oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Jordan Numero di camere: 88
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 1595 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (1595)
Ordina per:
Diego M. Coppie Italy, 24 dicembre 2013
soggiorno piacevole

stanza confortevole e pulita, personale professionale ed amichevole, attrazioni vicine all'hotel
8,3
L'hotel Madera si trova in una zona centrale di Kowloon, con la metropolitana a pochi passi è facile raggiungere ogni destinazione di Hong Kong. La camera non è di grandi dimensioni ma è comoda, pulita e dotata di ogni comfort come ad esempio connessione internet wifi veloce, uso gratuito degli snack e delle bibite nel mini-bar. Il personale dell'hotel Madera è molto disponibile, amichevole, competente e professionale.
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 29 gennaio 2013
Hotel particolare e carino

Posizione, camere, staff
8,3
Dopo la pessima esperienza del park hotel, ho provato questo. Beh, molto carino, nuovo, arredato in modo particolare, con camere piccole ma ben arredate. La posizione e' ottima, a Kowloon, ma in una laterale. Unico neo la colazione: un croissant, un succo ed un caffe'. veramente poco!
Flora C. Coppie Italy, 5 novembre 2012
magnifica terrazza!

terrazza, camera con vista sulla città
7,7
abbiamo soggiornato solo una notte, ma possiamo dire che l'hotel si trova in un'ottima posizione, vicino a nathan road. le camere sono moderne e pulite e quelle di livello superioresono molto spaziose e con una bellissima vista sulla città. la terrazza panoramica poi è meravigliosa con vista a 360 gradi sulla città tutta illuminata. uniche pecche: la colazione assolutamente improponibile e il prezzo unpò altino.
Han S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 10 settembre 2012
buona posizione e pulito e moderno

moderno arredamento e vicino dal metro
9,3
e' stato piacevole. pulito e moderno.era comodo anche a prendere il metro.
Sugg. su attrazioni: andate a vedere il peak
Sook Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 19 gennaio 2015
Great location, nice hotel

Location, size of rooms and staff
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay. We had booked the normal deluxe room which was already pretty generous by Hong Kong standards. We stayed one night in Macau and when we came back for the last night, they upgraded us to a family room and a grand deluxe room on 26 floor. We had booked two rooms. The view was fantastic and the rooms were really nice. The phone they give you is really an added advantage and so useful!! Having free wifi was also great and the free mini bar was a pleasant surprise! The location is also really good. Very near Jordan station and taking the bus to and fro the airport is so simple from here. We couldn't fit into a single taxi with four persons travelling together with our luggage. We would stay here again.
Elaine N. Coppie Malaysia, 14 gennaio 2015
Perfect hotel to stay

The desk staff were wonderfully helpful and friendly. Location is fantastic, very close to the Jordan MTR station and surrounding is quiet, comfortable and very clean! The room is spacious and modern!
10
I stayed in this hotel for three nights. The hotel is very close to the Jordan MTR station and the staff are very friendly and helpful whom all speak good English! The surrounding of the hotel is quiet, comfortable and room are spacious and clean! I have to say it is really stunning and best value for money. I am satisfy about my choice. Thumbs up for HOTEL MADERA!
Tze K. Coppie Singapore, 13 gennaio 2015
GOOD LOCATION

close proximity to MTR, good cleanliness, helpful staff
9
The stay was good and we enjoyed ourselves. The hotel has a free mobile that can call 5 countries for free and also have available information for food, promotions, places of interest etc. The mini bar is also free for the 1st round which includes coca cola, minute maid orange juice, isotonic drink, green tea, mineral water, oreo, prawn crackers etc.
Kelvin L. Coppie Singapore, 12 gennaio 2015
Will come back again

Location, price, free Internet phone
9
Sin L. Coppie Singapore, 3 gennaio 2015
good service good stay

location, service
9,3
stayed for 6 nights. the hotel is extremely near to jordan station. it takes 2 mins to walk. as it is peak season, the staff still make an effort to let us have an early check in to rest as we arrived at 6am. theres a free phone for us to make free local / intl overseas call. the room isnt that small as compared to those i stayed before and they have a good customer service. will definitely stay here again if we are coming back next yr.
Tiang M. Viaggiatori d'affari Cambodia, 2 gennaio 2015
Toilet got bad smell

Could not find any best thing
4
Not deserve for what I paid

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HallMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BarMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01