oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hall Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hall Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Camera Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Camera Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Camera Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bagno
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 322
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 1360 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1360)
Ordina per:
Torben B. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 28 agosto 2014
so-so

price
5,3
Hotel is low-end to high-end depending on which corner you look. Breakfast is forgettable. Room is clean and functional. All in all tolerable for a night.
Howard G. Coppie United States of America, 27 agosto 2014
Nice, Clean And Location

Value, Location And Breakfeast
9,7
Very Clean, Nice Dining, Location And Value For The Money
Bradley B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 27 agosto 2014
best hotel

so for the best hotel. clean, nice staff and cheap
9,3
it was great. as usual very nice, accomodation and the price per night was great. over all the best so far.
Lorenzo C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 27 agosto 2014
Convenient and walking distance to the mall.

Friendly staff, Comfortable, Clean environment
8
Comfortable and secure
Arturo N. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 26 agosto 2014
Great location, big rooms.

1) Good Location 2) big rooms 3) efficient staff
9
The hotel exceeded my expectations.
Stephen M. Gruppi Australia, 25 agosto 2014
Good Service

Location, value, Service
10
Great
Lyzle T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 25 agosto 2014
For a quick visit to Cebu, this is it

Location, my budget, large room
7,7
Excellent
Robelle M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 25 agosto 2014
Great rooms with subpar service

Great room, new hotel and location
7,3
The experience was very good as the hotel was new, hotel rooms are big. However service was very poor especially when you request for things from room service,housekeeping and concierge. It takes about 30 minutes before arrival. Food is also very average. I feel that the hotel is also thrifty - apparent lack of staff is causing inconvenience for customers. However it's very close to Ayala Mall, a place where you can get all you need.
Eugenio A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 25 agosto 2014
My stay at Mandarin Plaza

Very clean, people were very courteous
7,3
It was very nice, a very comfortable hotel. My only comments on areas to improve were: Breakfast buffet should have included more local dishes. Towels looked old Soap and shampoo did not lather well. Besides that, I would stay there again.
Raquel A. Gruppi Philippines, 24 agosto 2014
Location and breakfast buffet are great!

Location, Food and Value for Money
9
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel. We appreciate their effort in rebooking our reservation in Agoda. Kudos to their receptionist! Great service. Breakfast was good. Hotel is near Ayala Terraces! Almost perfect.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - HallMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - HallMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - CameraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - CameraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - CameraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C08