oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Spiaggia di Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Giardino Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Terrazzo Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ristorante Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Business Center Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera
Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Divertimento e svago Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Terrazzo Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Divertimento e svago Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Terrazzo Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Spiaggia di Airlie Numero di camere: 20

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 80 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (80)
Ordina per:
Valentina P. Coppie Italy, 20 gennaio 2014
terribile

non ne trovo nemmeno una
3,3
Stressante, nessuno rispetta le regole né tantomeno c'è qualcuno che le fa rispettare, specialmente di notte!!
Esma L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 28 marzo 2015
You get what u pay for.. Cheap and dodgy!

Location.. That's all I can think of.
6,3
Very average. Stayed in a twin share room and was constantly woken up by neighbors dropping things in the wooden floor, or having sex and banging the wall. Great place if you just want to get drunk and pass out not caring much about anything else. Beds were very basic, Im thinking due to the kinds of people that must frequent this place, making it more affordable to throw the beds frequently due to things I probably can't write on here but can leave up to your imagination
Thuy P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 6 marzo 2015
Great location !

Location, cleanliness, customer service
8
Overall a 7/10 hostel. A few recommendations, I would make to management is to change out the window curtains as some had molds on them. Also , wash the comforters if they have new customers every 3 days, fix the shared desk top computers , provide Internet at a faster speed, and The rental towels could be thicker for $3 each. I stayed there 3 nights and saw the cleaning crew every morning cleaning the shared bathroom , good customer service at reception, strong water pressure, location is fantastic.
Christopher P. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 dicembre 2014
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips

Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
7,3
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests
Michael M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 settembre 2014
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.

Location, Price, Entrtainment
6,7
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.
Yang M. Coppie China, 4 settembre 2014
Budget stay

location, clean, self-contained
7,3
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.
Leon P. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 settembre 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms and facilities
9
Wicked
Becky R. Gruppi United Kingdom, 29 agosto 2014
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9,3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Iris W. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 14 agosto 2014
Wonderful
8
Was a great time free wifi clean and good beers
Wing Y. Coppie China, 19 maggio 2014
good location, clean, cheap price and have wifi

location wifi
7
booked sailing and scenic flight, go to the bar and many restaurant.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Magnums Airlie Beach WhitsundaysMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GiardinoMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - TerrazzoMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RistoranteMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Business CenterMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Divertimento e svagoMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - TerrazzoMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Divertimento e svagoMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - TerrazzoMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06