oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hall M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Yau Ma Tei Numero di camere: 93
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 2912 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (2912)
Ordina per:
Roberto C. Coppie Italy, 27 maggio 2011
Cortesia nel servizio,camere piccole,ABF sufficien

Cortesia e servizio reception
6
Hotel in fase di ristrutturazione (vecchio fabbricato uso appartamenti) adibito a hotel. Posizione vicina a Mong Kok.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Stanze piccole non adatte per una copia, mancanza di armadio, cassetta sicurezza, doccia senza box, pavimento in parquet.
Luca A. Coppie Italy, 18 febbraio 2011
Cortesia nel servizio, ma camere piccole

Pulito e disponibilità del personale.
7
Il wii fi in camera non funzionava come doveva, e le stanze erano fredde, visto l'assenza di riscaldamento. Per il resto il personale era abbastanza cortese e disponibile e l'Hotel discretamente pulito.
Suggerimento: Siate insistenti con i tassisti affinchè vi portino esattamente dove avete chiesto di andare, altrimenti loro vi lasceranno solamente nelle vicinanze della zona.
Puay O. Coppie Malaysia, 21 ottobre 2014
Nice location

Nice location, easy access to MTR, friendly staff
8,3
the location is very nice easy to acess to MongKok and temple road. and also the MTR station is just 5 minutes walk. staff are helpful and friendly
George C. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 ottobre 2014
Annoying and noisy

No
2
Laine D. Coppie Singapore, 17 ottobre 2014
Location & Price

Location
4,3
2nd time to the hotel. Location was good, near to train station and you will be able to take the airport bus A21 to reach the hotel. Hype great - they provide this mobile handset call Handy. It enable you to surf the internet, use Google map and make calls. Free flow of coffee and tea at lvl 1 from 7.30am to 11pm. Breakfast is not fantastic but good enough. This hotel has lots of mainland guest that are very noisy and loud. The shower room is almost see through and does not have lock. The bed we got this time is not very good, sink on 1 side. Aching all over.
Myra H. Coppie Singapore, 6 ottobre 2014
Unexpected

Clean, close to mtr, surrounded by good food
8,7
I paid quite a bit for this stay as I booked it at the very last minute. However, I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the room. Yes the room is tiny but I found it acceptable for 2 people- you won't be staying in the room for most of the time anyway.The place is very close to mtr and walkable to Jordan, TST, etc. Theres places to eat in the morning and at night a market place and some supper stalls open.
Samuel L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 settembre 2014
Improvement within hotel and staff

Good location, convenient, value for money
5,7
Regular guest with this hotel. But no communication within staff and a bit attitude when request something and room arrangement cannot make it.
Selena L. Coppie Singapore, 25 settembre 2014
More like a budget hotel

Free handy phone with unlimited internet and calls, 3 mins walk to the MTR, food found downstairs hotel
6,3
It was overall pleasant. Room was not sound-proof, I could hear anyone talking outside (& it was very frequent through the day & night). Bed was pretty hard, not comfy. Room was extremely tiny. There was no closet, nowhere to hang our clothes in the bathroom as the bathroom was also terribly tiny. Overall, its a budget "boutique" hotel. I will not return.
Bertram K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 24 settembre 2014
good value stay

location, price, comfort
8,3
Mei S. Coppie Singapore, 21 settembre 2014
Value for Money

Good location, near to MTR, nice room and helpful staff
7,7
The location of the hotel was good, within close proximity to MTR and is quiet.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HallM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A07