oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan

Lot 5&10, Lrg Gambut off Jalan Beserah, Kuantan, Kuantan, Malesia 25300 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Camera M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite
M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Reception M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Hall M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Ristorante M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Ristorante M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Bar M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Bar M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Bar M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Lounge M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Ristorante M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Kuantan Numero di camere: 204
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 837 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (837)
Ordina per:
Luciano M. Coppie Italy, 7 agosto 2013
Ottimo Hotel

Camera grande e confortevole,discreta prima colazione
8
A causa di problemi con i bus siamo arrivati in albergo verso mezzanotte e siamo ripartiti la mattina successiva alle 10. Abbiamo potuto apprezzare i comodi letti, il bagno con vasca e doccia separati, la prima colazione e l'efficienza dello staf che ci ha accolto.Tutto sommato quello di cui avevamo bisogno.
Zahamail O. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 26 marzo 2015
satisfied in general

food,room,location ok
7,3
the hotel is ok,but the access road a bit confusing
Azida A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 21 marzo 2015
Very relaxing holiday.

Near to shopping complex, good food & great room.
8
Smooth checking in, checking out and very helpful staff.
Nor S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 20 marzo 2015
Walk-in is cheaper by rm 17

The room size, carpet & bathroom
7,7
Highly recommended
Ah M. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 18 marzo 2015
Still my favourite hotel in kuantan

Large room, clean, convenient
9,7
This was my 2nd stay in this hotel, the 1st was 2 years ago. The interior didn't change much. Still old-style but the room was clean. Loved that my request for 2 big beds were fulfilled. The king and queen beds in the large room were sufficient for my family of 2 adults and 3 kids (aged 6, 8, 10). I liked that the hotel was next to a big mall. The kids enjoyed their breakfast and the swimming pool. Would definitely come back to this hotel the 3rd time round.
Ramlan I. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 16 marzo 2015
spacious room , great location

Spacious room, nice food, centrally located
8
Good. Its not a first time, and its been a first choice due to its spacious rooms. A bit old already, and i think need to keep up. No sports channel in the room, despite high quality picture, and teh lounge close early ie at 12am, and thus unable to see the EPL match. Breakfast spread was quite good !
Phoon C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 12 marzo 2015
nothing

nothing
6
nothing
Yi Z. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 9 marzo 2015
Spacious room, good location

Spacious room, good location, friendly staffs
8
Room was clean and spacious, comfortable. Right next to Berjaya mall. Friendly staffs. Carpark was big, but it's in the open, not sheltered. Breakfast was good. The only drawback was the very weak WiFi in room.
Jerrick S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 6 marzo 2015
Great and quiet location hotel

Location, Comfort and quietness
8
My stay at this hotel is only for one night as i was there only for a business meeting. I parked at the carpark in front with a security guard standing guard. So parking should be quite safe then. Check in was fairly easy with very nice and polite staff. A major shopping centre is located right beside the hotel but i would say not the best shopping centre that i have been. For nightlife, there is one club called Bingo but never went in. But looks quite happening with pretty gals walking around (Not locals though). The room itself was quite big and comfortable. But the normal room has two beds. Only for the higher priced room then u will get the queen size bed. I am not the fussy type but cleanliness wise can be better. The hotel gets really quiet at night so its very good for a good night rest. It also has a nice big balcony.
Aniza M. Coppie Malaysia, 1 marzo 2015
Price increase this year.

Location. Need room renovation.
6,3
We have stay at this hotel many times. But we not satisfied with the room rate that has increase this year.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan KuantanM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - CameraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - ReceptionM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - HallM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - RistoranteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - RistoranteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - BarM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - BarM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - BarM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Executive LoungeM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - RistoranteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Sala conferenzeM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Sala conferenzeM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Sala da balloM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Sala conferenzeM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - PalestraM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - PiscinaM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - PiscinaM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan, Kuantan

AS-AGWEB-3A07