oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filippine 1705 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bar Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hall Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Piscina Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Negozi
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Dintorni Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Dintorni Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Dintorni Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevande Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Ristorante Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Camera
Posizione: Parañaque Numero di camere: 50

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 1990 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,1
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,9
Comfort della stanza
6,3
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (1990)
Ordina per:
Marco A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 4 marzo 2013
Perfetta posizione vicino all'aeroporto

1) A pochi metri dal terminal 1 dell'aeroporto internazionale 2) Servizio navetta gratuito 3)
6,3
Eddi C. Coppie Italy, 31 maggio 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Personale disponibile. Posizione unica a due, proprio due, passi dall'aeroporto.
9
Soggiorno molto breve in un hotel peraltro conosciuto in un'altra precedente occasione. Il personale è molto disponibile e gentile, la camera immediatamente resa disponibile e confortevole. E' a disposizione il servizio navetta da e per l'aeroporto gratuitamente. Vista la vicinanza allo scalo internazionale, non è strettamente indispensabile perché sono davvero due passi che è piacevole fare dopo un lungo viaggio in aereo, ma è molto comodo usare il servizio se si hanno molti bagagli e pesanti, come li avevamo noi. In questa circostanza abbiamo trovato l'hotel in ristrutturazione ma ciò riguardava solo l'esterno. La guardia all'entrata del parcheggio erroneamente ci aveva dato l'hotel come chiuso ma dopo verifica della prenotazione siamo entrati. L'unico problema riscontrato è stato nel servizio ristorante cui è stato impossibile accedere. Loro si servono di un ristorante adiacente ma, nonostante ripetuti tentativi, non è stato possibile contattarlo. Sarebbe bastato che una persona interna all'hotel avesse raccolto le prenotazioni invece di tentare ripetuta telefonate che non hanno mai avuto risposta (forse un guasto telefonico?). Peccato perché nell'altra occasione che abbiamo soggiornato avevamo trovato un ottimo servizio ristorazione che mia moglie era ansiosa di ritrovare specialmente dopo il pessimo servizio in aereo.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Usate il servizio navetta, è gratuito ed i taxi a Manila sono molto cari e spesso non vogliono usare il tassametro ma chiedono servizio a forfait, peraltro molto caro specie se vedono salire stranieri.
Maria A. Coppie Italy, 5 febbraio 2012
Buona posizione e basta

Vicinanza aereoporto e transfert
4,7
Di buono solo la vicinanza all aereoporto buono solo per riposare qualche ora
Mario J. Coppie Philippines, 21 dicembre 2014
excellent

clean, big room and near to the airport
10
Nice and very relaxing.
David B. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 18 dicembre 2014
ok

location, location, location
6,3
Good for the airport pickup only. A.c. is pretty noisy. No hot water in shower. I rolled in to Manila at 1:30am for the first time and had to be our at 7:00am for another flight. For this reason it made sense. Otherwise check out other hotels and use the airport taxi.
Arnulfo A. Coppie Philippines, 17 dicembre 2014
Will never come back unless they renovate

Near the airport, quick response on request and KFC
4,3
Neil G. Coppie Australia, 17 dicembre 2014
YUCK

None
3,7
This hotel is on par with T1 terminal at airport, very low.
Alexander S. Coppie United States of America, 17 dicembre 2014
Overpriced and run-down
4,7
Stayed one night because of a layover at the airport. Shuttle service was quick to get me when I called. It was mostly down hill from there. The room is old and shabby, the bed is hard as a rock, and the sheets have permanent stains. Can't drink the tap water, but no free water provided. TV in the room is old CRT model, not flatscreen. The room should cost half that. The location is close to the airport, but in a low-rent area. If I were a woman I would not have felt safe there. Kids beg for money while you eat at the adjacent restaurant (not the one inside the hotel). Somewhere it says that the hotel is close to the Casino. It isn't anywhere near the casino. Outside of China or Vietnam, the worst hotel I have seen in a long time, and the Chinese and Vietnamese hotels were only $20-25/night. In the morning, I went to redeem my free breakfast, but had to skip it because they said it would take 15-20 minutes to prepare, and the restaurant was not busy at all. On the plus side, I must say that the hotel was good about getting me back to the airport. The shuttle bus was gone, and they got me a taxi free of charge. It took 40 minutes to get to terminal 3 because of rush hour traffic and road construction. I would have missed my flight if I had waited for the shuttle bus to return. Overall, I cannot recommend this hotel.
Efraim T. Coppie United States of America, 12 dicembre 2014
stay there only if you have no other chice

shuttle to the airport, location, good and nice driver
6
Not clean, did not fix broken thing ,charge too much for slow wi-fi Good transport to and from the airport
David F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 6 dicembre 2014
Perfect airport transit location

Only minutes from international terminal & about 15 mins from domestic terminal 2 in Saturday late morning traffic
6,7
Standard room small & nothing special but would stay again purely in that it is so close to the airport and if you have on an onward flight the next day you don't have to deal with the typical Manila gridlock traffic where it can take a lot of time to travel even short distances at certain times.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - BarManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - HallManila Airport Hotel Manila - PiscinaManila Airport Hotel Manila - NegoziManila Airport Hotel Manila - DintorniManila Airport Hotel Manila - DintorniManila Airport Hotel Manila - DintorniManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RistoranteManila Airport Hotel Manila - CameraManila Airport Hotel Manila - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04