Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Divertimento e svago Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Hall Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Divertimento e svago Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Divertimento e svago Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Divertimento e svago
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscina
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 48

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 835 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (835)
Valentino C. Coppie Italy, 27 novembre 2010
buona posizione, ristoranti lontani

colazione, internet gratis, gentilezza
8
siamo arrivati alle 6 e ci hanno fatto attendere fino alle 2 pm per la stanza, quindi abbiamo riposato su all ultimo piano sulle sdraio della piscina, senza pero che ci offrissero un bicchiere d acqua, colazione a buffet completa con dolci e piatti western, ovviamente gentili come in ogni albergo nelle filippine, oltretutto hanno obbligatoriamente preteso il voucher della prenotazione anche dopo che gliel abbiamo fatto vedere sul portatile
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: vicino ai bar.....
Sergio P. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 5 novembre 2009
vacanze acebu

sopratutto la pulizia delle camere e il servizio in generale
8
l'hotel mi è piacciuto, non troppo piccolo e di gestione famigliare anche la posizione centrale , vicino ai grandi centri. il ristorante anche se casual è ok. lo staff è gentile e premuroso, la qualita delle vivande è in linea con un 3 stelle il breakfast ofre diversi piatti filippini e american,tutto ben presentato a buffet ,anche la clientela di maggioranza pilippina si comporta in un modo rispettoso e educato. anche il front desk ha dollo staff cualificato,ho avuto bisogno di alquni servizi che mi hanno aiutato. anche il servizio taxi è ok. posso solo consigliare questo hotel.
Andrea C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 luglio 2010
Mango Park Hotel
7,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Suzette M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 marzo 2014
Worthy

Very accessible to public transpo. Good hotel. Nice breakfast and very accomodating staff.
9,3
My value of money is very worthy. Location is good, hotel itself has good facilities.
Clifton K. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 19 marzo 2014
Good Internet access

Location, staff, wif-fi
6
I stayed for one week. Good WI-fi if you have w WI-fi router outside your door. The food was the worst I had seen in a hotel restaurant in some time. I ordered two meals and they were both lousy. The breakfast buffet is strictly for Asians; nothing for westerners to eat but eggs to order and coffee. My room had roaches and ants but I have stayed in worst hotels so roaches and ants I can live with as long as there are not to many of either. this is my second stay at the Mango but it will probably be my last. The staff was above average and very responsive but I am a good tipper so that may have something to do with it.
Joy D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 1 marzo 2014
Decent hotel, not far from main nightlife strip

location, location, location
5,7
I picked the hotel based on some recommendations, specifically due to a combination of cost and location. When it comes to location, I was looking primarily for proximity towards the Mango Square nightlife area. It's a 5 minute walk to a number of gogo bars, and a further 5 minutes after that (or less) to Mango square. Walking there in Daylight is relatively safe, at night it's a pickpockets haven and recommended you go by taxi. The hotel itself is decent. For the price I was happy, the staff were friendly, the room was passable, there's a small swimming pool on the roof with okay views of the city. It's also a short taxi ride from Ayalla Mall. The only thing that was a massive disappointment was the included breakfast. After the first morning where I tried it, I chose to eat elsewhere the next two nights even though it was a free breakfast. The food was poor in range and quality (though the restaurant itself is well laid out, and the service was good). Will likely stay again, only for the location and price combo.
Franz O. Coppie Canada, 11 febbraio 2014
Very basic, not very clean

Friendly staff, cheap, close to a good restaurant
4,7
It was not very clean, there was some hair on bathroom floor when we checked in. There is a very good Filipino restaurant just beside the hotel where we ate several times. To get anywhere of interest you need a taxi ride. Airport is maybe 30 minutes. There are some girlie bars a short way from the hotel. We will definitely not stay there again.
Richard J. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 6 febbraio 2014
comfortable but nothing special

swimming pool, breakfast, location
7
It is an okay hotel, the rooms are starting to get a little run down and there is an occasional cockroach, also a pretty noisy area but convenient if you need to be in Cebu a couple of days. The best thing about this hotel is the small swimming pool on the roof, it great to hang out there and enjoy your last days of sun before going home. The free breakfast was also great. The worst thing is that it is in a very busy area of town and also the wireless internet connections were pretty much useless and frustrating to use. Good hotel to stay in when you are on your way out of the Philippines.
Allen P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 10 gennaio 2014
smoking is a big problem in and front door

The staff and security staff execellent but the new owner needs to adress problems
7
Not good I was dissapointed with the restraunts changes over the past year. I have complained on previous stays about people smoking at the entrance and out side the restraunt. This stops me from enjoying outside dining This last stay people smoking on a non smoking floor. The security staff i have got to know over the past few years and now they will be gone at the end of the month after years of service to the hotel with little thanks I will not be staying at the Mango park again and will not reconmend it to friends or traverlers
Nick V. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 10 gennaio 2014
staff location price

staff location price
8,3
just a short walk to mango plaza, do not stay in the rooms facing the rear as the residence below have many barking dogs which is very annoying if you want to rest, so if you want to relax ask for another room

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - Divertimento e svagoMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - HallMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Divertimento e svagoMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Divertimento e svagoMango Park Hotel Cebu - Divertimento e svagoMango Park Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B04