oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Divertimento e svago Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 48

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 922 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (922)
Ordina per:
Valentino C. Coppie Italy, 27 novembre 2010
buona posizione, ristoranti lontani

colazione, internet gratis, gentilezza
8
siamo arrivati alle 6 e ci hanno fatto attendere fino alle 2 pm per la stanza, quindi abbiamo riposato su all ultimo piano sulle sdraio della piscina, senza pero che ci offrissero un bicchiere d acqua, colazione a buffet completa con dolci e piatti western, ovviamente gentili come in ogni albergo nelle filippine, oltretutto hanno obbligatoriamente preteso il voucher della prenotazione anche dopo che gliel abbiamo fatto vedere sul portatile
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: vicino ai bar.....
Sergio P. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 5 novembre 2009
vacanze acebu

sopratutto la pulizia delle camere e il servizio in generale
8
l'hotel mi è piacciuto, non troppo piccolo e di gestione famigliare anche la posizione centrale , vicino ai grandi centri. il ristorante anche se casual è ok. lo staff è gentile e premuroso, la qualita delle vivande è in linea con un 3 stelle il breakfast ofre diversi piatti filippini e american,tutto ben presentato a buffet ,anche la clientela di maggioranza pilippina si comporta in un modo rispettoso e educato. anche il front desk ha dollo staff cualificato,ho avuto bisogno di alquni servizi che mi hanno aiutato. anche il servizio taxi è ok. posso solo consigliare questo hotel.
Andrea C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 luglio 2010
Mango Park Hotel
7,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Thomas R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 dicembre 2014
very little negative to say

the people working there, the location and breakfast are just three of the best but there is 20.
8
I checked into mango park hotel after staying a couple blocks away. I upgraded about 7 dollars from 24 usd because I wanted a place with a pool. the pool was a small amount cloudy but clean just I think a little bigger filtration system might help that. the room is clean and if you ask for daily cleaning they will do it. extra towels even an extra chair put in room at my request. the location is a 1 dollar or 7-12 minute walk to mango square or ayala mall but at night probably best to take a 1-1.50 cab ride, as there are a couple dark areas on the way. just my preference. the hotel staff keep the place secure yet also allow me to have whomever I want to have as guests come into hotel with me. I met foreigners and locals who I entertained back at my room. the breakfast buffet is cold food maybe right at 6 am it is warm but it is not kept warm by flame under bolding pans. but im very tolereant and oerdered eggs fresh made to order often. there is a great place to buy fresh hot rolls out driveway 4 or 5 doors down and razons jp the hill near mango aquare very good food. mango square much discos and if you are single man theres lots of girls who like to disco and play the nightlife always smiling. everything is better I. cebu and every thing is very good at mango park hotel. I had a hard time leaving this hotel. im leaving a staff full of friends here! I look forward to coming back.
Iain D. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 11 dicembre 2014
Value for money

Location location location
6,7
This is a good value for money in the middle of cebu city so all things like malls and shopping are easy to get to... the rooms are fine, especially for the room price but my room did not have a bar fridge. but the bedding is comfortable and clean. and the restaurant food off the menu was good. the breakast buffet was also ok. do not stay past the exact check out time or they hit you with a big late check out fee !!!!
Mark Y. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 6 dicembre 2014
location

location and great value
9,3
Stay was great and I will stay here again. Pool looked dirty though I wouldn't swim
Willem K. Coppie Australia, 30 novembre 2014
Average

Location location location
5
Gek M. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 28 novembre 2014
Short stay Gem

value, location, no frills
6,7
Book a bigger room (suite) more space and comfort. Some stains on the room carpet. Hot water takes a while to heat but generally good. Staff are friendly. No problem getting cabs.
Milan P. Coppie Czech Republic, 25 novembre 2014
cockroaches everywhere

location
4,7
Not a good experience. They were suppose to pick us up at the airport but forgot so we had to wait for them more than one hour after calling them three times. The breakfest was bad but not a big deal as we stayed only two nights. The worst of this hotel was the fact that we had the cockroaches everywhere in the room. The price per night is low but there are many other much better and clean hotels for the same price. Do not recommend this hotel at all.
Marie N. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 23 novembre 2014
Center of everything

Value for money, strategic location and cleanliness of room
7,3
It was good. Though the toilet can barely flush and the breakfast food is terrible.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Divertimento e svagoMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B03