oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Divertimento e svago Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 48

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 890 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (890)
Ordina per:
Valentino C. Coppie Italy, 27 novembre 2010
buona posizione, ristoranti lontani

colazione, internet gratis, gentilezza
8
siamo arrivati alle 6 e ci hanno fatto attendere fino alle 2 pm per la stanza, quindi abbiamo riposato su all ultimo piano sulle sdraio della piscina, senza pero che ci offrissero un bicchiere d acqua, colazione a buffet completa con dolci e piatti western, ovviamente gentili come in ogni albergo nelle filippine, oltretutto hanno obbligatoriamente preteso il voucher della prenotazione anche dopo che gliel abbiamo fatto vedere sul portatile
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: vicino ai bar.....
Sergio P. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 5 novembre 2009
vacanze acebu

sopratutto la pulizia delle camere e il servizio in generale
8
l'hotel mi è piacciuto, non troppo piccolo e di gestione famigliare anche la posizione centrale , vicino ai grandi centri. il ristorante anche se casual è ok. lo staff è gentile e premuroso, la qualita delle vivande è in linea con un 3 stelle il breakfast ofre diversi piatti filippini e american,tutto ben presentato a buffet ,anche la clientela di maggioranza pilippina si comporta in un modo rispettoso e educato. anche il front desk ha dollo staff cualificato,ho avuto bisogno di alquni servizi che mi hanno aiutato. anche il servizio taxi è ok. posso solo consigliare questo hotel.
Andrea C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 luglio 2010
Mango Park Hotel
7,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
John K. Coppie United States of America, 21 settembre 2014
great choice for the budget traveler

price, location, staff
8,3
generally quite good. room was clean and odor free, food very good for the pricing, parking adequate and safe, staff very attentive, a great location and great price for the hotel
Eliot D. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 17 settembre 2014
Hotel in need of improving facilities

Pleasant Staff
5,3
Unfortunately my stay at the Mango was spoiled by the need of improving their facilities. Even though I was shown several rooms they looked old and in need of renovating. Room I chose found it was not cleaned properly and bathroom mirror was dirty and hairs found on floor. Mosquitos were also present in the room and a very strong smell of chemical, like the room was fumigated.It's a shame I liked the hotel when I stayed there in March 2010 but not much seems to have been done to it since.I hope new owners improve hotel image as it could be a nice hotel. The location is good.
Esther M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 17 settembre 2014
Good

Good location,accessible area and cheap
4,7
Was alright
Mary A. Gruppi Philippines, 15 settembre 2014
nice hotel

good location, nice hotel with free breakfast
6
I can recommend it to others. It was good staying in the hotel, worth it.
Hernan S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 15 settembre 2014
suite room for less

we booked for 2n/3d and i can honestly say we got a wonder deal.spacious suite room, free bfast and comfy bed. superb.
9,3
awesome. pretty awesome.
Murray D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 14 settembre 2014
Very good value

Staff helpfulness, no fuss check in/out, nicely appointed room
8,7
Just great & it was all that we expected & more
Jeff B. Coppie United States of America, 14 settembre 2014
Pests in room

location, price, pool
7
Room had lots of roaches and a mouse. Sometimes no hot water. Located next to the Lighthouse, an excellent restaurant with good prices. Walking distance to mall. Would not stay there again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Divertimento e svagoMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeMango Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - BagnoMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - CameraMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C08