, the 1st was 2 years ago. The interior didn't change much. Still old-style but the room was clean. Loved that my request for 2 big beds were fulfilled. The king and queen beds in the large room were sufficient for my family of 2 adults and 3 kids (aged 6, 8, 10). I liked that the hotel was next to a big mall. The kids enjoyed their breakfast and the swimming pool. Would definitely come back to this hotel the 3rd time round.
Nor E. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 18 marzo 2015
Attending a conference

Location, food, staff
8
I was attending a conference and most of my time was in the conference venue. Overall, my stay was good. The room was spacious and clean and trhe location of the hotel is near a mall and I could a just walk over to the mall to get stuff.
Ramlan I. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 16 marzo 2015
spacious room , great location

Spacious room, nice food, centrally located
8
Good. Its not a first time, and its been a first choice due to its spacious rooms. A bit old already, and i think need to keep up. No sports channel in the room, despite high quality picture, and teh lounge close early ie at 12am, and thus unable to see the EPL match. Breakfast spread was quite good !

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan KuantanM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - ReceptionM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - HallM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - RistoranteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - RistoranteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - BarM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - BarM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - BarM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Executive LoungeM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - RistoranteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Sala conferenzeM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Sala conferenzeM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Sala da balloM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Sala conferenzeM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - PalestraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - PiscinaM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - PiscinaM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05