Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau, Macao

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 987 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,2
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
6,2
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (987)
Ordina per:
Alberto N. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 5 marzo 2012
alberghetto nella vecchia macau

posto tranquillo, accanto al centro vecchio
5,7
camera di discreta dimensione, ma scarsa manutenzione, con problemi al condizionatore non regolabile (ho staccato la spina) e alla rubinetteria. la reception non parla inglese, ma solo cinese, nonostante vario personale in rotazione. il wifi non arriva alle camera, ma e' disponibile nel lounge.
Sugg. su attrazioni: l'albergo e' in una viuzza accanto alla avenue Almeida Ribeiro, che parte dal Molo 16, dove c'e' una fermata del city tour, e scorre per tutto il centro, con il percorso storico delle chiese, delle rovine di san paolo e del forte.
Joanna J. Coppie China, 2 maggio 2016
not that cheap, but great location and v clean
5
more spacious than we expected
Safri S. Gruppi Indonesia, 26 aprile 2016
I'm very satisfied
6,3
clean room.. cheap prize.. strategic location
Christopher G. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 25 aprile 2016
For the money's worth in Macau
5,3
OK
Rasimah S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 22 aprile 2016
Receptionist & Location
5
We arrived early around 11am and they allowed us to check in early without any extra charges. The Chinese old man can speak in English and very helpful. He even helped us with the taxi driver by writing down in Chinese for our destination. The location is quite strategic. It is near Senado Square (walking distance) and theres buses available for those from/to airport or ferry.
Marlon T. Gruppi Indonesia, 21 aprile 2016
Room is quite big
5
Overall nice hotel to stay. Stay here again on next visit? Sure, why not?! :)
Frauline D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 aprile 2016
A pleasant stay
5,3
We booked 1 night at Man Va Hotel. I was expecting a little less from the hotel since it was one of the cheapest hotel in Agoda's list for Macau but I was quite please when we saw the room. We booked 2 rooms with 3 single beds. We were surprised (and happy) to see that instead of having 3 single beds we got 2 single beds and 1 double bed for both rooms. 1 of the rooms even have a bath tub. The room have a bigger space than what I was expecting. We stayed in Hong Kong before we checked in at Man Va so I was expecting a room with little space but it has better space than our room in Hong Kong. The carpet was musky though.. It has seen better days obviously. The internet inside the room is not so bad though there were times that we would lose connection and you need to reconnect again. The bathroom is spacious also but no hair dryer. The location is not bad also its just a few walks from the main road.. near the bus station also. If you're coming from Macau Ferry Station and you want to take the public bus, take bus 10A and get off at Kam Pek Community Centre station and just walk inside the street where the community centre is and you'll soon see Man Va Hotel. The a/c is quite cold too. All in all our stay in Man Va is pleasant, we didn't really have any issues. It provided all the basics that we need. I don't mind staying once again in Man Va especially if you're on a budget.
Leonid S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 28 marzo 2016
No Wi-Fi
3
Awful
Wilma P. Gruppi Philippines, 22 marzo 2016
accessible!!!

The receptionists are very helpful specially the old man in the night shift. They make sure the room is always clean. the place is near senado square which is good.
8,7
It was great! would love to come back to this place if ever i'll visit macau again.This place us recommended because it is near everywhere. close to free shuttles, beautiful places in macau and staff are helpful abd friendly specially the old man during the night shift.
Jeff W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 12 marzo 2016
so far so good, only is the building is old. Due t
5,7
so far so good, only is the building is old. Due to the hotel is open many year already. Location is good and easy go every way. Nice place.
1 su 1 recensione
Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - BagnoMan Va Hotel Macao - BagnoMan Va Hotel Macao - ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMan Va Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMan Va Hotel Macao - IngressoMan Va Hotel Macao - HallMan Va Hotel Macao - IngressoMan Va Hotel Macao - HallMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeMan Va Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - BagnoMan Va Hotel Macao - BagnoMan Va Hotel Macao - IngressoMan Va Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03