oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hall Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hall Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 245

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1556 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (1556)
Ordina per:
Settimo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 marzo 2014
piacevole e molto confortevole

ambiente, staff professionale, buona cucina
9
corrispondente alle attese (come altri Marco Polo in altre città), gradevole e tranquillo
Alan N. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 agosto 2014
Great Experience

Friendly Professional Staff, the Drinks, the Room.
10
I decided to fly out to Davao from Manila last minute-- so I could lock myself up in a room to do work and not get distracted by friend/co-workers. I arrive Saturday-- got my work done, had great food, even snuck into a massage (great on location spa)-- without having to leave the premise. Since I got more work done than anticipated-- I woke up early morning-- took a an excursion out to go snorkeling and horseback riding. The hotel is extremely convenient and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommended.
Alpha A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 31 luglio 2014
Suitable for PWDs and very friendly staff

Friendly staffs, accommodating, wide selection for breakfast
9
Satisfied
Derk M. Coppie Netherlands, 31 luglio 2014
Below standard

Location, breakfast, security
6,7
Was expecting more for a 5 star rated hotel. Hotel is old and is in need of a makeover.
Benette B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 31 luglio 2014
Breakfast selections is very GOOD.wonderful staff

Breakfast selections is Great. Good location. Accomodating staff
9
Comfortable although they need to change their carpets in 14th & 15th floors for it looks dirty, a lot of good breakfast selections, good location
Harold H. Coppie Australia, 24 luglio 2014
mediocre hotel

location, clean, wifi
5,7
Hotel is nice but the staff were horrible. During our check-in some customer interrupted the transaction and then got check-in before us. Every additional assistance cost money where it will be free for other hotels. E.g. late checkout.
Allan B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 21 luglio 2014
Consistently superior service

The hotel has all the amenities one would expect in a 5-star hotel. The service is still excellent, the rooms are clean and comfortable even if the hotel building is old.
9
Timothy T. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 12 luglio 2014
It was a little better than okay

TV, staff was nice,
6,3
The Room was ok but it smelled of alcohol. Room service said they were closed one time when i called them at 11 PM. They want p1000 for incidentals but if you misplace your receipt they just keep the money but if you spend over 1000 they they have a copy of the receipt they can use. This sounds way too Filipino and should be sacked. Internet was good. I would stay again. But I stayed on a special rate and I would never pay anywhere close to the full rate.
Dennis I. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 9 luglio 2014
The Marco Polo Davao is my HQ in the South Phil

location, staff, Eagles
9,3
As usual, the MP Davao was efficient, great service and provided welcome oasis in my travel through Mindanao
Lee M. Coppie United Kingdom, 2 luglio 2014
the best iv stayed in ,in davao

clean,friendly,good breakfast
9,7
as always i like it here...9/10...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HallMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HallMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B08