oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Spiaggia di Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vista/Panorama Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vista/Panorama Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Giardino Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera
Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Terrazzo Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ristorante Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Business Center Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera
Posizione: Spiaggia di Airlie Numero di camere: 20

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 70 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (70)
Ordina per:
Valentina P. Coppie Italy, 20 gennaio 2014
terribile

non ne trovo nemmeno una
3,3
Stressante, nessuno rispetta le regole né tantomeno c'è qualcuno che le fa rispettare, specialmente di notte!!
Wing Y. Gruppi China, 19 maggio 2014
good location, clean, cheap price and have wifi

location wifi
7
booked sailing and scenic flight, go to the bar and many restaurant.
Kuan S. Coppie China, 3 aprile 2014
Centrally located backpacker hotel

location, environment, atmosphere
8
We stay at Magnums Airlie Beach for one night before we jumped onto a sailing boat. The hotel is definitely for young people, more precisely backpackers. There are plenty of rooms in a rain forest, with creek running through the houses, quiet during daytime. In the evening, the live band transformed this hotel into a nirvana, creating a very good atmosphere for young people to drink, dance and socializing. There is one more thing. If you book overnight sailing tour via Magnums, you will get free accommodation and luggage storage at Magnums. And the tour actually starts at this hotel. So it becomes a very convenient base for people wanna go for overnight sailing at Airlie Beach.
Nan Y. Coppie China, 6 marzo 2014
A budget place

Good price, convenient location and kitchen facility
7,7
Victoria R. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 febbraio 2014
A good hostel in a very good location

Friendly reception staff, good kitchen facilities and free wifi.
8
The hostel was in a good location on the main strip and has a bar, restaurant and tour shop attached. The receptionist was very friendly and helped us book a reasonably priced tour which we can highly recommend (ocean rafting whistundays). The room itself was average, but what you expect for a hostel. Perhaps a bit pricey for what you get but you're paying for the location I guess. The rooms are wooden cabins that smell a bit funky and didn't have fly screens but were clean and as I say, what do you expect for a hostel? The kitchen facilities were good and there is free wifi in a small picnic area at the back which is good as long as you don't mind sitting around getting bitten by mosquitos to do it. There's a little pond next to it that they love to fly around. Not the designers brightest idea. The bathroom facilities are unisex and are clean and well maintained.
Chin L. Gruppi Singapore, 24 gennaio 2014
Musky Room and Unfriendly Staff

Good location
5,3
The room we were placed in was musky and dirty. As it was a double bunk room, the ceiling had black footprints on it. Shelves were dusty and the floor was not clean either. There were cockroaches running around the room. We stayed there for 7 days and always dreaded going back to the room. Toilets were basic and old. Pillows were thin and the blankets looked old an dirty.Staff were unfriendly, unapproachable and rude. Sometimes all you need to give your guests is a simple smile to make them feel welcomed.
Guan H. Coppie Malaysia, 9 gennaio 2014
great experience, misleading ads

wonderful location, good room, busy nightlife
7,3
the stay at magnums is a great experience. the location is superb and close to everything. however, Some of the staffs are not as attentive, and acted as if the guests are very annoying, cant wait for us to disappear. Also, the ads of the room is misleading. i booked a private double and the ads mention is a private ensuite with bathroom. however, knowing a backpacker hostel rarely comes with private bathroom, i didnt get my hope up. turn out indeed it was double room with shared bathroom. Dunno if it is Agoda mistake or the hostel. overall, if you up to airlie beach of couple nights stay and wish to get to the whithaven islands, magnums is a good base to stay. beware thought, book your tour early as my time there all tours are full, and i only get to whithaven beach via a water taxi service for half day instead to joining full day tour.
Timothy A. Coppie United Kingdom, 31 dicembre 2013
Backpacker heaven.

The very best thing about this place is its location in the heart of Airle Beach. It is also very cheap.
5,7
Magnums is backpacker heaven. It offers very cheap dormitory rooms, washing machines, a loud bar with live music and a good restaurant all set in an overgrown 'jungle'.
Brad P. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 dicembre 2013
Clean, Comfortable & Good value for money

Location, cheap alcohol, good vibe
7,7
This was our second stay at Magnums after we returned from our boat trip around the Whitsundays. Again we had a pleasant stay and couldn't fault a thing. The beer is good and cheap!
Brad P. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 dicembre 2013
Clean and comfortable

Comfort, value for money, cheap beer
7,7
We used Magnums for a one night stay either side of our boat trip around the Whitsundays. Centrally located, clean, comfortable rooms and cheap beer!! We enjoyed our stay here.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Magnums Airlie Beach WhitsundaysMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GiardinoMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - TerrazzoMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RistoranteMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Business CenterMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Divertimento e svagoMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Terrazzo

Recensioni dei clienti - Magnums Airlie Beach, Whitsundays

AS-AGWEB-3A06