Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hall Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hall Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Camera Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Camera Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bagno
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 322
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 2283 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (2283)
Ordina per:
Andrea C. Coppie Italy, 12 febbraio 2015
ottimo...il migliore della sua categoria

posizione perfetta per ogni destinazione. .hotel di lusso per la categoria e il prezzo..breakfast vario e ottimo..camera pulita e dotazione completa..staff attento e presente
10
Tutto perfetto come sempre...livello assolutamente superiore alle tre stelle..niente di meglio in Cebu City
Miles T. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 23 maggio 2015
nice hotel

location is good.
7,3
Shane K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 23 maggio 2015
Good value, perfect location.

Affordable quality hotel at a very good location, excellent service.
9
Erik C. Coppie Philippines, 20 maggio 2015
Rude Staff, Unaccomodating, Great Rooms

Great Bed, nice location and nice view
7,3
Reyno C. Coppie Philippines, 18 maggio 2015
very good

clean
9
Fine
Katherine B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 17 maggio 2015
Ridiculous

Location
7,7
They tried to charge me extra for the room because I put my two single beds together. Unheard of. Ridiculous.
Brenda G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 16 maggio 2015
Great value for money

My big family (adults and kids alike) loved our stay at the Mandarin Hotel! The room, the cleanliness, the staff, the pool, the breakfast buffet, the gym were all worth it! Location is perfect.
8,7
We got 3 rooms and all of them clean and cozy. Great! Really enjoyable! Will come back again!
Jeste C. Gruppi Australia, 15 maggio 2015
value for money

cheap, convenient, new
9
In the month of May I book this hotel most of our stay in Cebu., value for money., & staff are very polite with lots of smile to help your needs.
Ronnie Q. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 15 maggio 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, service, location
6,3
Dindo S. Viaggiatori d'affari Ireland, 13 maggio 2015
nightmare hotel

all bad things nothing good about this hotel
2
It was nasty and horrible everybody should stay away from this hotel

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - HallMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - HallMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - CameraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - CameraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A06