Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Medan Area, Medan, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Camera Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Camera Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala per ricevimenti Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Centro benessere Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Camera Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Vista/Panorama Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Ristorante Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Camera
Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Camera Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Camera Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Camera
Posizione: Medan Area Numero di camere: 100

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 274 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (274)
Ordina per:
Mohamed A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 9 gennaio 2016
Good

Location. Money. Staff friendly
6,7
Nice
Segnala questa recensione
Dayang S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 15 dicembre 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.

Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
6
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Segnala questa recensione
Khairil A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 12 dicembre 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN

1. Location near mosque.
4,7
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Segnala questa recensione
Emyliyana S. Coppie Singapore, 7 ottobre 2015
Close to many locations

location, value for money, cleanliness
8,3
It was great!
Segnala questa recensione
Galuh P. Coppie Indonesia, 4 ottobre 2015
Bachelor degre

Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
6,3
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Segnala questa recensione
Kartini M. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 23 settembre 2015
Comfortable stay bt...

Centrally located near to the big mosque
7,7
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
Segnala questa recensione
Ahmad F. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 23 luglio 2015
Old hotel need upgrading

Location & view
4,7
Average
Segnala questa recensione
Rozani C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 12 luglio 2015
Muslim Hotel

Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
6
Alway stay here if i visit Medan
Segnala questa recensione
Norizan A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 27 giugno 2015
muslim hotel

i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
8,3
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff
Segnala questa recensione
Syed M. Coppie Singapore, 14 giugno 2015
Good stay

clean, quiet, convenient
8
Good for short trips
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Madani Syariah Hotel MedanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - CameraMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - CameraMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala per ricevimentiMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Esterno dell’HotelMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Centro benessereMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - CameraMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Vista/PanoramaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - RistoranteMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - CameraMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - CameraMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - CameraMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04