Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Medan Area, Medan, Indonesia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 282 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (282)
Ordina per:
Mohd F. Coppie Malaysia, 28 maggio 2016
Satisfied
6
All ok.
Segnala questa recensione
Novy W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 20 maggio 2016
good
4
Nice room and great location
Segnala questa recensione
Samsul B. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 8 maggio 2016
N/A
3
Sorry to say, really very bad
Segnala questa recensione
Samsul B. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 8 maggio 2016
N/A
3,3
Disappointing
Segnala questa recensione
A S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 marzo 2016
Islamic atmosphere hotel near the ancient mosque

Good location , good cleanliness and Islamic oriented as its name.
7,7
We feel comfortable as its always be our destination hotel for us in Medan. We inform to the hotel management to pay attention of few staffs that taking foods from breakfast buffet for them selves during breakfast time ( 07.00-10.00am). We noticed this still happening since our last trip ( last six month and last year). Please pay attention to this kind of staffs attitude.
Segnala questa recensione
Nurul H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 6 marzo 2016
Old facilities

Very bad facility and enviroment
4
Cant recommend this hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Mohamed A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 9 gennaio 2016
Good

Location. Money. Staff friendly
6,7
Nice
Segnala questa recensione
Dayang S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 15 dicembre 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.

Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
6
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Segnala questa recensione
Khairil A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 12 dicembre 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN

1. Location near mosque.
4,7
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Segnala questa recensione
Emyliyana S. Coppie Singapore, 7 ottobre 2015
Close to many locations

location, value for money, cleanliness
8,3
It was great!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Madani Syariah Hotel MedanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - CameraMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - CameraMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala per ricevimentiMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Esterno dell’HotelMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Centro benessereMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - CameraMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Vista/PanoramaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - RistoranteMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - CameraMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - CameraMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - CameraMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08