Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Corner Escario Street, Parco IT Park, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Nome precedente : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hall Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hall Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Camera Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Camera Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bagno Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hall Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Palestra Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Centro benessere
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Centro benessere Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Centro benessere Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Sala per ricevimenti Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Sala per ricevimenti Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Piscina
Posizione: Parco IT Park Numero di camere: 322

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 3009 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (3009)
Ordina per:
Andrea C. Coppie Italy, 12 febbraio 2015
ottimo...il migliore della sua categoria

posizione perfetta per ogni destinazione. .hotel di lusso per la categoria e il prezzo..breakfast vario e ottimo..camera pulita e dotazione completa..staff attento e presente
10
Tutto perfetto come sempre...livello assolutamente superiore alle tre stelle..niente di meglio in Cebu City
Segnala questa recensione
Michael A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 febbraio 2016
Awesome

Convenient
8,3
Nice
Segnala questa recensione
Dennis H. Coppie Canada, 9 febbraio 2016
good location adequate hotel

location, shower and price
6,3
just a very economical hotel in good location which is fairly new, clean and located near shopping center nothing special with it but very good for business and shopping loacations
Segnala questa recensione
Carmencita U. Coppie Philippines, 9 febbraio 2016
Average hotel

Location, value for money
7,3
Ok
Segnala questa recensione
Glenn T. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 7 febbraio 2016
Economical hotel

It's proximity to the Cebu Business Park/Ayala Center makes it ideal. However, getting a taxi is quite difficult. The tiled room floors although making it easy to clean, creates a lot of noise.
7
Noisy because of people dragging furniture on floor above my room. Also because all floors were tiled, footsteps and slamming doors echo along the corridors.
Segnala questa recensione
Jayson S. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 3 febbraio 2016
Nice and big, clean rooms

Good location, clean, with a good shower.
7
Everything is nice about the hotel except the pool area, it's nice but lack of a bar or lounge area by the pool. I didn't eat at this hotel so I can't comment on the food
Segnala questa recensione
Muhammad R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 1 febbraio 2016
5 minutes walk to Alaya center

Location, location, location
8,3
Check in was smooth, the room available although we came before 2pm. Like others reviewer, we requested high floor for less noise, but in the room 2013 we found some pillows cover in bad condition. Air condition was superb, very fast cooling, bed mattress good. Overall, if just wanna stay for convenience location, Mandarin is ok.
Segnala questa recensione
Chavez A. Coppie Philippines, 31 gennaio 2016
Nice hotelp

Location staff food
7,7
We enjoyed our stay. Spacious room
Segnala questa recensione
Stuart M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 30 gennaio 2016
Good Value and Location

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
7,7
I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Close to Ayala Shopping Centre and Business District.
Segnala questa recensione
Dale O. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 gennaio 2016
Good location

Great location, friendly staff , can't think of a third one
8
I checked in early evening, there were foreigners queuing ahead of me. Since there was only one person taking care of the check in, it kinda took her a long time to accommodate us. I failed to check if my booking included breakfast, she didn't inform me either, I missed breakfast thinking I'd just eat in the nearest mall. Pillows were a little worn out already :-(
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu CityMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - HallMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - HallMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - CameraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - CameraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - BagnoMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - HallMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - PalestraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Centro benessereMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Centro benessereMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Centro benessereMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Sala per ricevimentiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Sala per ricevimentiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - PalestraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - CameraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - CameraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e serviziMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - CameraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - CameraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - CameraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - BagnoMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01