Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Mactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Mactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Pub/Lounge Mactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Ristorante Mactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Ristorante Mactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Ristorante Mactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Ristorante Mactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Mactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Ristorante Mactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel Mactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel Mactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel Mactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Camera Mactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Mactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svago Mactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Ristorante Mactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Ristorante
Mactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Dintorni
Posizione: Mactan Numero di camere: 36

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 114 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,1
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (114)
Ordina per:
Maria G. Coppie Italy, 2 febbraio 2012
Posizione comoda per l'aeroporto

gentilezza del personale
6
Ben posizionato, vicino all'aeroporto (taxi=100pph)Si trova su di una strada di grande traffico (la principale)di fronte ad un centro commerciale (chiude alle 20 , ma alle 19.30 è meglio aver finito. C'è anche un supermarket alimentari. Fa un pò specie essere accompagnati alla camera da un inserviente con pistola a tamburo, ma paese che vai.. Il posto va bene giusto per dormire una notte in attesa dell'aereo anche perchè il rapp qulita/prezzo è abbastanza basso(a Panglao pagavamo quasi la stessa cifra in un resort decisamente bello). Però il personale è gentile.
Sugg. sulla cucina: per mangiare qualcosa c'è un piccolo bar 100 m + avanti vicino ad una discoteca che fa dei piattini
Segnala questa recensione
Frederik F. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 22 dicembre 2015
have to think about it

friendly staff
5,7
very sad that the quality of mactan pension house is going down. Restaurant is only open between 07 00 and 10 00 and than from 16 00 until 22 00 . Most of the products ( what is mentioned on the short menu list ) is not available. Even when you order toasted bread with a bit of ( strawberry ) jam, than the jam is not available. Internet ( WIFI) is in bad condition.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 21 dicembre 2015
Needed soap and complimentary water bottle

Location friendly staff
6,7
Needed to have 1 free bottle of water and needed soap in bathroom aircon was nice and cool Close to shopping mall and airport Staff friendly
Segnala questa recensione
Nicholas G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 dicembre 2015
Affordable and close to airport

Good price, Near airport, near shopping
7
Great for transient traveler and affordable. Room was clean and comfortable enough, good working aircon. Wifi was mostly available in the lobby, nothing inside the room. Well attended front desk and good customer service. Check out the top floor where the bar and restaurant is, nice top view outside overlooking the big river and 2 long bridges. My only complaint: replace your worn out towels, they look more like rags :)
Segnala questa recensione
Lawrence M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 novembre 2015
Relaxing rest

Close to airport and Gaisano Mall, the staff were friendly and the room was clean and quiet
8,7
I achieved a much needed rest in a safe and economical pension house
Segnala questa recensione
Lorelei T. Coppie Belgium, 15 agosto 2015
Was not what I expected!

location
5
Room wasn't what we expected, I had been here 10 years ago and I used to like this place. Whenever me and my family visit Cebu we usually stay in this hotel. But this time me and my husband had an unpleasant overnight at this place. We were given the filthiest room! When we entered our room saw black ants crawling and there were even cockroaches! I was very disappointed with our overnight stay
Segnala questa recensione
Lucita C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 5 maggio 2015
Convenient

Good location, near the airport
6,7
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
Segnala questa recensione
Harish K. Coppie India, 22 aprile 2015
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5,3
Noisy and unattended
Segnala questa recensione
Frederik F. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 23 marzo 2015
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6,7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Segnala questa recensione
David D. Coppie Australia, 17 marzo 2015
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mactan Pension House Isola MactanMactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàMactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Pub/LoungeMactan Pension House Isola Mactan - RistoranteMactan Pension House Isola Mactan - RistoranteMactan Pension House Isola Mactan - RistoranteMactan Pension House Isola Mactan - RistoranteMactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàMactan Pension House Isola Mactan - RistoranteMactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelMactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelMactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelMactan Pension House Isola Mactan - CameraMactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàMactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoMactan Pension House Isola Mactan - RistoranteMactan Pension House Isola Mactan - RistoranteMactan Pension House Isola Mactan - Dintorni


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A07