oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : M Hotel

M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hall M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Yau Ma Tei Numero di camere: 93
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 2643 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (2643)
Roberto C. Coppie Italy, 27 maggio 2011
Cortesia nel servizio,camere piccole,ABF sufficien

Cortesia e servizio reception
6
Hotel in fase di ristrutturazione (vecchio fabbricato uso appartamenti) adibito a hotel. Posizione vicina a Mong Kok.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Stanze piccole non adatte per una copia, mancanza di armadio, cassetta sicurezza, doccia senza box, pavimento in parquet.
Luca A. Coppie Italy, 18 febbraio 2011
Cortesia nel servizio, ma camere piccole

Pulito e disponibilità del personale.
7
Il wii fi in camera non funzionava come doveva, e le stanze erano fredde, visto l'assenza di riscaldamento. Per il resto il personale era abbastanza cortese e disponibile e l'Hotel discretamente pulito.
Suggerimento: Siate insistenti con i tassisti affinchè vi portino esattamente dove avete chiesto di andare, altrimenti loro vi lasceranno solamente nelle vicinanze della zona.
Boon C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 18 aprile 2014
Nice stay

Location, location n location
7
I felt great to be upgraded to suite room. The room was spacious.
Ashlyn W. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 13 aprile 2014
Room is too small.

Location
6,3
Isabel M. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 aprile 2014
Very good

Location, value for money, comfort
8,7
Very good
Joanna B. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 aprile 2014
Simple, good location & value for money

Centrally located in Kowloon, close to MTR and one bus to the airport. Small room, but comfortable and clean
7,3
Good for what we wanted, a base to explore Hong Kong. Room was small, bug comfortable and with good bathroom. High floor allowed good views. Breakfast was poor in terms of range and quality.
Ray W. Coppie Australia, 5 aprile 2014
Clean room in central hotel in Chinatown

Close to transport, easy walking distance of Langham Centre, Nathan Road, Markets. Star Ferry within walking distance, or catch bus or subway
7,3
No real problems. Issues with phone, safe, TV fixed immediately by staff. Rooms small, but clean. Hooks for hanging but no drawers or cupboards so didn't unpack but lived out of suitcase. Bed comfortable. Quiet. Variety of eating places all within easy walking distance.
Wilson T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 3 aprile 2014
a small hotel

location is good, many eateries around the hotel, Wi-Fi available in the room
4,7
The hotel room was shockingly small for 2 men to share it.
Lay H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 1 aprile 2014
Tight environment

1) Hotel staff is poilte 2) centrally located 3) near to nice food and shopping
5
Though the hotel is centrally located, but it was behind the main road, thus we (group of 9) have to walk a distance further into the neighborhood. When we reached the hotel, we were surprised as the next door shops actually sells coffins. The hotel staff are polite and even suggested nice dim sums for us to try. Once we entered our rooms, we had our 2nd surprise. There is no wardrobe! Maybe the tight space in Hong Kong does not allow for wardrobe space. But my room even had strands of long hair attached to the bottom of the kettle and the hair dryer is spoiled. We did not alert the hotel staff as we thought we wouldn’t be using the kettle or dryer. Overall the only comment my family commented is the lack of wardrobe.
Audrey N. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 31 marzo 2014
Convenience location

Excellent location,provide handy (pocket wifi)
7,3
This is my 2nd stay in M1,

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HallM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A05