oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filippine 1705 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bar Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hall Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Piscina
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Negozi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Dintorni Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Dintorni Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Dintorni Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevande Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Piscina Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Parañaque Numero di camere: 50

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 1820 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,1
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
6,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,9
Comfort della stanza
6,3
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (1820)
Ordina per:
Marco A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 4 marzo 2013
Perfetta posizione vicino all'aeroporto

1) A pochi metri dal terminal 1 dell'aeroporto internazionale 2) Servizio navetta gratuito 3)
6,3
Eddi C. Coppie Italy, 31 maggio 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Personale disponibile. Posizione unica a due, proprio due, passi dall'aeroporto.
9
Soggiorno molto breve in un hotel peraltro conosciuto in un'altra precedente occasione. Il personale è molto disponibile e gentile, la camera immediatamente resa disponibile e confortevole. E' a disposizione il servizio navetta da e per l'aeroporto gratuitamente. Vista la vicinanza allo scalo internazionale, non è strettamente indispensabile perché sono davvero due passi che è piacevole fare dopo un lungo viaggio in aereo, ma è molto comodo usare il servizio se si hanno molti bagagli e pesanti, come li avevamo noi. In questa circostanza abbiamo trovato l'hotel in ristrutturazione ma ciò riguardava solo l'esterno. La guardia all'entrata del parcheggio erroneamente ci aveva dato l'hotel come chiuso ma dopo verifica della prenotazione siamo entrati. L'unico problema riscontrato è stato nel servizio ristorante cui è stato impossibile accedere. Loro si servono di un ristorante adiacente ma, nonostante ripetuti tentativi, non è stato possibile contattarlo. Sarebbe bastato che una persona interna all'hotel avesse raccolto le prenotazioni invece di tentare ripetuta telefonate che non hanno mai avuto risposta (forse un guasto telefonico?). Peccato perché nell'altra occasione che abbiamo soggiornato avevamo trovato un ottimo servizio ristorazione che mia moglie era ansiosa di ritrovare specialmente dopo il pessimo servizio in aereo.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Usate il servizio navetta, è gratuito ed i taxi a Manila sono molto cari e spesso non vogliono usare il tassametro ma chiedono servizio a forfait, peraltro molto caro specie se vedono salire stranieri.
Maria A. Coppie Italy, 5 febbraio 2012
Buona posizione e basta

Vicinanza aereoporto e transfert
4,7
Di buono solo la vicinanza all aereoporto buono solo per riposare qualche ora
Phil A. Coppie Australia, 22 luglio 2014
good for travel

proximity to airport, clean,food outlets.
7
good stay.onernight stay and traveller next day so close to airport is goodshuttle to terminal was also good as terminal 4 airasia was still a long way away.convenient restraunts nearby by.
Glenn W. Coppie United States of America, 22 luglio 2014
It is adequate but over priced for a 1 star hotel

Close to the airport free pickup and transport to the airport
5
We have been using the Manila Airport Hotel for several years because it is right by the airport. We stayed there a week ago right after Typhoon Glenda and there was no internet or TV which is understandable but a week later when we were leaving still no internet or TV. The cleanliness of the rooms is always hit and miss, sometimes they will be extremely clean and other times half cleaned. The free breakfast is a joke, they use to have a small buffet style breakfast over by the pool which was very nice all the coffee you wanted. Now the breakfast is so small you are still hungry when you are done and if you want a second cup of coffee they charge you 200 hundred peso's for a 5 peso cup of 3in1. The staff is usually very friendly and helpful except this last stay, we got there around 10 pm and the security is fast asleep on the lobby couch usually there is always someone to open the front door for you but the people working that night just did not give a you could see it in their attitudes. When you book on line they always try to make you think you are getting a good price but you are still over paying because it is only a 1 star or 2 star on a good day. It is adequate for the connivance of being at the airport and is over priced for what you get.
Alain A. Gruppi United States of America, 20 luglio 2014
Good

Closer to terminal 2 and airport shuttle
6,3
Stayed 1 night/ good and would recommend if you are looking for a hotel near terminal 2
Catherine W. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 luglio 2014
adequate for short stopover

distance from airport shuttle service helpful staff
6,7
We stayed one night at the start of our trip and one at the end to be close to airport for ongoing flights the following day.Included breakfast was adequate but we found in the evening the restaurant did not have quite a few items on the menu and the pizza I had the base was very undercooked. There are a few other options for eating just outside the hotel.Although we were asked for flight details when booking and thought this meant the shuttle bus would meet the flight we had to phone and wait quite a while for it to arrive which was awkward as we had difficulty picking up a network however when I explained the problem at reception we were given a card and told to give it to customer service desk at the airport and they would contact the hotel to arrange shuttle on our second visit which they did
Darna C. Gruppi Philippines, 17 luglio 2014
Excellent

Near to airport..save time for traffic.good service & friendly staff.
8,3
It was great to be in this hotel and I want to come back again.
Nilo V. Gruppi Philippines, 17 luglio 2014
aircon too noisy and its annoying

near to airport and airport transfer is free
4,7
aircon is too noisy and when we requested to clean up the room at 10am but when we returned back at 5pm the room was not cleaned YET. I need to call the reception to expedite the cleaning/make,up and we have to stay and go down to the lobby to let the cleaners do the cleaning... so inconvenient to us since we have a toddler.
Vince M. Coppie United States of America, 16 luglio 2014
Below avarage

The reception girls were always nice and helpful, close to airport, shuttle available
6
The tv in our room did not get one single channel! No free wifi in the rooms or lobby, you have to pay 50 pesos a hour or 150 for 24 hrs! No coffee maker in the rooms! They need to fire all cafe staff and start over, I went there several times and each time there were around 15 people all very aggravated because of the cafe staff attitudes and there service. Long wait times for your food and if you need a refill you practically have to beg them to come to your table. They often leave the cafe floor and go to the back room for several minutes at a time leaving the customers unintended. They just have a I DON'T CARE ATTITUDE. There is a money changer in the small store in the parking lot so that's a plus. Its very close to the airport and they have shuttle service. I don't recommend this hotel for long stays, I just wanted to be close to the airport one day before my flight left so I didn't have to worry about Manila traffic and this hotel is good for that but not much longer then a day. If I had a TV that worked, free wifi in my room along with a coffee maker and better service in there cafe then extended stays here for me would be fine. The reception girls that work the front desk our very kind and friendly and were always helpful, good job girls.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - BarManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - HallManila Airport Hotel Manila - PiscinaManila Airport Hotel Manila - NegoziManila Airport Hotel Manila - DintorniManila Airport Hotel Manila - DintorniManila Airport Hotel Manila - DintorniManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - PiscinaManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RistoranteManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04