Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Palestra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Palestra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hall Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hall Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala da ballo Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spiaggia Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 245
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 1763 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (1763)
Ordina per:
Francesco M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 5 dicembre 2014
My Davao Experience

Clean, comfort, strategic position
9
Settimo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 marzo 2014
piacevole e molto confortevole

ambiente, staff professionale, buona cucina
9
corrispondente alle attese (come altri Marco Polo in altre città), gradevole e tranquillo
Maria L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 maggio 2015
marco Polo overnight stay

Location good service and cleanliness
9,3
Very comfortable and I felt very safe.
Gerwin J. Gruppi Philippines, 27 maggio 2015
The best hotel in the island

location, staff, food
10
Socorro B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 22 maggio 2015
unsatisfactory stay. dissapointed on d rm

spa ambience is good & orderly
6,3
Got dissapointed, d rm assigned to us is for disable & not facing d pool..until i complain & give us another rm. Dishonest frontliners
Charito T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 maggio 2015
location

location, near shopping, quite
7,3
over all our stay was good. accessible to transportation
Angelie B. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 19 maggio 2015
Good hotel

Good location, great staff, nice rooms
7,7
it was great except for the dinner. Their desserts are like week old already. Blech.
Brenda A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 6 maggio 2015
poor service

Marco Polo Davao Hotel
5
Disappointed,i booked already in advance when i was in canada and i specify there all my request coz they ask it like early check in,and 2 rooms and the first room have 1 big size bed and the second room was 2 single beds,when i arrived from a long journey with my family the receptionist said that i have to wait coz there's no vacancy and we have to wait till somebody to check out so i thought if u booked and they confirmed it you already have rooms reserved when you arrived and its not what i expected they keep me and my family waiting for a long time in a lobby so i ask the people on the front desk that if they can give us at least 1 room so that i can check in my luggage then finally they give me 1 room,and they said that the other room they going to give it after 2oclock we went out and we came back at around 3pm still no room until 5pm and my request that i need 2 single beds is not what i saw in the other rooms its a big bed all in all im so disappointed they keep us waiting,when i called to ask for an extra plate and spoon they didn't bring us .i definitely not recommended this hotel to all my friends I'm sorry coz this is my first time to come to this hotel and things not gone well as i expected there's a saying first impressions last poor service
Anna V. Coppie Philippines, 3 maggio 2015
So so

availability
6
Poor service
Anacleta G. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 3 maggio 2015
Good

Swimming pool, clean room and food
7
Happy family bonding Buffet breakfast good just like Seda hotel Seen some high profile people there Location is far from public restaurant So ended up in the hotel resto but pricey Overall stay good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PalestraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PalestraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HallMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HallMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala da balloMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpiaggiaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C08