oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Spiaggia di Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vista/Panorama Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vista/Panorama Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Giardino Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera
Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Terrazzo Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ristorante Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Business Center Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Camera
Posizione: Spiaggia di Airlie Numero di camere: 20

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 74 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (74)
Ordina per:
Valentina P. Coppie Italy, 20 gennaio 2014
terribile

non ne trovo nemmeno una
3,3
Stressante, nessuno rispetta le regole né tantomeno c'è qualcuno che le fa rispettare, specialmente di notte!!
Michael M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 settembre 2014
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.

Location, Price, Entrtainment
6,7
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.
Leon P. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 settembre 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms and facilities
9
Wicked
Becky R. Gruppi United Kingdom, 29 agosto 2014
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9,3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Iris W. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 14 agosto 2014
Wonderful
8
Was a great time free wifi clean and good beers
Wing Y. Coppie China, 19 maggio 2014
good location, clean, cheap price and have wifi

location wifi
7
booked sailing and scenic flight, go to the bar and many restaurant.
Kuan S. Coppie China, 3 aprile 2014
Centrally located backpacker hotel

location, environment, atmosphere
8
We stay at Magnums Airlie Beach for one night before we jumped onto a sailing boat. The hotel is definitely for young people, more precisely backpackers. There are plenty of rooms in a rain forest, with creek running through the houses, quiet during daytime. In the evening, the live band transformed this hotel into a nirvana, creating a very good atmosphere for young people to drink, dance and socializing. There is one more thing. If you book overnight sailing tour via Magnums, you will get free accommodation and luggage storage at Magnums. And the tour actually starts at this hotel. So it becomes a very convenient base for people wanna go for overnight sailing at Airlie Beach.
Nan Y. Coppie China, 6 marzo 2014
A budget place

Good price, convenient location and kitchen facility
7,7
Victoria R. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 febbraio 2014
A good hostel in a very good location

Friendly reception staff, good kitchen facilities and free wifi.
8
The hostel was in a good location on the main strip and has a bar, restaurant and tour shop attached. The receptionist was very friendly and helped us book a reasonably priced tour which we can highly recommend (ocean rafting whistundays). The room itself was average, but what you expect for a hostel. Perhaps a bit pricey for what you get but you're paying for the location I guess. The rooms are wooden cabins that smell a bit funky and didn't have fly screens but were clean and as I say, what do you expect for a hostel? The kitchen facilities were good and there is free wifi in a small picnic area at the back which is good as long as you don't mind sitting around getting bitten by mosquitos to do it. There's a little pond next to it that they love to fly around. Not the designers brightest idea. The bathroom facilities are unisex and are clean and well maintained.
Chin L. Gruppi Singapore, 24 gennaio 2014
Musky Room and Unfriendly Staff

Good location
5,3
The room we were placed in was musky and dirty. As it was a double bunk room, the ceiling had black footprints on it. Shelves were dusty and the floor was not clean either. There were cockroaches running around the room. We stayed there for 7 days and always dreaded going back to the room. Toilets were basic and old. Pillows were thin and the blankets looked old an dirty.Staff were unfriendly, unapproachable and rude. Sometimes all you need to give your guests is a simple smile to make them feel welcomed.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Magnums Airlie Beach WhitsundaysMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GiardinoMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - TerrazzoMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RistoranteMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Business CenterMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Divertimento e svagoMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - CameraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - TerrazzoMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Divertimento e svagoMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Terrazzo

Recensioni dei clienti - Magnums Airlie Beach, Whitsundays

AS-AGWEB-3B06