oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Camera Man Va Hotel Macao - Camera Man Va Hotel Macao - Camera Man Va Hotel Macao - Camera Man Va Hotel Macao - Camera Man Va Hotel Macao - Camera Man Va Hotel Macao - Bagno Man Va Hotel Macao - Bagno Man Va Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Man Va Hotel Macao - Reception Man Va Hotel Macao - Hall Man Va Hotel Macao - Ingresso Man Va Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Man Va Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Man Va Hotel Macao - Ingresso Man Va Hotel Macao - Hall
Man Va Hotel Macao - Ingresso Man Va Hotel Macao - Hall Man Va Hotel Macao - Camera Man Va Hotel Macao - Camera Man Va Hotel Macao - Camera Man Va Hotel Macao - Camera Man Va Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 43
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 857 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,2
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
6,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
6,1
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (857)
Ordina per:
Alberto N. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 5 marzo 2012
alberghetto nella vecchia macau

posto tranquillo, accanto al centro vecchio
5,7
camera di discreta dimensione, ma scarsa manutenzione, con problemi al condizionatore non regolabile (ho staccato la spina) e alla rubinetteria. la reception non parla inglese, ma solo cinese, nonostante vario personale in rotazione. il wifi non arriva alle camera, ma e' disponibile nel lounge.
Sugg. su attrazioni: l'albergo e' in una viuzza accanto alla avenue Almeida Ribeiro, che parte dal Molo 16, dove c'e' una fermata del city tour, e scorre per tutto il centro, con il percorso storico delle chiese, delle rovine di san paolo e del forte.
Sumet N. Gruppi Thailand, 16 gennaio 2015
Nice location and price is ok

Location
6,3
Li S. Coppie Taiwan, 3 gennaio 2015
average

convenient location and considerably clean.
7
Hsu W. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 2 gennaio 2015
the location is good

location
6
Just ok
Fion T. Gruppi Malaysia, 30 dicembre 2014
Good location

The bed is hard
5,7
The location is good and easy access to restaurants and stalls. But, the room is smelly especially the toilet, strongly advice the management may put up a Notice for guests lower down talking voices during the night. The bed is hard as nearly there is no mattress onto it. Highly recommend a must try to a stall next to hotel selling desserts and *tong sui*.
Fion T. Coppie Malaysia, 30 dicembre 2014
Good location

The locatiuon is good and easy access to restaurant and stalls. But the room is smelly especially the toilet, strongly advice the management may put up a notice for guests lower down talking voices
5,7
Hei T. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 28 dicembre 2014
Good location

Good location with bus stop nearby, hotel located in center of Macau, easy for souvenir shopping
4
N/A
Vanessa V. Coppie Philippines, 27 dicembre 2014
Considerate Staff

Staff, Location, Wifi
8,7
We arrived 12 midnight, Christmas day. We were not booked until two days later but due to some unexpected changes, we had to come sooner without arrangements. The receptionists did not speak English very well though understood what we were saying--to sort of rebook right then and there. We weren't sure if they will allow it; we just had to take a risk since our booking was non-refundable. The receptionist called the owner (I suppose he's the owner or maybe the manager) and I talked to him to explain the situation. What do you know? They allowed us to stay. Very nice people. This is what the hospitality industry is all about! Thanks, Man Va!
Tanakrit S. Coppie Thailand, 27 dicembre 2014
Terrible staff

Only location is ok
3,3
The bad & rude staff at check in counter i have ever seen in my life, i asked some help but he refused, not valued room, bad smell , never go back this hotel again , really not recommend!!
Cherie C. Coppie Australia, 23 dicembre 2014
Ideal position

Location, clean &reasonably quite
6
We were pleasantly surprised,loved the position down a small lane way & within easy walking distance to many of the major attractions. Would return again if visiting Macau. .

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - BagnoMan Va Hotel Macao - BagnoMan Va Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMan Va Hotel Macao - ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macao - HallMan Va Hotel Macao - IngressoMan Va Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMan Va Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelMan Va Hotel Macao - IngressoMan Va Hotel Macao - HallMan Va Hotel Macao - IngressoMan Va Hotel Macao - HallMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - CameraMan Va Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C03