oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Divertimento e svago Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 48

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 904 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (904)
Ordina per:
Valentino C. Coppie Italy, 27 novembre 2010
buona posizione, ristoranti lontani

colazione, internet gratis, gentilezza
8
siamo arrivati alle 6 e ci hanno fatto attendere fino alle 2 pm per la stanza, quindi abbiamo riposato su all ultimo piano sulle sdraio della piscina, senza pero che ci offrissero un bicchiere d acqua, colazione a buffet completa con dolci e piatti western, ovviamente gentili come in ogni albergo nelle filippine, oltretutto hanno obbligatoriamente preteso il voucher della prenotazione anche dopo che gliel abbiamo fatto vedere sul portatile
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: vicino ai bar.....
Sergio P. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 5 novembre 2009
vacanze acebu

sopratutto la pulizia delle camere e il servizio in generale
8
l'hotel mi è piacciuto, non troppo piccolo e di gestione famigliare anche la posizione centrale , vicino ai grandi centri. il ristorante anche se casual è ok. lo staff è gentile e premuroso, la qualita delle vivande è in linea con un 3 stelle il breakfast ofre diversi piatti filippini e american,tutto ben presentato a buffet ,anche la clientela di maggioranza pilippina si comporta in un modo rispettoso e educato. anche il front desk ha dollo staff cualificato,ho avuto bisogno di alquni servizi che mi hanno aiutato. anche il servizio taxi è ok. posso solo consigliare questo hotel.
Andrea C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 luglio 2010
Mango Park Hotel
7,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Mark C. Coppie Australia, 14 ottobre 2014
nice hotel,friendly staff

friendly staff,comfortable bed,easy to check-in and check-out
10
nice,friendly staff.comfortable bed,easy check-in and check-out,etc................."
May M. Coppie Philippines, 6 ottobre 2014
disappointed

nothing much
6,7
the elevator broke down, we have to use the stairs up to the fourth floor, very very poor wifi, no signal at all.
Leah M. Coppie Philippines, 30 settembre 2014
it was okay...

location, tidy and peaceful
6
we stayed for four nights and it was okay considering it was not very expensive. the room was clean and didn't smell bad. a problem we encountered was they took out the refrigerator which i think was not very nice. that's an item they should not be taking out.. and also the hot and cold shower wasn't working so we were forced to shower not really freezing cold but colder than expected. one time, the housekeeper left a plastic full of supplies (toothbrush, soap) with dirty linen inside. so a lot of improvement could be done even though we got the room at a discounted price, we are hoping that we wont be offered a discounted service also. thank you
Voon C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 25 settembre 2014
Average standard hotel

Location, breakfast and cleanliness
5,7
Eventhough I have requested for airport pickup during booking and sent a personal email directly to hotel who then confirmed there will be airport pickup, no one turned up at the airport upon my arrival. I have to call the hotel, only then they sent someone to airport. There is not enough adaptor for guest to use for electrical appliances for TWO days and I have to purchase one on my own.
Dennis H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 23 settembre 2014
Still going downhill...

The three different at the front desk
4,7
The place is run down and the internet access is very poor. Had to sit in the bathroom to even connect. Linens are well worn and many are stained. The young ladies that work at the front desk are pleasant and along with the bell staff bring a little smile to an otherwise dreadful stay.
Rosalinda T. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 22 settembre 2014
Mango Park Hotel

Accebility,quiet,staff
5
Cocroaches,plenty,smelly,water ia cold
John K. Coppie United States of America, 21 settembre 2014
great choice for the budget traveler

price, location, staff
8,3
generally quite good. room was clean and odor free, food very good for the pricing, parking adequate and safe, staff very attentive, a great location and great price for the hotel

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Divertimento e svagoMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C03