Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Palestra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Palestra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hall Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hall Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala da ballo Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spiaggia Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 245

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (1826)
Ordina per:
Francesco M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 5 dicembre 2014
My Davao Experience

Clean, comfort, strategic position
9
Segnala questa recensione
Settimo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 marzo 2014
piacevole e molto confortevole

ambiente, staff professionale, buona cucina
9
corrispondente alle attese (come altri Marco Polo in altre città), gradevole e tranquillo
Segnala questa recensione
Heimir M. Coppie Iceland, 4 settembre 2015
top service

Clean, good service great suites
9,7
I had a very plesant stay with my friend. We were upgrated from deluxe room to suite without asking for it and without extra charge, which was great. Will stay there again and try some of the many restaurants. Only negative is a degrating facilities for smoking. Davao might hate smoking, but there is no need to hate the smoking guests in the city. Had to higher a car with driver. The hotel provited it, nice and clean car and a very polite driver.
Segnala questa recensione
Richard H. Coppie New Zealand, 3 settembre 2015
Satified again

good location, efficient staff and good room
8,3
This is my second time at the Marco Polo and although more expensive than the previous time (it pays to book on Agoda early) I was more than happy with the service. The drop off to the airport for free was most appreciated
Segnala questa recensione
Mark C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 2 settembre 2015
Relaxed and Comfy stay

Fast WiFi, Clean and spacious room, Courteous Staff
8
Very Comfy Stay
Segnala questa recensione
Marie T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 agosto 2015
rhinitis inducing strong freshener

Security, service and parking
5,3
Their freshener is too strong. My son had an attack of rhinitis. We expected the food to be great since its Marco polo. But its a big disappointment! We had dinner at Lotus restaurant because they have siaw long bao in their menu but it turned out to be the worst siaw long baw i've ever had. Carpet felt a little dirty under our feet. The teaspoon in the mini bar is dirty. The receipt of the previous occupant is still on the table ( goes to show its not cleaned properly ). But the service is nice and prompt when i asked for extra tissue paper from housekeeping. Overall, i wouldnt recomend this hotel to anyone, I'll tell them to go to Seda instead. Its cleaner there
Segnala questa recensione
Jo B. Gruppi Australia, 25 agosto 2015
Best location for the kadayawan festival

Location, location ,location
9,3
We had a pleasant stay with great staff...
Segnala questa recensione
Richard H. Coppie New Zealand, 24 agosto 2015
Good value at the Agoda price

central location, great staff, good value
8,3
I enjoyed the Marco Polo. The room was a little bit tired but everything worked. The other facilities were high quality. The breakfast was excellent but the coffee shop in the lobby area was a little disappointing. This is a minor criticism. Overall, I was most impressed and would stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Robin P. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 23 agosto 2015
excellent

clean, cool and awesome
8
3 days
Segnala questa recensione
Elizabeth R. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 20 agosto 2015
Good but not fantastic

food, bed, location
7,7
Maybe it is one of the best in Davao City but I would not say that it is fantastic. The rooms are of good size, the beddings are clean and comfortable, but the bathroom needs improvement. The smoke detector was hanging loose. The shower head spews water unevenly. The hot and cold knobs are the old type. No matter how much I turned the lever up, water came out from the faucet simultaneously from the shower head, half and half. After having said that, I will still choose Marco Polo the next time.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PalestraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PalestraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HallMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HallMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala da balloMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpiaggiaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A08