oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Palestra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Palestra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hall Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hall Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala da ballo Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spiaggia Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 245
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 1737 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (1737)
Ordina per:
Francesco M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 5 dicembre 2014
My Davao Experience

Clean, comfort, strategic position
9
Settimo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 marzo 2014
piacevole e molto confortevole

ambiente, staff professionale, buona cucina
9
corrispondente alle attese (come altri Marco Polo in altre città), gradevole e tranquillo
Dale F. Coppie United States of America, 26 aprile 2015
Poor attention to food.

It was clean and pleasant, staff were helpful, nice accommodations
7,3
We had the breakfast that came with the room. On our second day it was deplorable. They served until 10:00 o'clock. We arrived at 9:05 and found 5 areas we tried to get food and there was none. They had few if any plates for the remainder of the breakfast. I watched others looking for food and plates with little success. For a 5 star hotel I would only rate them a 3.
Kelly M. Coppie Canada, 14 aprile 2015
Marco Polo Davao

Location, security& staff
6,7
We liked the staff they are very friendly and helpful. The security coming into the hotel is great . The housekeeping needs to be trained how to clean a room the bathrooms were dirty and mold is starting around the tub and never did they dust the tables or tv in the room. I think if this is not addressed then in 5 years from now this hotel will definitely drop to 2-3 stars. Not sure what the smell in the lobby was but it was a very strong not nice smell. Could be the smell of the flowers they put out. The food in the buffet was good with good selection every morning.
Morell B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 14 aprile 2015
Fantastic Stay

Ammenities, staff, food
10
It was a one-night stay. Couldn't have been better! Definitively a 5 star hotel.
Manelie C. Coppie Philippines, 12 aprile 2015
comfort and luxury

breakfast buffet, service, location
7,7
Abigail O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 11 aprile 2015
beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food

beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food
9,7
The staff were amazing, They were very attentive and accommodating especially when my children got sick. Their nurses took care of us and showed genuine concern. Staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Our room was very spacious and very clean. Location could have been better though because the nearest drug store was a taxi ride away. But nevertheless we enjoyed our stay.
Bernard D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 11 aprile 2015
nice hotel

fast check in ,cleanliness, staff
10
love it!!very comfortable,Room are great, bed are very good too, staff very friendly. Would stay here again
Danilo Y. Gruppi Philippines, 8 aprile 2015
Staff are very friendly and courteous

Proximity
9,7
Great
Leonides R. Coppie Philippines, 8 aprile 2015
Ideal location for business travels

Location, food shopping
8,3
It was comfortable and really worth the money. Polite staff and tight security.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3B07