Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Nome precedente : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bar M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hall M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hall M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bar M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bar M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bar M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bar
Posizione: Yau Ma Tei Numero di camere: 93

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 3435 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (3435)
Ordina per:
Laddawee M. Coppie Thailand, 11 novembre 2015
Tagestripp in Hongkong

die nähe ist sehr gut zu Metro und geschäften
7
Zimmer bisschen kein aber das ist normal in Hongkong, sonst war alles ok
Segnala questa recensione
Roberto C. Coppie Italy, 27 maggio 2011
Cortesia nel servizio,camere piccole,ABF sufficien

Cortesia e servizio reception
6
Hotel in fase di ristrutturazione (vecchio fabbricato uso appartamenti) adibito a hotel. Posizione vicina a Mong Kok.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Stanze piccole non adatte per una copia, mancanza di armadio, cassetta sicurezza, doccia senza box, pavimento in parquet.
Segnala questa recensione
Luca A. Coppie Italy, 18 febbraio 2011
Cortesia nel servizio, ma camere piccole

Pulito e disponibilità del personale.
7
Il wii fi in camera non funzionava come doveva, e le stanze erano fredde, visto l'assenza di riscaldamento. Per il resto il personale era abbastanza cortese e disponibile e l'Hotel discretamente pulito.
Suggerimento: Siate insistenti con i tassisti affinchè vi portino esattamente dove avete chiesto di andare, altrimenti loro vi lasceranno solamente nelle vicinanze della zona.
Segnala questa recensione
Ng J. Gruppi Singapore, 23 gennaio 2016
Convenient location and good customer service

Location, Service, Cleanliness
7,7
Location was good - just opposite Yau Ma Tei Exit B1. There are two coffin shops located near the hotel though, so do take note if you have any superstitions. Service was good - staff could converse well in English, and there was a free handphone rental service - it acts as a local line phone, with free calls back to your home country, and as a wifi router. Room was clean and toilet was spacious. Very happy with my stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Sheng R. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 21 gennaio 2016
Fantastic location, if you're not superstitious

Amenities, location, cleanliness
8,7
It's quite confusing as to which MTR exit to come out from, but I'll recommend Exit C. There's a flight of stairs to conquer for those who have luggages. Good training. Cross the road and walk towards the hotel. You'll pass by Kungfu Dim Sum (which is a pretty good restaurant) and a casket-making place (which explains my title). For you superstitious folks, doesn't matter which way you reach the hotel by, there are casket shops on both sides of the hotel. Doesn't matter to me, but it mattered to my parents. Zzz. Anyway, it's really a good location in terms of distance to MTR and to that popular claypot restaurant nearby where you have to queue for an annoying 1hr at peak timings. Go slightly later, maybe around 9-10pm. Temple St is just a street away. Have fun, but walk through the whole street (don't worry, it's not as long as Ladies Street) before you start buying. You'll have a better idea of the prices. 15min walk to Ladies Street/Market. There's a Australian Dairy copycat on the other side of the building which doesn't taste as nice. Ok ok, off-topic, back to the hotel. M1 Hotel provides a handset for you which allows you to make local calls, check out the tourist attractions and for mobile data. Pretty awesome. During check-in they'll request 1000HKD deposit per room, which they'll return upon check-out (which will take a while as they do inspect the rooms first).
Segnala questa recensione
Ta W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 20 gennaio 2016
Convenient to access to food and shopping

Location, clean room, helpful staff
7,3
Overall not too bad. Very nearby to the place I wish to go to and easily find food too. Room is too small for who has a big body size.
Segnala questa recensione
Ang H. Coppie Singapore, 19 gennaio 2016
space

location is very good, MTR is very near by 1min walk to reach.
9
very good for all shopper to stand on it, but the room are very small, who care ! only for sleeping is good enough.
Segnala questa recensione
Zaichun C. Viaggiatori singoli China, 17 gennaio 2016
Good location

location, clean, good staff performance
9
I went to run HK marathon a few days ago. The reason I chose M1 hotel is that it is close to the starting point at TST. Meanwhile the hotel is also near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. This was my second time stay in M1. The room is kept clean. The staff is still very nice. The only issue is that I ordered a king size bed but in fact it was made by putting two single bed together.
Segnala questa recensione
Leo J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 gennaio 2016
Good option for short term stay

Location, with Free Mobile Fast Internet, Clean modern rooms
6,7
Perfect! As they provide free mobile internet where you can bring along anywhere. Location very close to MTR Yau Ma Tei just take the exit C (Man Ming Lane). Our room is too tiny. We love the huge window. They try to accommodate special requests. They are good and prompt at answering queries on emails. We will definitely stay again.
Segnala questa recensione
Ednas S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 15 gennaio 2016
Room very small, but location is good

Very near mrt, free handy phone to use and helpful staff
7,3
Overall average, as room was small, plus point is the location and free handy phone to use in HK. Room partition not so well done up, can hear noise and people talking coming from corridor.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - BarM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HallM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HallM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniM1 Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoM1 Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - BarM1 Hotel Hong Kong - BarM1 Hotel Hong Kong - BarM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - BarM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02