oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filippine 1705 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bar Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hall Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Piscina Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Negozi
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Dintorni Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Dintorni Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Dintorni Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevande Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Ristorante Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera
Posizione: Parañaque Numero di camere: 50

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 1960 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,1
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,9
Comfort della stanza
6,3
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (1960)
Ordina per:
Marco A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 4 marzo 2013
Perfetta posizione vicino all'aeroporto

1) A pochi metri dal terminal 1 dell'aeroporto internazionale 2) Servizio navetta gratuito 3)
6,3
Eddi C. Coppie Italy, 31 maggio 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Personale disponibile. Posizione unica a due, proprio due, passi dall'aeroporto.
9
Soggiorno molto breve in un hotel peraltro conosciuto in un'altra precedente occasione. Il personale è molto disponibile e gentile, la camera immediatamente resa disponibile e confortevole. E' a disposizione il servizio navetta da e per l'aeroporto gratuitamente. Vista la vicinanza allo scalo internazionale, non è strettamente indispensabile perché sono davvero due passi che è piacevole fare dopo un lungo viaggio in aereo, ma è molto comodo usare il servizio se si hanno molti bagagli e pesanti, come li avevamo noi. In questa circostanza abbiamo trovato l'hotel in ristrutturazione ma ciò riguardava solo l'esterno. La guardia all'entrata del parcheggio erroneamente ci aveva dato l'hotel come chiuso ma dopo verifica della prenotazione siamo entrati. L'unico problema riscontrato è stato nel servizio ristorante cui è stato impossibile accedere. Loro si servono di un ristorante adiacente ma, nonostante ripetuti tentativi, non è stato possibile contattarlo. Sarebbe bastato che una persona interna all'hotel avesse raccolto le prenotazioni invece di tentare ripetuta telefonate che non hanno mai avuto risposta (forse un guasto telefonico?). Peccato perché nell'altra occasione che abbiamo soggiornato avevamo trovato un ottimo servizio ristorazione che mia moglie era ansiosa di ritrovare specialmente dopo il pessimo servizio in aereo.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Usate il servizio navetta, è gratuito ed i taxi a Manila sono molto cari e spesso non vogliono usare il tassametro ma chiedono servizio a forfait, peraltro molto caro specie se vedono salire stranieri.
Maria A. Coppie Italy, 5 febbraio 2012
Buona posizione e basta

Vicinanza aereoporto e transfert
4,7
Di buono solo la vicinanza all aereoporto buono solo per riposare qualche ora
Nicholas P. Coppie United States of America, 22 novembre 2014
acceptable

staff very accommodating
7
Only one night to catch an early morning flt. Hotel has free airport shuttle. Staff was very helpfull
Richard O. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 novembre 2014
Good location for the airport but a bit grim!

Location & free transfers to and from the airport
5,7
The Manila Airport Hotel is quite grim by Western standards, (it needs a good clean and updating), but it's in a good location for easy access to the airport terminals.
Janine H. Coppie United States of America, 15 novembre 2014
Good deal for the price

Location, Price, Shuttle Service
9,3
My boyfriend and I stayed here twice on our trip to the Philippines. The first time we stayed was the night we arrived. We arrived in Manila around 11:30PM, and our flight to Iloilo wasn't until 8AM the next day. We just needed somewhere to sleep for a couple of hours. It is close enough to the airport that you dont have to wake up extremely early to get there on time. When we landed in manila, I was impressed with how easy it was to contact them for the free shuttle service. Just call and they will tell you where to go, depending on what terminal you are at. The second time we stayed was equally pleasant. We got a shuttle ride both to and from the airport and made our flight. This is by no means a fancy place, it isn't extravagant. But if you are looking for somewhere affordable to stay during a long layover, this is perfect. The price is just right, and you get everything you need to get some rest in between flights. Also, there are a couple of eateries around and a currency exchange western union place, just in case you need extra money during your stay. Very convenient. I would recommend this place to friends
Man L. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 14 novembre 2014
Good

Breakfast
7,7
Katie M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 novembre 2014
Perfect for staying inbetween flights

Very friendly staff! Basic but clean rooms, perfect for quick overnight stay between flights! Very good location approx 10mins to airport terminal 2!
9
Quick stay but clean and enjoyable, did the job to just give me a place to freshen up and have a nap before getting another long haul flight! Staff very friendly and quickly organised my room and shuttle to te airport! Didn't try any food or dining but there was plenty to hve there and it all looked good! Recommend this hotel for quick one/two ️night stays! Nothing amazing but perfect for connecting flight stays..
David J. Coppie United Kingdom, 8 novembre 2014
Airport hotel

Position ,price,
7,7
Hotel was ok I got what I paid for transfers were good and breakfast was ok
Elvie H. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 7 novembre 2014
Perfect hotel in between 2 planes

Location, pick-up at any terminal, staff friendliness
8,7
Even using the new terminal 3 the driver picked me up very quickly, room was ready even arriving early,as always service is good, off course hotel is a little Noisy because very near to the Airport,but its the most convenient place for Manilla Aquino airport commuters.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - BarManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - HallManila Airport Hotel Manila - PiscinaManila Airport Hotel Manila - NegoziManila Airport Hotel Manila - DintorniManila Airport Hotel Manila - DintorniManila Airport Hotel Manila - DintorniManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RistoranteManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02