oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Camera Man Va Hotel Macao - Camera Man Va Hotel Macao - Camera Man Va Hotel Macao - Camera Man Va Hotel Macao - Camera Man Va Hotel Macao - Camera Man Va Hotel Macao - Camera Man Va Hotel Macao - Camera Man Va Hotel Macao - Bagno Man Va Hotel Macao - Bagno Man Va Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Man Va Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Man Va Hotel Macao - Reception Man Va Hotel Macao - Hall Man Va Hotel Macao - Entrata Man Va Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Man Va Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Man Va Hotel Macao - Entrata
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 43
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 762 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,2
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
6,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
6,2
Cibo/pasti
5,4
Tutte le recensioni (762)
Ordina per:
Alberto N. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 5 marzo 2012
alberghetto nella vecchia macau

posto tranquillo, accanto al centro vecchio
5,7
camera di discreta dimensione, ma scarsa manutenzione, con problemi al condizionatore non regolabile (ho staccato la spina) e alla rubinetteria. la reception non parla inglese, ma solo cinese, nonostante vario personale in rotazione. il wifi non arriva alle camera, ma e' disponibile nel lounge.
Sugg. su attrazioni: l'albergo e' in una viuzza accanto alla avenue Almeida Ribeiro, che parte dal Molo 16, dove c'e' una fermata del city tour, e scorre per tutto il centro, con il percorso storico delle chiese, delle rovine di san paolo e del forte.
Pisanu P. Gruppi Thailand, 4 luglio 2014
Good location to go every place

Location
6,3
Cheap and ok can go easy to every interesting place by walking
Wai P. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 2 luglio 2014
no

noo
4,7
Marc-Olivier L. Viaggiatori singoli France, 29 giugno 2014
cheap hotel

cheap, not clean
3,7
Patrick C. Gruppi Philippines, 4 giugno 2014
The aircon in room was not cold enough!

Location.
4,7
I have requested to change room because of the aircon but was declined. They insisted for us to wait for it to get cold for hours and they dont speak english!! I want a refund!!!Very uncomfortable!! Unpleasant experience
Nok M. Viaggiatori singoli China, 2 giugno 2014
Man Va Hotel
2
awful
Albert A. Gruppi Philippines, 4 maggio 2014
Very nice

Easy access to tourist spots
7,3
The hotel location was very nice, we had easy access to tourist spots.
James M. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 aprile 2014
Pleasant overnight stay in a basic hotel

Convenient location, friendliness and reasonable price
7
We only stayed for one night so all things considered, including the price, this was a decent hotel
Jessica L. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 27 aprile 2014
NICE LOCATION

CLEAN ROOMS, NICE LOCATION, ACCESSIBLE
6,7
HOTEL HAS A NICE LOCATION, IT'S CLEAN BUT THE ONLY THING WE EXPERIENCED DURING OUR STAY ESPECIALLY UPON OUR ARRIVAL WAS THAT THE PERSON ASSIGNED AT THE FRONT DESK WAS NOT HOSPITABLE ENOUGH TO ACCOMMODATE US. I THINK AND BELIEVE THAT EVERY HOTEL MAY IT BE A LOW OR HIGH END ONE SHOULD HAVE A STAFF THAT CAN REALLY SPEAK ENGLISH BECAUSE NOT ALL THEIR GUESTS ARE CHINESE. IT'S VERY HARD TO TALK TO THOSE FRONT LINERS WHO DON'T EVEN KNOW HOW TO UTTER A SIMPLE ENGLISH WORD. HOPE ACTIONS MAY TAKE PLACE SOONEST FOR THEIR OTHER GUESTS IN THE FUTURE.
Marlinda S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 23 aprile 2014
It was ok..

Not too expensive, near to one plaza which is the tourist spot and pretty clean
5,3
It was pleasant. Recommended for people with budget ^^

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - BagnoMan Va Hotel Macao - BagnoMan Va Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMan Va Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMan Va Hotel Macao - ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macao - HallMan Va Hotel Macao - EntrataMan Va Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMan Va Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMan Va Hotel Macao - Entrata


AS-AGWEB-3A06