Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippine 8000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 1999 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (1999)
Ordina per:
Francesco M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 5 dicembre 2014
My Davao Experience

Clean, comfort, strategic position
9
Segnala questa recensione
Settimo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 marzo 2014
piacevole e molto confortevole

ambiente, staff professionale, buona cucina
9
corrispondente alle attese (come altri Marco Polo in altre città), gradevole e tranquillo
Segnala questa recensione
Catherine I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 aprile 2016
worth the stay
5,7
Clean room, nice staff and sumptous foods awaits in Marco Polo.
Segnala questa recensione
Robert J. Coppie Australia, 22 aprile 2016
Great Breakfast & Very Comfy Pillows
6
Great smoggiest board breakfast. Love the omelette & sweet marinated pork. Clean upmarket hotel - with good inclusions in the room - slept very well - comfy bed and bed-linen and especially the pillows. Close to 7-11 for snacks and great street BBQ food on the next corner. Good AC too.
Segnala questa recensione
Lorenzo M. Coppie United States of America, 21 aprile 2016
Not necessary?!
6,3
I enjoyed my stay, and we would consider it again, when visiting Davao City!
Segnala questa recensione
Franciscus S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Netherlands, 21 aprile 2016
Great hotel with excellent breakfast
5,3
Great stay at the Marco Polo. We had a premier room on a high floor with a fantastic view of the Davao gulf. The breakfast was excellent and the staff in the restaurant and at the room very friendly and accommodating. Only at the pool area the service was a bit dissappointing: very slow in bringing the drinks but also in clearing out plates and glasses from former guests and in cleaning and tidying the area. But otherwise great and definitely recommended!
Segnala questa recensione
Michael C. Coppie United States of America, 19 aprile 2016
MarcoPolo Davao
6,3
Nice hotel with accommodating staff. Tighter security then other Davao hotels.
Segnala questa recensione
Mark O. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 19 aprile 2016
Fantastic
5,7
Good location and top of the line facilities
Segnala questa recensione
Plamen T. Coppie Bulgaria, 18 aprile 2016
Nothing but a middle class provincial hotel
5
Overall we are disappointed of our stay in this hotel. We arrived about 11pm and the staff explained us that they are short of rooms and tried ti downgrade our room. After a complain and even scandal they found us a roon from the same class (premier room) but with city view (noisy). The filter of the aircon maybe was not changed since they installed initially because the roon was smelling very bad. Same evening i got an asthma attack. In the following morning after a new complain the changed the roon but what a surprise: there was no warm water in the shower. Again complain. They sent us a technician. He fixed the water heater. The hotel is pretending to be 5 star luxury hotel but it is very bad maintained, it's not very clean and the bad smell starts even from the lobby. If there is an alternative, better avoid this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Darren M. Coppie Ireland, 18 aprile 2016
good stay
5,3
good location, rooms, food and pool
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PalestraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PalestraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HallMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HallMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala per ricevimentiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpiaggiaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08