oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Divertimento e svago Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 48

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 896 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (896)
Ordina per:
Valentino C. Coppie Italy, 27 novembre 2010
buona posizione, ristoranti lontani

colazione, internet gratis, gentilezza
8
siamo arrivati alle 6 e ci hanno fatto attendere fino alle 2 pm per la stanza, quindi abbiamo riposato su all ultimo piano sulle sdraio della piscina, senza pero che ci offrissero un bicchiere d acqua, colazione a buffet completa con dolci e piatti western, ovviamente gentili come in ogni albergo nelle filippine, oltretutto hanno obbligatoriamente preteso il voucher della prenotazione anche dopo che gliel abbiamo fatto vedere sul portatile
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: vicino ai bar.....
Sergio P. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 5 novembre 2009
vacanze acebu

sopratutto la pulizia delle camere e il servizio in generale
8
l'hotel mi è piacciuto, non troppo piccolo e di gestione famigliare anche la posizione centrale , vicino ai grandi centri. il ristorante anche se casual è ok. lo staff è gentile e premuroso, la qualita delle vivande è in linea con un 3 stelle il breakfast ofre diversi piatti filippini e american,tutto ben presentato a buffet ,anche la clientela di maggioranza pilippina si comporta in un modo rispettoso e educato. anche il front desk ha dollo staff cualificato,ho avuto bisogno di alquni servizi che mi hanno aiutato. anche il servizio taxi è ok. posso solo consigliare questo hotel.
Andrea C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 luglio 2010
Mango Park Hotel
7,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Voon C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 25 settembre 2014
Average standard hotel

Location, breakfast and cleanliness
5,7
Eventhough I have requested for airport pickup during booking and sent a personal email directly to hotel who then confirmed there will be airport pickup, no one turned up at the airport upon my arrival. I have to call the hotel, only then they sent someone to airport. There is not enough adaptor for guest to use for electrical appliances for TWO days and I have to purchase one on my own.
Dennis H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 23 settembre 2014
Still going downhill...

The three different at the front desk
4,7
The place is run down and the internet access is very poor. Had to sit in the bathroom to even connect. Linens are well worn and many are stained. The young ladies that work at the front desk are pleasant and along with the bell staff bring a little smile to an otherwise dreadful stay.
John K. Coppie United States of America, 21 settembre 2014
great choice for the budget traveler

price, location, staff
8,3
generally quite good. room was clean and odor free, food very good for the pricing, parking adequate and safe, staff very attentive, a great location and great price for the hotel
Antonio A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 20 settembre 2014
Unpleasant stay

location, location and location
4
Staff not friendly and accommodating, hotel not customer friendly, room is small with bedbugs,ants and mosquitoes. Location of the hotel is good
Timothy S. Coppie United States of America, 19 settembre 2014
Roaches check in but they don't check out

big rooms, friendly staff, good aircon
6,7
My first impression was positive; large room, separate shower stall and tub, comfortable bed. But then the roaches came out! I have never stayed at any hotel with this many roaches - and I have stayed in some questionable places... Every time we came into the room and turned on the lights we would run around and kill at least a dozen roaches. What shame, this could be(probably used to be) a nice hotel.
Danelyn D. Coppie Philippines, 18 settembre 2014
Cheap Hotel

staffs are good and accommodating
4,7
Just ok although we are not that satisfied.
Eliot D. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 17 settembre 2014
Hotel in need of improving facilities

Pleasant Staff
5,3
Unfortunately my stay at the Mango was spoiled by the need of improving their facilities. Even though I was shown several rooms they looked old and in need of renovating. Room I chose found it was not cleaned properly and bathroom mirror was dirty and hairs found on floor. Mosquitos were also present in the room and a very strong smell of chemical, like the room was fumigated.It's a shame I liked the hotel when I stayed there in March 2010 but not much seems to have been done to it since.I hope new owners improve hotel image as it could be a nice hotel. The location is good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Divertimento e svagoMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C08