Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippine 8000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 1926 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (1926)
Ordina per:
Francesco M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 5 dicembre 2014
My Davao Experience

Clean, comfort, strategic position
9
Segnala questa recensione
Settimo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 marzo 2014
piacevole e molto confortevole

ambiente, staff professionale, buona cucina
9
corrispondente alle attese (come altri Marco Polo in altre città), gradevole e tranquillo
Segnala questa recensione
Marilyn D. Coppie Philippines, 6 febbraio 2016
Nice stay

Location, staff, and food
8,3
Great , will go back again
Segnala questa recensione
Abdillah B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 2 febbraio 2016
Superb

1) friendly staff 2) nice place 3) smell nice
10
What else can i say? Flawless
Segnala questa recensione
Mark P. Coppie Philippines, 31 gennaio 2016
Elegant Hotel

Classy, high-end look; professional, highly knowledgeable staff; very tight security
8
Segnala questa recensione
Leah A. Coppie Philippines, 31 gennaio 2016
Disappointing.

Breakfast Buffet. Smell of the foyer.
5,7
We chose to spend our staycation in Marco Polo because of its breakfast buffet. But the light switches weren't working, TV wasn't compatible with USBs and there were only a few channels to choose from. Room looked bare and the tub... well it wasn't a functional tub. My clubhouse sandwich was too toasted as well. and the vanilla milkshake lacked the vanilla taste. It wasn't worth the 5k.
Segnala questa recensione
Rhodora J. Coppie Philippines, 31 gennaio 2016
Wonderful experience. World class service.

Value for money. Good experience. Accomodating staff. Delicious foods. Spacious room..
9,7
Our stay was great. It was truly a wonderful experience. I would definitely go back and experience once again the Marco Polo moments..
Segnala questa recensione
Crista V. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 29 gennaio 2016
Business Trip

Location, Food and Hotel Cleaniless
8
Segnala questa recensione
Arthur A. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 29 gennaio 2016
people

people
8
Very nice
Segnala questa recensione
Kurt A. Coppie Switzerland, 28 gennaio 2016
the location

Location-Pool-staff
8,3
Through Agoda we booked the deluxe room,whih was actally pretty basic,we asked for an upgrade ,but we were told that the only upgrade avaialable was the suite on the 18th floor.Even tough we had to pay an substantial amount ,we felt it was worth it.The breakfast was served at the lunge in the club floor and also included was the happy hour with snacks and drinks.The staff in the lounge was very nice and even served some special food for my wife,who is a Filipina. She really appreciated that extra service and many thanks to that nice cook in the lounge.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PalestraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PalestraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HallMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HallMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala per ricevimentiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpiaggiaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02