Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Mabuhay Breeze Resort

National Highway 3778, Danao, Isola Panglao, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,1

da 58 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
5,4
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,0
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,0
Tutte le recensioni (58)
Ordina per:
Aldo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 febbraio 2013
non ci tornerei più

il noleggio di scooter, la piscina,la tranquillità
2,3
come già detto non tornerò mai più in questo resort la cucina a disposizione per gli ospiti era uno schifo, come il frigorifero in uso comune non venivano mai pulitie e nelle camere c'era puzza di fogna e non c'era niente per appoggiare i vestiti.
Segnala questa recensione
Rose A. Gruppi Philippines, 11 dicembre 2015
Worst hotel ever
3,3
We had the worst stay in this resort, we booked the bungalow type room which is according to their site is the only aircon room. But on the 2nd day of our stay the staff told us that we booked for a fan room and we need to pay an additional of 1k+ for us to stay in the aircon room. I told the staff if we knew that it is a fan room we would not booked the room with that price in the first place. What they did is they transferred us to a small untidy fan room. The comfort room is so small and only have curtain as the door(even in their aircon room). Theirs rooms looks like it was never cleaned for years. The water in the shower smells bad as well as the faucets are broken. The flush in the toilet is not working. Their location is very far from the beach and the staff won't accomodate you. It would be do your own thing they will not treat you as a guest, they are no where to be found if you need anything. Wifi is not working as well. I would highly recommend not to stay in this hotel, it will just ruin your vacation. This resort is a mess.
Segnala questa recensione
Valentina P. Coppie Kazakhstan, 5 ottobre 2015
It is not 2 stars!
2,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Segnala questa recensione
Koen V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Belgium, 13 gennaio 2015
super

location, pool & service
7,7
it was great to go there again after 2 years
Segnala questa recensione
Koen V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Belgium, 13 gennaio 2015
great

location, pool & service
7,7
It was our second time in 2 years & it was nice to visite this area again...
Segnala questa recensione
Kan D. Viaggiatori singoli China, 7 ottobre 2013
cheap hotel

20 minutes walk to the Alona beach, really cheap, but condition not so good
6
Segnala questa recensione
Dave E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 giugno 2013
Good value for money

Friendly staff
5,7
Segnala questa recensione
Byeong S. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 13 maggio 2013
really good swimming pool and cute dog and cat.

silence and swimming pool, kind
8
that's a little bit hard to go. but really silence and cheap.
Segnala questa recensione
Jenniffer M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 23 aprile 2013
nice stay

friendly staff, fast check in & check out, nice pool
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
Robert G. Gruppi Russia, 26 marzo 2013
Nice stay for a family

nice staff, small garden and swimming pool
7
It was a great stay at Mabuhay Breeze Resort.Comfortable clean rooms, swimming pool and creative nice staff was there. We will come again next year. It is little bit far from the beach and big cafe!!!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Mabuhay Breeze Resort Isola PanglaoMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - CameraMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - CameraMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - CameraMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - CameraMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - CameraMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - CameraMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - CameraMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - CameraMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - CameraMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - CameraMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - CameraMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - CameraMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelMabuhay Breeze Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07