Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 3833 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 3833 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

Sheila S. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Disappointed
You have to call the front desk or operator for everything. Why can't there be a direct line for housekeeper, restaurant, etc. I feel like big brother is watching my move. I tried Mandarin Hotel this time in many times I've been traveling back & forth from US to Cebu. Choices of meals are very limited. The elevator was a nuisance. You have to run to catch the first one available or else you get injured. Got bruised on at left arm from stopping the door to close. Otherwise, you'll have to wait for available one. And it won't moved if it's overloaded. How can I tell other foreigners who don't speak English without being rude? I won't give my spot as I was there first. If I have to rate this hotel? I'll give it 6.0. The staff are nice & can't really can't help because they feel Uncle Sam is also watching them..... Put it this way, they love their job, but I felt they are limited of giving away information. I think they could do more.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016

Lilibeth C. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
good
convenient
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

Lilibeth C. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
good
affordable with good amenities
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

Lilibeth C. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
good
good location and value for money
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

Rommel A. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Love it!
Our second stay at the Mandarin. The service is fantastic! The room is beautiful. And the most important thing is, it's just a few steps away from the mall! What better place to stay in Cebu!
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

Mark M. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Great hotel.
I will definitely book again with my hotel here.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Singh P. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
You can't order room service after 11.30pm
Towels are pretty old and discoloured, no shower caps etc.. Breakfast is also simple and very basic.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Mae B. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Great location!
No bubble bath for the bath tubs.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Henry M. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
The location is great.
There is no iron in the room and when we asked for it, they could not provide for one on the second day.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Azmie M. - Sudafrica
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Better than average
Good size rooms, excellent bed and pillows, terrible soap, a bit dark in the rooms and passages, a safe in the room, Internet poor at first but fix by staff then worked fine, only 2 small instant coffess daily, fridge in room, not enough drawers/cupboards, no dinner buffet, poor info about tours, breakfast daily, very nice sauna.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016