Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra Territorio della Capitale, Australia 2601 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra Territorio della Capitale - Ristorante Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra Territorio della Capitale - Piscina Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra Territorio della Capitale - Strutture e servizi Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra Territorio della Capitale - Palestra Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra Territorio della Capitale - Piscina Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra Territorio della Capitale - Hall Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra Territorio della Capitale - Palestra Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra Territorio della Capitale - Hall Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra Territorio della Capitale - Camera
Posizione: Braddon Numero di camere: 175

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (167)
Ordina per:
Bradley D. Gruppi Australia, 28 giugno 2015
Good hotel

Very nice , friendly, close to shops
9,3
Rin C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 maggio 2015
Great value and location

Value location service
10
Dipankara S. Coppie Indonesia, 17 maggio 2015
Nice hotel near city centre

location is not far from city centre, clean and spacious
7,7
Everything meets the standard except the cleaning staff forgot to replace the hand towel and floor mat.
Elaine P. Coppie Bangladesh, 14 aprile 2015
Mantra stay

Proximity to city. Parking. Cleanliness of room
8,3
Very good
Marianna K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 8 aprile 2015
Ok for a family but have experienced better.

Breakfast, location, room size
8,3
Good. However, we had 3 kids and 2 adults and table only seated 4, 4 lots and cutlery and crockery. Not hard to organise an extra set.
Maris O. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 aprile 2015
Great location and one bedroom apartments!

Location, one bedroom apartment, sauna
9,3
Excellent! Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. Loved the one bedroom apartment.
Angela C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 5 aprile 2015
2bed apartment great for families with kids

Comfortable and spacious 2 bedroom apartment which is ideal for families with kids. Good location. Toiletries smell nice!
8
Our family with young kids had a relaxing stay at Mantra in Northbourne. We used the facilities in the 2 bed apartment such as the internal laundry and dryer. The bathtub was useful to bath the kids (the other hotel we stayed at only had showers). Be quick to park at night cause the car park can get full.
Shinyi L. Coppie Malaysia, 14 marzo 2015
Does what it says on the box

Location,
8,3
The room was nicely furnished, with at a terrific, central location. You won't be able to walk to sights such as the war memorial, but it's close enough, and well within walking distance to some very good coffee, food and a micro brewery! The bathrooms, however, were a bit tired looking (but was fine), but I found it strange that there was no bottled water was provided. Yes, I know that Australian tap water is perfectly safe to drink,, but most hotels that I've stayed in have always had complimentary bottles of water. In addition to this, the pillows were terrible, flat and lumpy. tl;dr: Great location, decent hotel that has room for improvement.
Renee I. Coppie Australia, 28 febbraio 2015
Good value inner city hotel

Location, room size, value for money
8
I was surprised that the room was as big as it was. Disappointed that we didn't know we would have to pay $12 a night extra to park until we got there - this was not mentioned in the booking - but was comped to us when we had to evacuate at 430am for a fire, apparently a regular occurrence!
Bruce Q. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 27 febbraio 2015
Mantra Hotel Canberra 25-26 February 2015

Location to amenities Staff friendliness Cleanliness
7
Good. Outside noise a bit loud.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

SG-AGWEB-6C07