Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Divertimento e svago Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 48

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 952 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (952)
Ordina per:
Valentino C. Coppie Italy, 27 novembre 2010
buona posizione, ristoranti lontani

colazione, internet gratis, gentilezza
8
siamo arrivati alle 6 e ci hanno fatto attendere fino alle 2 pm per la stanza, quindi abbiamo riposato su all ultimo piano sulle sdraio della piscina, senza pero che ci offrissero un bicchiere d acqua, colazione a buffet completa con dolci e piatti western, ovviamente gentili come in ogni albergo nelle filippine, oltretutto hanno obbligatoriamente preteso il voucher della prenotazione anche dopo che gliel abbiamo fatto vedere sul portatile
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: vicino ai bar.....
Sergio P. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 5 novembre 2009
vacanze acebu

sopratutto la pulizia delle camere e il servizio in generale
8
l'hotel mi è piacciuto, non troppo piccolo e di gestione famigliare anche la posizione centrale , vicino ai grandi centri. il ristorante anche se casual è ok. lo staff è gentile e premuroso, la qualita delle vivande è in linea con un 3 stelle il breakfast ofre diversi piatti filippini e american,tutto ben presentato a buffet ,anche la clientela di maggioranza pilippina si comporta in un modo rispettoso e educato. anche il front desk ha dollo staff cualificato,ho avuto bisogno di alquni servizi che mi hanno aiutato. anche il servizio taxi è ok. posso solo consigliare questo hotel.
Andrea C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 luglio 2010
Mango Park Hotel
7,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Alma K. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 aprile 2015
No comment

nothing
3,3
I'm not happy
Mitsuru E. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 6 aprile 2015
not so good location
7,7
not so nice nothing special
Anthony K. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 27 marzo 2015
breakfast blues

comfortable room, nice little pool, quiet surroundings
7,3
the location is perfect for the little bit of business we have to do with Ultimate Visa Corp. the Ayala mall is nearby and it's a great place for shopping, dining and getting any grocery items or toiletries you may need for your room, I was disappointed that the breakfast buffet staff did not keep items warm that needed to stay warm like the scrambled eggs, corned beef etc. the ability to put sterno heat cans under those serving pans was there but for some reason it was not done...don't know why...my fault for not inquiring about it, I hate to complain but this happened every morning for the 3 days we were there. the room service had a good selection of food that was alright. the pool was small but nice, the pool area bathroom was poorly maintained, both showers had clogged drains with dirty stagnant water on the floor. the hotel staff was friendly, respectable and helpful.
Leeroy S. Coppie Zimbabwe, 24 marzo 2015
Good Location Next to Fun places

location is great
8
Good place to stay. Easy to get transport. They even picked me from the airport and staff was great spoke good english. Food not so good but for a budget traveller its great. They have cable and hot showers. Room service is great pool area is okay too small but its do able.
Lynne J. Coppie Australia, 13 marzo 2015
Very efficient hotel

The staff, value for money, internet
7,7
Michael K. Coppie Australia, 11 marzo 2015
Rip off

Swimming pool, location, leaving
4,7
Receptionists good. The young bellboy was asleep on his feet to show us our 2nd Fl room. He took us to a room, turned on the TV and airconditioner, without even seeing that the window behind the curtains was wide open and accessible by anyone with access to the roof. The restaurant was the real shocker. Waitress took order, came back 15 minutes later and said that item was not available. The menu offered crunchy potatoes. What was delivered ? Potato crisps dipped in fat ! So disgusting and unhealthy. Dish sold for 90 pesos for 2 pesos worth of food. The rice was so dry it must have been 3 days old. The serving portions were tiny. I asked for fish and they delivered something that had been dipped in sugar. I called the chef out of the kitchen and told him his food was the most fraudulent and disgusting in my 4 months in the Philippines. They tried to bill me 560 pesos... Never ever go to this disgusting Hotel. !!!! They are hopeless !!
Mark C. Coppie Australia, 7 marzo 2015
comfortable bed,friendly staff

friendly staff,comfortable room
8
Friendly staff,comfortable bed........etc

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Divertimento e svagoMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - DintorniMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - HallMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - HallMango Park Hotel Cebu - HallMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - HallMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - HallMango Park Hotel Cebu - HallMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - HallMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - HallMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C04